Musings of a moderator

556082 It's RALF....

And to think that he's actually one of the most outspoken Anti-GPA man on the site... says it all really.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 09/02/2010 13:52:31    556188

This must be the most intriguing thread in the long History of HS :) Its got everything!!

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 09/02/2010 14:11:05    556217

OIRA,INLA,South East Antrim UDA,RLF,RALF????????????????

They couldn't all have decommissioned in the same week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There will be a lot less hassle coming up to congress in April if RLF and co have left the building. I was looking forward to having a good Barney with a few boys.

GPA Abú

26plus6equals1 (Tyrone) - Posts: 430 - 09/02/2010 14:19:41    556229

ruanua

Ah seen it on youtubes 5 second movies. What about armageddon though?

Plastic Paddy (Tyrone) - Posts: 664 - 09/02/2010 14:33:14    556253

26plus6equals1

556229 OIRA,INLA,South East Antrim UDA,RLF,RALF????????????????

They couldn't all have decommissioned in the same week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There will be a lot less hassle coming up to congress in April if RLF and co have left the building. I was looking forward to having a good Barney with a few boys.

GPA Abú!

Hahahaha Classic stuff.... Post of the year so far.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 09/02/2010 14:39:11    556262

r.l.f was ripping shreads out of ones on here , the ones in general the g.p.a. brigade.
all the best r.l.f. u were well able 4 them.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 09/02/2010 14:56:12    556285

Dellboypolecat

Am happy now just got that off my chest and like i said i do not mind bit of craic but i hate been insulted . But anyhow we can forget about those now as it is over and done with.

Its as good as big burp Dell, lit rip any time ya like

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 09/02/2010 15:26:19    556335

corkcelt

555703 dhorse Is that a new postername or what? If its a postername, what thread?

Its the thread about cheap flights to AFL. I reckon he was on The carlow/laois/kildare sites also

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 09/02/2010 15:29:16    556340

well jimbobdub.
in paper u are.
but 4 the heart and soul and true gaels of this country u will never will be part of anything.
u do not even see the damage u are doing 2 the g.a.a

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 09/02/2010 15:41:03    556366

Have any of ye read new Galway poster Mr.TonyWonders posts?

Dr.Shephard (Leitrim) - Posts: 2187 - 09/02/2010 15:44:14    556370

DR SHEPHERD.
mr tony wonder not far off the mark fair play 2 him

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 09/02/2010 15:52:29    556386

Dr.Shephard
County: Leitrim

556370 Have any of ye read new Galway poster Mr.TonyWonders posts?

do you think its it?

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 09/02/2010 16:08:23    556415

dhorse
County: Laois

do you think its it?

What or who do you mean by it?

Dr.Shephard (Leitrim) - Posts: 2187 - 09/02/2010 16:24:49    556455

Jaysus Dr I thought you said i didn't miss anything...all this conspiracy stuff has me head spinning :-)

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 09/02/2010 16:26:24    556460

Dr.Shephard
County: Leitrim

556455 dhorse

do you think its it?

What or who do you mean by it?

The subject of a moderators musings?

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 09/02/2010 16:35:42    556479

dhorse

Yes I think it may be. Look at the link on the Fine gael leader page. Now we all know he had no love for the blueshirts.
Also MrTonyWonder does not appear to have any posts on the Galway page.
Usually a poster starts off commenting on their own counties page.

Other than that it's just a hunch

Dr.Shephard (Leitrim) - Posts: 2187 - 09/02/2010 16:49:56    556511

The postings regards the GPA and the GAA on this thread, which were off topic, have been moved to a new thread GPA and the GAA constitution

Administrator (None) - Posts: 535 - 10/02/2010 12:03:46    557306

RLF couldn't have a proper debate because of his superiority complex, as Rua said he seemed to have an underlying anger to his posts, an element of friendly rivalry didn'e seem possible when arguing with him!

Inactive x5 (Cavan) - Posts: 1452 - 10/02/2010 15:55:51    557619

JonSmith

He hasn't gone away you know

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 10/02/2010 17:26:13    557776

I believe he was struck dumb and paralyzed by Louth's display of total football in their game against Wexford. He can still be seen wandering on the grassy slopes of the pitch in Drogheda drooling from the mouth and pointing up at the moon and then running around in circles and doing the odd cartwheel. He will only come out of this trance when Louth get a hiding and the spell is broken or with a kiss from Prince Patrique !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 10/02/2010 18:51:01    557928