Antrim minor panel 2010

I think they will handle themselves the best when a tyrone man stands beside them. The team is spot on, but im sure mrmurry and gabby01 could of done a better job because they too have names of young boys that wernt good enough and got cut of the squad or didnt attend trails. come on now lads its getting a bit boring now.
Good luck to the boys on saturday!!! Prove all these idiots wrong.

antrimgael123 (Antrim) - Posts: 37 - 11/03/2010 09:19:20    584924

i'm not minor anymore so there goes your theory out the window

mrmurray (Antrim) - Posts: 26 - 11/03/2010 10:20:30    584977

who's been elft out here lads, this is a good panel, each lad there earned their place, dont go ridiculing a minor team

AntrimMan123 (Antrim) - Posts: 93 - 11/03/2010 12:10:59    585119

what i meant was, that yous probably have a list of names that should be on the team that either were cut from the squad of didnt attend trails like the reast of them? i didnt say you were minor

antrimgael123 (Antrim) - Posts: 37 - 11/03/2010 13:23:29    585225

How did Declan Mc Cann make the second cut of the panel when he was not in the first one>>>Anyone?????

MG123 (Antrim) - Posts: 63 - 11/03/2010 14:21:39    585303

''they too have names of young boys that wernt good enough and got cut of the squad or didnt attend trails'' yes you did antrimgael123

mrmurray (Antrim) - Posts: 26 - 11/03/2010 16:14:01    585426

I did not mean urself? but to be honest do you not think your a bit old to be criticising a bunch of young lads???????

antrimgael123 (Antrim) - Posts: 37 - 12/03/2010 09:14:12    586054

MG123, decky did not trial at the beginning due to him bein involved with st. mary's macrory team

AntrimMan123 (Antrim) - Posts: 93 - 12/03/2010 10:51:56    586130

AntrimMan123 you should really read the posts you send and illaberate a bit more. i too thought thats what you were trying to say. For someone telling everyone "its getting a bit boring now" you are the person carrying it on

robinhood (Antrim) - Posts: 128 - 12/03/2010 14:42:14    586416

Playing McCorory well still didn't attend trails so how could he just walk onto the panel??

MG123 (Antrim) - Posts: 63 - 12/03/2010 17:07:17    586651

excuse me robinhood where am i not ellaborating??
also when did i say its getting boring?

AntrimMan123 (Antrim) - Posts: 93 - 12/03/2010 20:15:47    586843

McCorory....Your hardly serious with that spelling?

Danny knows what kind of player young mc cann is, he was with him in the u16 squad the previous year, therefore gave him a chance and he obviously proved himself and is now on the league panel. Many boys headin to the match tomorrow or are they gonna slabber on this all day?

Bearinthesquare (Antrim) - Posts: 50 - 12/03/2010 20:41:41    586885

good enough panel! will have a strong 15 like. how did the boys go 2day? any 1 stand out?

MCKENNA007 (Antrim) - Posts: 38 - 13/03/2010 14:21:07    587145

They were beat by 2 noone stood out as far as i could see

tits.magee (Antrim) - Posts: 57 - 13/03/2010 18:43:41    587307

a couple stood out

AntrimMan123 (Antrim) - Posts: 93 - 15/03/2010 15:01:14    588565

lol names?
Hope they do well...theyve certainly put the work in! well done lads

MCKENNA007 (Antrim) - Posts: 38 - 15/03/2010 17:06:06    588766

who's is captain and vice? id say john c or chris mc deserve it

laoch (Antrim) - Posts: 140 - 15/03/2010 17:53:33    588859

Are you being serious? so if you were taking a county panel, which i hope you never do, a player that is playing "McCorory" football and could not attend the 1st of your trials that because of this you would not give him a chance to prove himself in the 2nd trial ? obviously the antrim managers have more sense than you do because they may have attended some of these "McCorory" young mccann was playing in and they could of been impressed! you have to look at the 2 sides of the coin and not be so petty

MacRoryGael (Derry) - Posts: 13 - 19/03/2010 14:42:52    592549

Tyrone/Derry will win ulster and maybe a all-ire

Maoam10 (Derry) - Posts: 3 - 22/03/2010 20:15:46    595556

Maoam10 i agree with you!!!!!!!!

MG123 (Antrim) - Posts: 63 - 25/03/2010 09:52:27    598071