Parnells Poaching

26/02/2010 19:58:08
Dellboypolecat

They where offered payments of some kind to play for these dublin clubs that is my point .

Who was offered payments Dell? Darren Rooney the garda? How do you know this? Read this article and come to me. link

nocky (Wexford) - Posts: 2059 - 26/02/2010 20:09:59    574493

dell how about you stop making allegations,or either names the clubs and players.your a disgrace to this site,continually making unsupported allegations.dont give that ***** about how im attacking you,stop making allegations without proof.

shapes42 (Cavan) - Posts: 383 - 26/02/2010 20:19:35    574507

nocky
County: Wexford

574493 26/02/2010 19:58:08
Dellboypolecat

They where offered payments of some kind to play for these dublin clubs that is my point .

Who was offered payments Dell? Darren Rooney the garda? How do you know this? Read this article and come to me.

Even if he was offered money to play football its not illegal. However if Dell says something you know its true.Fact. He seems to have hit a rich vein of inspiration today, The 3rd secret of fatima could be on its way as we near cocoa and bicky time.

What did Wooly get Dell, i hope he hasn't been telling fibs

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 26/02/2010 20:26:46    574511

NOCKY

I have already give you answers to this and everyone else in my messages no point repeating them over and over again .

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 26/02/2010 20:49:50    574539

Dell where have you given answers, those posts of yours must have been deleted. All you have done is made unfounded allegations. Let me put it to you this way.

You are from Tyrone, but you moved to Meath. You are receiving payments for your work in Meath. I understand you referee there, as it is closer and more convenient to you. Perhaps you should be made referee in Tyrone, as it is where you are from. You are letting down Tyrone GAA by moving away and being an active member of the GAA in another county, the county in which you now live and work.

nocky (Wexford) - Posts: 2059 - 26/02/2010 21:23:44    574569

nocky

30 to 60 euro a week is not going to feed me that is what i get reffing but none if no games . Before i came a ref i was here since 01 so did not come down to ref .

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 26/02/2010 21:31:12    574574

nocky you beat me to that question

hipster (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 26/02/2010 21:34:15    574576

Dell, I wasn't talking about the payments you get from refereeing. You could get the same money for refereeing in Tyrone, but I know the money isn't why you referee. I presume you have a job, and if you don't then I presume you are in receipt of social welfare (and I don't want to know either way). These were the payments I was referring to.

You moved out of your own county, just like the Laois boys at Parnells, and thousands of other GAA members. You now all participate in GAA in your adopted county, the county in which you live and work. Most people, given the choice, would prefer to participate in GAA with their own club or in their own county, but this isn't always practical. You are no different than the Laois boys at Parnells in this respect.

nocky (Wexford) - Posts: 2059 - 26/02/2010 21:47:06    574585

574574 nocky

hipster

574576 nocky you beat me to that question

Lads, wise up, there's reams of info coming through from Dell. Its just not obvious to the likes of you. It requires a degree of subtlety and guile combined with an awareness that you may be actually in a coma while your reading it, dim lighting and some "herbal tea" might also help

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 26/02/2010 21:52:01    574597

Dell

I would be very intersested to know the names of the clubs in Meath

dammon (Meath) - Posts: 1291 - 27/02/2010 11:23:20    574638

Some very serious accusations without any foundation or even attempt to back up their arguments from people in here.

Good to see ;)

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13837 - 27/02/2010 13:28:00    574678

Dell

Either apologise for making false accusations or name the clubs

dammon (Meath) - Posts: 1291 - 27/02/2010 17:55:16    574799

its seems that this boils down 2 one thing.
if any player, in any county in ireland is unemployed, or maybe has the chance 2 make a better life 4 himself, then i would be all 4 it.
lt is nice in a nostalgic way 2 stay with the parish of your birth , and remain loyal 2 a club yes.
but a man with a young family, who are struggling, or a young man with better prospects of getting a better start in life then who are we 2 stop him.
u need 2 put bread and butter on the table, and happiness goes a long way.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 27/02/2010 19:20:08    574838

dammon I will not apologise as you and i know the clubs in meath at it and no point me saying to you because already know the answer to it and your denying it makes it worse.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 28/02/2010 17:45:11    575221

I genuinely don't know what clubs you're talking about but could you please just name them. If clubs are behaving in this disgraceful manner they deserve to be named and shamed

dammon (Meath) - Posts: 1291 - 28/02/2010 18:52:46    575311

Administrator,

I know you're fed up of me asking this but I would really like if Dellboy told me the names of the 2 clubs

dammon (Meath) - Posts: 1291 - 28/02/2010 19:15:40    575330

dammon can i asked what club your with ?

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 28/02/2010 19:22:48    575340

Navan O'Mahony's GFHC. I don't see what that has to do with clubs poaching

dammon (Meath) - Posts: 1291 - 28/02/2010 19:33:28    575359

dammon you just named club so there doing it for years poaching and the club up the road from yous as well .

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 28/02/2010 19:43:47    575373

dammon

575359 Navan O'Mahony's GFHC. I don't see what that has to do with clubs poaching

I hope you dont have a Junior D team, when Dell is doing the line for the Junior D championship he might show some bias towards your club.

paddyogall (Mayo) - Posts: 5110 - 28/02/2010 19:44:22    575375