HAHA......MR OVERSEAS.....sure i was only messing and being a blagard.....i honestly only ever asked a question because i genuwinely didnt know...and its a London squad forum page....so be it. IrishRover (Fermanagh) - Posts: 488 - 23/03/2010 16:36:53 596411 Link 0 |
Now there a surprise, Irishrover commenting on Morgan. Now that you know he is on the panel, you'll probably now want to know his date of birth, his occupation, where he lives, how many brothers and sisters he has got, what colour socks he wears. GIVE IT A REST. johnmills (Wicklow) - Posts: 27 - 24/03/2010 12:25:19 597274 Link 0 |
Hi could you please tell me......Morgans date of birth, his occupation, where he lives, how many brothers and sisters he has got, what colour socks he wears????? Oh please tell me John Mills..... IrishRover (Fermanagh) - Posts: 488 - 24/03/2010 15:01:34 597470 Link 0 |
Lads this is getting more and more petty each day. get a grip will yas Anchorman (Cavan) - Posts: 62 - 24/03/2010 16:03:54 597554 Link 0 |
I'll give it a rest Irishrover when you stop going on about the same thing. johnmills (Wicklow) - Posts: 27 - 24/03/2010 16:18:53 597575 Link 0 |
Well John...agreed it did go on abit...but in fairness i only asked the question as a matter of intrested in London football...it was somthing i felt relevant at the particular time....it was you who decided to make a massive deal out of the question and drag it on and on...and i must admit i played on your silly posts a bit...i did think this was a London Football Squad forum about players and matches....so i asked a question and you decided to pipe up with your two bobs worth....you John are very childish in deed...with your....date of birth, his occupation, where he lives, how many brothers and sisters he has got, what colour socks he wears comment...it was funny i did enjoy that.....well you are a joke arent ya...........oh and tedious and mind-numbing posts REALLY????? Well sure if anyone would know you would as your as tedious and mind-numbing as they come on here. IrishRover (Fermanagh) - Posts: 488 - 24/03/2010 17:29:17 597690 Link 0 |
i say the lot of ye get kicked off this and join BEBO.com, that type of forum should suit ye, its aimed at 10-12 year olds! senior09 (UK) - Posts: 83 - 25/03/2010 09:15:57 598044 Link 0 |
Irishrover you call me "childish"- now that is some statement from a fella who puts "haha" and "hehe" in their posts. johnmills (Wicklow) - Posts: 27 - 25/03/2010 11:17:59 598164 Link 0 |
bebo is gone man its all facebook nowget with the times TheReaper (Dublin) - Posts: 112 - 25/03/2010 11:23:50 598175 Link 0 |
Na na reaper man, its all about twitter overseas (Donegal) - Posts: 108 - 25/03/2010 13:22:50 598389 Link 0 |
Good news that Geraghty's injury isn't too bad. Key player for both club and county. scruff (UK) - Posts: 467 - 25/03/2010 16:07:39 598697 Link 0 |
Great news about Geraghty...i was told yesterday that he will be grand for the Championship...thats good news....more alarmingly there is talk that McGee will go back and play for Donegal in the Championship there for not be playing for London....Also whats the story with McCloskey???? hasnt been out yet with london. IrishRover (Fermanagh) - Posts: 488 - 29/03/2010 16:11:13 602660 Link 0 |
McCloskey has transferred back to his own club so can't line out for London DANSEAN (Dublin) - Posts: 72 - 29/03/2010 17:06:53 602779 Link 0 |
Thats a big blow for the Gaels isnt it DANSEAN??? They rate him highly dont they? and with McMahon out injured....i taught he had declared for London this year....you hear one thing and then its the complete oposite. IrishRover (Fermanagh) - Posts: 488 - 30/03/2010 12:24:17 603722 Link 0 |
Its a blow for us alright but hopefully we will find a replacement for him. He may not be the last high profile player to leave us to play back with their own club this summer! DANSEAN (Dublin) - Posts: 72 - 30/03/2010 14:37:46 603981 Link 0 |
Fairplay DANSEAN....we are in danger of really getting along...i could agree more with what you just said...in terms of the London team......i dont know to much about the gaels but id say come championship youll have a decent midfield pairing. IrishRover (Fermanagh) - Posts: 488 - 30/03/2010 18:17:43 604425 Link 0 |
More than likely Irish Rover, we have good turns out already at training so can't see us being stopped again this year! DANSEAN (Dublin) - Posts: 72 - 31/03/2010 12:47:46 605073 Link 0 |
team versus letrim encythirty (Sligo) - Posts: 124 - 01/04/2010 14:35:40 606421 Link 0 |
Hi, CARPS (Carlow) - Posts: 848 - 02/04/2010 18:33:43 607584 Link 0 |
play for parnells (parnells.org) derek hayden is there and they have a few more from carlow coming! senior09 (UK) - Posts: 83 - 03/04/2010 13:48:51 607924 Link 0 |