Drogboy, I cannot believe you have come out with - Should Mals even be in the league because most of their players are from Armagh? - This does not hide the fact ye were beaten well on Sunday. Can I ask like yous stated last week when yous when in the sheelan cup... did yous get out of second gear? ha ha Itsme (Louth) - Posts: 402 - 26/04/2010 09:05:45 629179 Link 0 |
Fair play to you drogboy22, at least you are gracious in defeat Shada Facup (Louth) - Posts: 12 - 26/04/2010 11:44:19 629378 Link 0 |
ye good man drogboy we,ll make a patition for the mals to play in the armagh league,sorry were did yous get all your players this year yous robbed them from weaker clubs glen emmets,fechins etc ps.wat players they have from armagh name names please HIGHHOPES (Louth) - Posts: 247 - 26/04/2010 14:14:13 629666 Link 0 |
I dont know any of their names but from what i hear they had 7 in their starting 15. i mean thats half their team. You only had to see them leave yesterday and see how many were wearing armagh jerseys. drogboy22 (Louth) - Posts: 4 - 26/04/2010 14:56:29 629777 Link 0 |
drogboy you may well be correct....but you are admitting that your claim about the armagh players is only hearsay....better off digging up facts or not mentioning it at all....without facts your argument wont stand up :) breakingball22 (Louth) - Posts: 419 - 26/04/2010 15:05:31 629810 Link 0 |
DrogBoy22, sandyBeach (Louth) - Posts: 269 - 26/04/2010 15:14:08 629834 Link 0 |
drogboy quit before you spout anymore rubbish. You are making acussations you cannot back up. sam57 (Louth) - Posts: 1502 - 26/04/2010 15:15:39 629838 Link 0 |
To whom it may concern, An 11 point win over the rats vs mals yesterday clearly shows that mals are up for the league, and what are you talking about am sure yous have players from the "Royal county" ha ha, At the end of the day doesnt matter where players are from its the QUALITY!!! COOLEY7NUTTER cooley7nutter (Louth) - Posts: 5 - 26/04/2010 15:49:46 629899 Link 0 |
drogboy you just conterdicted yourself if players play with yous for a higher standard,people that play with the malachis supposedly from armagh are average players dropping a huge stantard because they have no chance of getting on with cross,but its still not true they might have 1 or 2 but not 7 get the facts please HIGHHOPES (Louth) - Posts: 247 - 26/04/2010 17:14:03 630076 Link 0 |
O Raghs were played off the field yesterday, beaten at every position. Mals played very well, strong and physical, direct ball and took their scores. It was men against boys, a hard lesson for the young Raghs players but maybe a good time to get it. Raghs beat the Mals twice in winter league with or without lads from Armagh so learn from this defeat and move on. Well done Mals. gpa.no.way (Louth) - Posts: 104 - 26/04/2010 19:57:45 630348 Link 0 |
Lads I think Drogboy22 is having a laugh here, and further more I don't think he's from O'Raigh's club, Mals won fair and square GPA is correct superior and may I add hungrier in every position, good luck to Mals and lads don't be reading to much into Drogboy22's comments!! SmallBoy (Louth) - Posts: 297 - 27/04/2010 09:32:12 630615 Link 0 |
Eh......hope you's did not put too much money on the O'Raghallaighs for the championship. Looks like Div 3 next year. Bellboy7 (Louth) - Posts: 16 - 30/04/2010 10:13:16 634350 Link 0 |
typical drogheda team all talk no action and no heart 110percent (Louth) - Posts: 112 - 30/04/2010 16:19:11 634897 Link 0 |
Firstly well done to Fitzy and the Louth players for a great performance on Sat night. northroader (Louth) - Posts: 114 - 09/06/2010 10:18:31 671675 Link 0 |
Have to say 5-30 is a serious score line rats seem to be flying good year ahead i think... Emmetsman (Louth) - Posts: 135 - 09/06/2010 13:39:12 671966 Link 0 |
Super team, get your money on the treble now! Stato (Louth) - Posts: 135 - 09/06/2010 15:50:43 672170 Link 0 |
Steady progress continuing despite some sarcastic posts. Rats were by far the better team with Cooley fielding an almost full strength side. Fair play to Kelly and the players. Theyre working hard and getting the rewards. Rats first senior final in over 40 years I think. northroader (Louth) - Posts: 114 - 20/06/2010 21:52:20 682496 Link 0 |
First part of the treble nearly in the bag. Bet Cooley so will beat Glyde. Stato (Louth) - Posts: 135 - 21/06/2010 10:42:24 682591 Link 0 |
Glyde will beat the O'Raghaillighs easily as they have a fantastic team with some excellent young players.I was at the semi final yesterday and Glyde hammerred Roche and I was very impressed with a couple of the younger players but I will not mention names as I think it is not appropriate to mention names on this site. 2faced (Louth) - Posts: 405 - 21/06/2010 11:32:58 682657 Link 0 |
does anyone know when the final is?? 2kul (Louth) - Posts: 65 - 21/06/2010 11:35:21 682661 Link 0 |