norman what did O'Hagan ever do on you your alway ranting and raving about him getting handy frees change the record man and give a prediction with the 30 men, not just the ref giving handy frees. fairman1 (Donegal) - Posts: 34 - 14/10/2010 12:35:03 796384 Link 0 |
Noamh colmchille 1:08 Noamh Padraig muff 0:10 Football.crazy (Donegal) - Posts: 96 - 14/10/2010 18:20:03 796785 Link 0 |
All I ask for is fair play. As I said before if its a free for a div 4 donegal player then its a free for o hagan. nothing extra like what I have witnessed in many games I have watched. Norman (Donegal) - Posts: 382 - 15/10/2010 14:21:38 797280 Link 0 |
Norman u say muff has 2 bad full backs an a goalie but if u had checkd results muff have conceded 3.39 while newtown they conceded 7.38 fact!! so should it not be the other way around BrianOgs_Muff (Derry) - Posts: 3 - 16/10/2010 15:40:22 797793 Link 0 |
Norman have you watched much football this year or talking through your hoop. After Downings and maybe Burt Muffs backs have been very good. Donegalboy23 (Donegal) - Posts: 36 - 16/10/2010 16:16:49 797808 Link 0 |
Ye cant deny Muff full back line is a weakness in all fairness MegaPampers (Donegal) - Posts: 121 - 16/10/2010 16:46:40 797816 Link 0 |
How did Burt V Lifford go I see it aint up on Donegal GAA website yet. Red Hugh's white washed Convoy as expected. john_wayne1 (UK) - Posts: 233 - 16/10/2010 21:05:44 797962 Link 0 |
Burt won handy in end - must have been about 2-11 to 1-07 roughly. Only point in it at half time. Poor game between 2 poor sides. InishGael (Donegal) - Posts: 53 - 16/10/2010 21:24:08 797975 Link 0 |
BrianOgs_Muff gaafollower (Donegal) - Posts: 30 - 17/10/2010 14:16:39 798100 Link 0 |
Newtown were lucky. Aidan Lynch should never have been sent off! Disgrace MegaPampers (Donegal) - Posts: 121 - 17/10/2010 19:23:35 798235 Link 0 |
what about the final people...i thought it was actualy a better game than the senior final,I think nc will win the the return game,as they were very slow of starting,they need to get the ball into there forwards quicker tho ,they play about with it to much in defence ,but they were the better team ..... gaaa (Donegal) - Posts: 182 - 17/10/2010 19:39:13 798244 Link 0 |
all i can say is that we mist the boat this year. 2 poor sides with muff looking more dangerous! Lifford_Abu (Donegal) - Posts: 30 - 17/10/2010 19:57:31 798257 Link 0 |
You's have been missing that boat every year..Never going to change !! Deadball (Donegal) - Posts: 16 - 17/10/2010 21:03:40 798298 Link 0 |
Lifford Abu yous are chronic. Missed the boat? Yez missed the taxi to the harbour! Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9766 - 18/10/2010 09:55:19 798384 Link 0 |
folks please dont reply to lifford abu i have said it on this page before he is not even from lifford theumpire (Donegal) - Posts: 84 - 18/10/2010 11:04:12 798436 Link 0 |
as far as i see lifford always gets a very easy draw to the final every year for some strange reason and they still cant make the best of it. SpongeyToes (Donegal) - Posts: 18 - 18/10/2010 13:02:00 798556 Link 0 |
Muff will be the happier team. Sending off ruined the game. Better more skillful football played by muff. Newtown timewasting all second half with the extra man which they won't have next week and they won't have the ref either! Donegalboy23 (Donegal) - Posts: 36 - 18/10/2010 14:01:56 798620 Link 0 |
Why no donegal boy? is there no ref next week or what? john_wayne1 (UK) - Posts: 233 - 18/10/2010 15:19:26 798700 Link 0 |
Ref was poor yesterday. Joke of a free at the end but justice was done! Donegalboy23 (Donegal) - Posts: 36 - 18/10/2010 17:55:05 798886 Link 0 |
Dont think same ref can do replay. Who will get it mulhern or paddy mc kever.??????????? inishman (Donegal) - Posts: 137 - 18/10/2010 21:10:24 799111 Link 0 |