portobelly (Donegal) - Posts: 108 - 20/02/2010 13:24:04 567812 Link 0 |
Seamie Shakin (Donegal) - Posts: 17 - 21/02/2010 12:14:53 568391 Link 0 |
Heres my predictions, would like to hear your thoughts on them!!! sam4hills (Donegal) - Posts: 15 - 21/02/2010 13:09:34 568442 Link 0 |
prob the same way as div4 as nobody really interested.. eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1693 - 21/02/2010 13:43:53 568468 Link 0 |
Eunasforever, Go away and get yourself a bit of cop on GAAProf (Donegal) - Posts: 26 - 23/02/2010 10:07:18 570466 Link 0 |
id say you are right st nauls should go back up ..... gaaa (Donegal) - Posts: 182 - 23/02/2010 21:16:00 571377 Link 0 |
I think this Division is unpredictable.. some very handy players in the division... St. Nauls have Griffen.. Noamh Brid have Walsh who has been in mighty form for donegal and bundoran have a handy few minors coming through.. its worth watchin this division.. so for the poster who said no one cares think again !! Donegal88 (Donegal) - Posts: 32 - 26/02/2010 09:49:19 573664 Link 0 |
Eunans4ever is a wind up who most Eunans supporters including myself doubt if he is even from the town let alone the club he looks more for reactions more than anything else. Pointer (Donegal) - Posts: 1200 - 26/02/2010 12:50:26 573901 Link 0 |
nauls would be aswell enter the womens league they have no guts for the battle up and down every year,maybe we should create adiv between 2 and 3 just for them at least the wee softies wont get hurt then knackerboy (Donegal) - Posts: 92 - 01/03/2010 20:40:15 576489 Link 0 |
nauls would be aswell enter the womens league they have no guts for the battle up and down every year,maybe we should create adiv between 2 and 3 just for them at least the wee softies wont get hurt then whoareya (Donegal) - Posts: 78 - 01/03/2010 21:26:33 576554 Link 0 |
well from an outsider lookin in i believe naomh brid will be the team to beat in this division...david walsh is just outside murphy as best forward in county...had a bad start last year but when walshs brother came bck he turned it all round pete i think they call him...i seen him 1 game and i tell ya he shud be on the donegal panel at least...keaney buck from bundoran cudn lace his boots...no affence....also mc nulty ot their player of da yaer gud player as well....nice club hope they do well...from a pettigo man theyve been good to us recently as well.... shotgunwillie (Donegal) - Posts: 12 - 01/03/2010 21:58:24 576624 Link 0 |
Na Rossa has the smallest pick of player population wise in the county so I would be slagging them off to much Whoareya.I see they drew with your reserve last year dosen't say much for ye. GAAProf (Donegal) - Posts: 26 - 03/03/2010 10:20:58 577701 Link 0 |
Na Rossa has the smallest pick of player population wise in the county so I would be slagging them off to much Whoareya.I see they drew with your reserve last year dosen't say much for ye. whoareya (Donegal) - Posts: 78 - 03/03/2010 11:17:38 577764 Link 0 |
shotgunwilly you have some neck dont tink you should be commenting on other teams and you from petigo , suit ya beter if you try get affairs sorted in petigo and leave balintra out of it and depending on favours, or as u put it you will always be on the outside looking inn !!! d4dogg (Donegal) - Posts: 1 - 03/03/2010 13:10:44 577894 Link 0 |
Your right he shouldn't be saying that stuff about your team, ye have some very good players Griffin Etc and it must be frustrating going from one division to another every year i don't know why this is as any time i seen st naul's play they have a good enough team to play highter up the divisions.Maybe you could shed some like on this as to why you think they seem to go from division? GAAProf (Donegal) - Posts: 26 - 03/03/2010 14:51:05 578018 Link 0 |
drdogg wud ya rather me say bad things about clubs like other people is that it...na rossa as well great club giving its location...gud luck to them as well...as for pettigo we are on the border with people moving to north so its hard for us...but the only way forward is underage and naomh brid brought in a few of our lads and got regional and county medals they wud never get any where near them with pettigo i admit...thats why i like naomh brid and if i got my way wud love da senior team to join..not every club has massive booming towns to pick from like na rossa naomh brid not ballintra and ourselfs.. shotgunwillie (Donegal) - Posts: 12 - 03/03/2010 20:07:32 578469 Link 0 |
i dont think that any1 shud be writing of urris or naomh columba or even bundoren. This is a whole new year nd sum teams have whole new management and also new players that have cum up from underage and coming home from overseas. GAAisclass (Donegal) - Posts: 33 - 04/03/2010 11:57:56 578825 Link 0 |
we may have played a 61 year old but at least we didnt cheat and play an illegal one,maybe u should try the older guys u might stay in the championship longer knackerboy (Donegal) - Posts: 92 - 04/03/2010 16:50:15 579235 Link 0 |
WHOEREYA cherylcole (Donegal) - Posts: 36 - 05/03/2010 11:05:58 579807 Link 0 |
Bundoran 0-14 Na Rossa 2-5 DL92 (Donegal) - Posts: 35 - 28/03/2010 17:34:13 601410 Link 0 |