its not too often dublin get the majority of support throughout the country, mayo are really hard to listen to. millhouse (Meath) - Posts: 892 - 07/03/2010 19:52:20 581411 Link 0 |
Brolly tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 07/03/2010 20:02:28 581433 Link 0 |
3games 3 wins 2 away wins 1 home win another good performance come on the dubs :-) DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 07/03/2010 20:09:03 581446 Link 0 |
yew_tree tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 07/03/2010 20:10:20 581449 Link 0 |
Sooooooo happy we won. The win is the icing on the cake. I'm just so happy that we seem to have a bit of hunger in our bellys for every ball. Now here's hoping we can carry this attitude into the championship with us. Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/03/2010 20:15:29 581458 Link 0 |
PRDY (Mayo) - Posts: 141 - 07/03/2010 20:19:19 581465 Link 0 |
PRDY (Mayo) - Posts: 141 - 07/03/2010 20:21:56 581469 Link 0 |
Good man Brolly.......i think your very wrong with that statement of yours. Your speaking for yourself and whatever other worms that listen to the WUMs that come on here from the county. I think you would find that the majority of the folk dont mind Mayo folk at all. I dont know how you can downgrade a county which plays a fair better brand of football than your own, has more tradition than your own and will be in the championship longer than your own!!!! You guys have only being started to be recognised (over-hyped in my opinion) in the last 3 years! clubstar09 (Mayo) - Posts: 463 - 07/03/2010 20:26:39 581476 Link 0 |
Delighted. Everyone on here hates the Mayo mouth-pieces and unionists. waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 07/03/2010 20:28:37 581480 Link 0 |
waynoI tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 07/03/2010 20:36:51 581496 Link 0 |
i will tell you what i mean, the mayo brigade are the first to kick a team when they are down, just ask the tyrone and dublin lads on here, the abuse they took mainly from the mayo brigade when they were knocked out of last years championship was way out of order. millhouse (Meath) - Posts: 892 - 07/03/2010 20:43:26 581504 Link 0 |
by the way well done to dublin today .. and Tom it was good to see ye :) waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 07/03/2010 20:44:48 581507 Link 0 |
was a good result tom , performance was poor but if i was offered that prior to throw in id of taken it without a moments hesitation .. waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 07/03/2010 21:08:15 581538 Link 0 |
well done to the dubs, look a to be the dark horses this year, mayo old failings again 18 wides not good at this level. kerryrowz (Kerry) - Posts: 833 - 07/03/2010 21:17:22 581547 Link 0 |
Hurray... The Mayo people will be all crying now blaming the ref and everything else I suppose. They were getting v hard to listen to. farmer2 (Sligo) - Posts: 442 - 07/03/2010 21:22:43 581566 Link 0 |
waynoI tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 07/03/2010 21:33:41 581591 Link 0 |
Take a chill pill tomaoo7 - if i could get my hands on you right now----- Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 07/03/2010 21:34:07 581593 Link 0 |
well done to the dubs, look a to be the dark horses this year, mayo old failings again 18 wides not good at this level. waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 07/03/2010 21:42:25 581612 Link 0 |
yes tomaoo7 - banter... Now stay out of my post about mayo - if u read what sum goon from mayo was writing on the monaghan site u would understand my post. Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 07/03/2010 21:43:22 581614 Link 0 |
Well done today. Wicklow vs Dublin Leinsrer Final ? sponger (Wicklow) - Posts: 2929 - 07/03/2010 21:45:11 581619 Link 0 |