sallins wont have anyone near the kildare panel. maigheogodeo (Kildare) - Posts: 113 - 26/04/2010 20:47:30 630412 Link 0 |
CTPF (Kildare) - Posts: 71 - 26/04/2010 21:37:10 630513 Link 0 |
ctpf, are you havin a laugh or do you really think that could happen? madden (Kildare) - Posts: 293 - 27/04/2010 08:02:09 630564 Link 0 |
Course there will be sallins players on it next year.. Emmet ralph is on it this year and he underage next year and dave callen will be pushing for full back headiosallins (Kildare) - Posts: 127 - 27/04/2010 11:25:33 630762 Link 0 |
@ headiosallins.. I agree dean king is a class act . Saw him playing recently for suncroft he scored 4-11 from midfield . A few were frees but that is still phenomanel scoring nosioClane (Kildare) - Posts: 211 - 27/04/2010 11:37:57 630777 Link 0 |
Was at the sarsfields and balyna match last night in which sarsfields deservadly winning easy..most of balynas so called 'county players' underperforming yet again headiosallins (Kildare) - Posts: 127 - 29/04/2010 12:13:53 633282 Link 0 |
yea attended the game myself...overheard that sarsfields have no county players surely 1 or 2 of them are capable of playing county minor penospotcarey (Kildare) - Posts: 30 - 29/04/2010 15:24:10 633674 Link 0 |
also attended the game last night sarsfields convincing winners granted hurley wasnt playin...sarsfields rested some also and looked good...nea is a brilliant footballer Kildareman17 (Kildare) - Posts: 48 - 29/04/2010 16:01:18 633748 Link 0 |
Was also at that game..jimmy Farrell not the player he is made out to be celbridgehorse (Kildare) - Posts: 5 - 29/04/2010 17:18:50 633889 Link 0 |
Blackspot11 (Kildare) - Posts: 5 - 29/04/2010 17:32:32 633916 Link 0 |
How he is even on the 24 not to mind the panel is a funny decision alright.. catandmouse (Kildare) - Posts: 64 - 29/04/2010 17:55:46 633952 Link 0 |
sarsfields didnt have to do much to win the game...looked strong enough though Kildareman17 (Kildare) - Posts: 48 - 29/04/2010 18:31:29 634005 Link 0 |
Also happened to be at the game last night,its beyond me how a player like jimmy farrell made the final 24,he spent most of the game diving on the ground, in my opinion there were far better players from both sides who deserve to be on the minor panel ahead of him. allstar50 (Kildare) - Posts: 7 - 29/04/2010 21:44:45 634230 Link 0 |
Must be doing something right with Kildare, dont remember him being made to be class anyway. What have you so called-experts or geniuses done? Farrells usually impressive, got frees for every time he was foulded anyway, have yous played in as big as games as he has? Plays brilliant for St. Marys Edenderry school is huge games, one bad game isnt a big deal. Sash heroes cause a few played well against a weak Balyna? Haha some joke.. DinnerTime (Kildare) - Posts: 149 - 30/04/2010 16:47:51 634930 Link 0 |
@dinnertime .. 'sarsfields heroes because they beat a weak balyna team .. Haha some joke ' nosioClane (Kildare) - Posts: 211 - 03/05/2010 09:38:29 636119 Link 0 |
@dinnertime.. just take ur slagging will ya? Don't think everyone wants to hear you saying how good you are.I know I don't anyway.. judging on the game against sarsfields you were far from good anywayz headiosallins (Kildare) - Posts: 127 - 04/05/2010 18:13:27 637713 Link 0 |
Well said headiosallins,this chap would want to stop bragging about himself and go learn how to kick a football.. allstar50 (Kildare) - Posts: 7 - 04/05/2010 19:47:42 637815 Link 0 |
Classic considering its not him DinnerTime (Kildare) - Posts: 149 - 05/05/2010 16:37:13 638660 Link 0 |
its funny the way his name is dinnertime! because ive heard he bit 2 lads in recent weeks! is there any fixtures in the minor league this week? JimboK (Kildare) - Posts: 215 - 05/05/2010 17:59:32 638837 Link 0 |
@dinnertime .. Your either jimmy Farrell or your spooning him .. You choose . Not sure if there are any fixtures this week . When's the league final on ? nosioClane (Kildare) - Posts: 211 - 06/05/2010 09:20:26 639174 Link 0 |