Back them now for the Intermediate title Bellboy7 (Louth) - Posts: 16 - 09/03/2010 10:58:07 582925 Link 0 |
na they wont even top there group they have no heart HIGHHOPES (Louth) - Posts: 247 - 09/03/2010 15:42:16 583246 Link 0 |
Better chance of a payout on Liverpool winning the league.................. LiathroidiMor (Louth) - Posts: 258 - 09/03/2010 15:52:16 583263 Link 0 |
Excellent result last night - something we wouldn't have been capable of in past seasons. Kellys made a difference but its just first match in ACC. Dont get carried away Bellboy. northroader (Louth) - Posts: 114 - 09/03/2010 16:05:59 583278 Link 0 |
What did they do last night that was deemed "excellent" by one of their own club men. joseff (Louth) - Posts: 964 - 09/03/2010 20:03:01 583630 Link 0 |
Highhopes joej (Louth) - Posts: 1615 - 10/03/2010 11:04:51 583921 Link 0 |
Ye town lads are off your heads. "Kelly has brought a belief to the Raghs" Why would you need some one from outside to come in and give you belief? It's the same kind of lads that make statements like that who think a pair of predators makes you kick the ball further! Musclesmcginty (Louth) - Posts: 66 - 10/03/2010 11:30:55 583959 Link 0 |
It must be our nature, but us Irish have a terrible habbit of knocking people & teams without really knowing the facts joej (Louth) - Posts: 1615 - 10/03/2010 12:55:09 584067 Link 0 |
listen joej i,ll put it in captitals YOUS ONE A GAME AGAINST PROBALY D PATS JUNIOR TEAM ND YOUS ARE WORLD BEATERS GOOD MAN.They wer missing about 10 not a few,plunkeets will go through ahead of yous HIGHHOPES (Louth) - Posts: 247 - 10/03/2010 14:09:00 584143 Link 0 |
joseff (Louth) - Posts: 964 - 10/03/2010 14:18:23 584162 Link 0 |
What price are there bellboy? I am having a piece of that bet... unbelievable form they are in... Competitive Match record is Played 1 won 1 lost 0 drew o... Form team!! Itsme (Louth) - Posts: 402 - 10/03/2010 15:19:10 584257 Link 0 |
Bellboy7 (Louth) - Posts: 16 - 10/03/2010 16:59:33 584368 Link 0 |
LISTEN HH joej (Louth) - Posts: 1615 - 10/03/2010 17:16:21 584398 Link 0 |
d pats wer only missing 3 players..dessie and ray finegan and paddy keenan..dats it..dey wern't missing any1else.. bluesman (Louth) - Posts: 10 - 10/03/2010 18:45:18 584544 Link 0 |
I HAVE PUT THIS IN CAPITALS FOR YOU SO YOU CAN SEE CLAERLY joseff (Louth) - Posts: 964 - 10/03/2010 18:53:53 584559 Link 0 |
they r going 2 have a serious job 2 top there group i recently went 2 watch roche play against the mochtas and they absaloutley anilated them they look very good this year and you would never no wit the plunketts. HIGHHOPES (Louth) - Posts: 247 - 12/03/2010 16:28:24 586589 Link 0 |
Highhopes - I'm sure if you had to of seen the O'Raighaillaigh's v the Pat's you would of been saying the exact same about the o'Raighaillaigh's. The 1 (Louth) - Posts: 121 - 12/03/2010 16:57:27 586633 Link 0 |
The 1-no one really cares about the winter league do they?Highopes is spot on, Roche will be a force to be reckoned with this year.As for Rats same old same old,every year they get good start and all of a sudden they are world beaters and since when did one player govern a team,well maybe[gooch] but then they havnt got the gooch. setanta (Louth) - Posts: 214 - 12/03/2010 17:37:51 586703 Link 0 |
I'm saying is why are the O'Raighaillaigh's so bad this year and Plunkets and Roche so better? The 1 (Louth) - Posts: 121 - 12/03/2010 18:08:51 586742 Link 0 |
SignHimUp (Louth) - Posts: 589 - 13/03/2010 09:30:09 586992 Link 0 |