St Galls V KIB, AI Senior Club Football Final 2010

sam02 why don't you stay on the armagh page and join the other clampet watching shameless etc tomorrow - if you've nothing useful/constructive to say - best to say nothing - good luck to the galls tomorrow - a win would be terrific for antrim football - which is already on the crest of a wave

captainsensible (Antrim) - Posts: 60 - 16/03/2010 10:35:32    589409

Best of Luck to St.Galls tomorrow youse can do it lads.

Pointer (Donegal) - Posts: 1200 - 16/03/2010 11:37:33    589505

good luck to st galls tomorrow from us all in Dunloy! hopefully you do it this time.

Dunloyrealist (Antrim) - Posts: 498 - 16/03/2010 12:00:25    589543

Good luck to St.Galls from all at Sean MacDiarmada.

bumpernut (Antrim) - Posts: 1852 - 16/03/2010 12:10:15    589556

Good luck to kilmurray from all in Louth.

JOSEFF

2faced (Louth) - Posts: 405 - 16/03/2010 14:08:29    589717

clampet

captainsensible (Antrim) - Posts: 60 - 16/03/2010 14:46:17    589754

frankbhoy77

585604 I doubt if the st galls boys will be back playing for antrim so soon after the all ireland final anyway. Fellas dont reply to the louth man, he might go away then.
11/03/2010 18:24:47
2faced
County: Louth

585687 I must have hit a nerve frank as your very defensive.

Can you show me where in my post i was being defensive?? Who or what am i defending??? Have you not learned that word in school yet?? grow up young man

frankbhoy77 (Antrim) - Posts: 1300 - 16/03/2010 15:02:10    589773

Good luck tomorrow St Galls from all at St James Aldergrove, we'll be down supporting ya's in Croke.

Aldergrove Gael (Antrim) - Posts: 161 - 16/03/2010 15:46:27    589803

Good luck to the Ulster Select tomorrow. Uladh Abu

CheFinny (UK) - Posts: 1358 - 16/03/2010 16:50:20    589865

Good luck lads.
Show these boys Antrim arent a walk-over county anymore

AntrimMan123 (Antrim) - Posts: 93 - 16/03/2010 17:31:41    589924

If some on the comments on here are genuinely from Armagh and Louth people then you are a disgrace. Most Antrim people always got behind Crossmaglen and other Ulster champions when they got to All Ireland finals so this hatred towards Antrim, particularly Belfast, from other Ulster Gaels, is hard to fathom. As for the Louth man's nonsense well that's just a laugh.

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9818 - 16/03/2010 18:08:30    589963

Good Luck. Hope all goes well tomorrow

A_Mc (Down) - Posts: 2 - 16/03/2010 18:09:04    589964

Gud luck 2 them 2mrw. It the only hope sum1 from fermanagh has of wining a MEDAL THIS YEAR.

donkeykong (Fermanagh) - Posts: 147 - 16/03/2010 18:14:07    589966

would just like to extend my best wishes and support to kilmurry for tomorrow, hope yous do it

mileycirus (Antrim) - Posts: 21 - 16/03/2010 18:35:41    589994

Best of luck tomorrow to both teams. Fantastic to see Antrim and Clare contesting one of the biggest titles on the GAA calendar. Hoping for a cracker of a game. Let the best team win.

The_16th_Man (Clare) - Posts: 251 - 16/03/2010 18:36:42    589997

Many thanks from all at St Galls to all true Ulster Gaels who have supported us so far in our quest. And to those Antrim clubs who will be there to support us in Croker tomorrow. I know other Antrim clubs have arranged buses to the game. We hope to do you proud.

However I would particularly like to thank Sam02 and those other writers from Armagh and Louth who have brought us lots of publicity and have ensured that name of St Galls appears on message boards across Ireland. As Oscar Wilde said, the only thing worse than people talking about you is them not talking about you.

Naomh Gall Abu

galled (Antrim) - Posts: 251 - 16/03/2010 20:02:28    590076

Galled, we have let the country know about your Ulster select, for gods sake not as many chimneys in Kilmorray as there are on St James Rd.
Will be in Hogan tomorrow to see Ballyhale and Kilmurray making it a double, oh and hopefully Mr C.J sent of for his unsporting behaviour.

sam02 (Tyrone) - Posts: 643 - 16/03/2010 20:38:57    590124

Good Luck today and make sure to top of all your dominace in Antrim by winning the crown jewels,win it for all the people in Antrim
Gort man

TheObserver (Antrim) - Posts: 3 - 17/03/2010 09:54:29    590258

Good luck today st galls.

Cmills Fan. (Antrim) - Posts: 508 - 17/03/2010 09:55:45    590259

Naomh Gall appreciates all the mesages of good will from fellow Ulster Gaels. I include Sammy in that, though sparingly, as he has shown nothing buit spite for all things Naomh Gall. The club motto is "sign of faith". We have plenty

By the way Sammy, I am still waiting for you to point to the spefic rule or regulation that has been broken by either Naomh Gall or its players. I doubt you can do that yet you persist with venomous observations. Let's see the facts.

Your main point is that our club and two of its playerrs are mercenaries. I also asked for your view on your own county employing an outsider to do the conditioning work with your county teams. You have also failed to come back on that.

Large dose of hypocrisy I think. Let's hear from you on these two points

No doubt, if Naonh Gall wins, you will be back like a shot with the line that we are not real champions because of the two players you continually get at. If we lose, you will say that, even with these two, we still could not win.

Frankly, we don't give a d.. about your kind

beedle (Antrim) - Posts: 68 - 17/03/2010 10:29:23    590287