Thats just typical of the gaels.its not as if they have not got enough players as they pick all the good players within a 5 mile radius of Cavan town.they just done this to try and get joes and gowna out because they were afraid that they would beat them.hope gaels lose and joes and gowna win and put them out hoy (Cavan) - Posts: 307 - 15/04/2010 12:53:46 618171 Link 0 |
DoctorOnCall ochonlir (Cavan) - Posts: 4343 - 15/04/2010 17:13:33 618576 Link 0 |
No one said anything about killan gaels being amalgimated for the two years before last year when they didnt get anywhere but as soon as they win its now a crime!!!! Just because the gaels didnt win again and I'm glad someone is beating them because they were winning the minor c'ship almost every year before last!!!!!!!! zxcvb (Cavan) - Posts: 57 - 15/04/2010 20:36:37 618816 Link 0 |
bailibrough are looking good for a semi final so they'll not be joining up..will all you joe's boys quit complaining...nag nag nag,like a bunch of grannys,, neutrals support the gaels more than they support the joes.,,grow up and quit complaining.. theviper (Cavan) - Posts: 41 - 15/04/2010 21:06:51 618851 Link 0 |
If a team makes the semi are they not allowed to join up or is that just your opinion?? zxcvb (Cavan) - Posts: 57 - 15/04/2010 21:13:41 618857 Link 0 |
wel if a team can make a the semis in division 1 why would they want to join up???? theoctagon (Cavan) - Posts: 28 - 15/04/2010 21:50:26 618926 Link 0 |
exactly ochonlir (Cavan) - Posts: 4343 - 16/04/2010 16:18:43 619675 Link 0 |
What are you talking about ''The Viper'' ? What St Joes lads are giving out? Hoy and Lakesider are both gowna so get your facts right Mr_Big (Cavan) - Posts: 75 - 16/04/2010 16:21:02 619680 Link 0 |
Oh I agree.....I was just wonderen. zxcvb (Cavan) - Posts: 57 - 16/04/2010 16:21:11 619681 Link 0 |
Wel im Arthur Big Mac,Leave Joes alone,its the gowna lads as Mr.Big said ArthurTheGreat (Cavan) - Posts: 50 - 16/04/2010 16:41:56 619709 Link 0 |
DoctorOnCall zxcvb (Cavan) - Posts: 57 - 17/04/2010 14:23:33 620270 Link 0 |
think we all know now that your a bboro man could you try at least to not be biased about every match bboro play in because it does get boring. fooligan (Cavan) - Posts: 293 - 17/04/2010 16:33:25 620349 Link 0 |
good for them ochonlir (Cavan) - Posts: 4343 - 17/04/2010 16:37:23 620352 Link 0 |
Biased?? I just tell it like it is..........The score in the bboro redbridge match today was 6-21 to 1-5. zxcvb (Cavan) - Posts: 57 - 17/04/2010 17:10:49 620392 Link 0 |
To be fair on redbridge they didnt nearly have there full team out! Superstar118 (Cavan) - Posts: 7 - 17/04/2010 19:28:48 620500 Link 0 |
They were definatly missing Flanagan and I think Paddy Flyn when they played Ramor and they beat them!!!! zxcvb (Cavan) - Posts: 57 - 17/04/2010 19:58:24 620526 Link 0 |
Ny1 know the result between St Joes and Ramor ??? also what is the table like now ? Fame_Doyle (Cavan) - Posts: 31 - 17/04/2010 20:25:11 620551 Link 0 |
ye st joes beat ramor by 6 i think shapes42 (Cavan) - Posts: 383 - 17/04/2010 21:20:00 620601 Link 0 |
yea dey werent but ramor were bad, it seems that when jack brady doesnt score ramor dont score. Superstar118 (Cavan) - Posts: 7 - 17/04/2010 21:24:17 620612 Link 0 |
Fame_Doyle (Cavan) - Posts: 31 - 17/04/2010 21:48:35 620641 Link 0 |