Usally get weighed in the butchers

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 23/11/2009 21:44:21    492288

ruanua

492011 23/11/2009 14:04:35
CheFinny
County: UK

491715 I'm 13st of Prime Arbdoe beef. Think Tommy McGuigan but more ripped. I'm a fine specimin of a man and the eastern European birds love me.

rua that gave me a laugh, just before I sign off for the night. So I'm just posting my thanks.

corkcelt (Cork) - Posts: 4388 - 23/11/2009 22:20:23    492326

I'm 14 1/2 ish stone, which is still lighter than I was aged 11.

JuanVeron (Westmeath) - Posts: 1866 - 23/11/2009 22:36:31    492337

i wouldnt say im fat but most other people would!

upthesen (Meath) - Posts: 45 - 24/11/2009 08:43:20    492487

Six foot 2, 14 stone.

Some people say i'm perfect.

I tend to agree.

Rio Bingo (Tyrone) - Posts: 788 - 24/11/2009 09:02:35    492493

I'm six foot one and exactly eleven stone which is over half a stone less than I was this time last year and two years ago

I don't know how because I haven't been doing any more sport or eatin differently but sure I'm not complainin

Post_Splitter (Meath) - Posts: 51 - 24/11/2009 11:17:51    492552

Duffy89
County: Wexford

491701 I'm 10stone but I have a fast metabalism so I can eat anything without putting weight on
------------------------------------
i remember them days....i was like that 3/4 years ago. was told i needed to put on weight to make it as a footballer.....now im fat apparently

Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 24/11/2009 12:03:46    492586

1,85 cm bare foot 98.5kg undressed

BartleDoo (Monaghan) - Posts: 389 - 24/11/2009 12:29:20    492608

Rhodejim
County: Offaly

Duffy89

491701 I'm 10stone but I have a fast metabalism so I can eat anything without putting weight on
------------------------------------
i remember them days....i was like that 3/4 years ago. was told i needed to put on weight to make it as a footballer.....now im fat apparently

Are you infact me?

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 24/11/2009 13:09:15    492651

Im 6 foot and 14 stone,in decent shape.POSTSPLITTER if you are 6'1 and only 11 stone then i suggest you get a dinner into ya,that doesnt sound right.in fact you should probably change your name to just POST....

lyoto.machida (Meath) - Posts: 343 - 24/11/2009 16:43:31    492897

23/11/2009 21:30:55
nocky

492272 491887 Duffy89

You should be a jockey

I considered it,but i wan't to put on weight,not look sick lookin for half me life

Duffy89 (Wexford) - Posts: 3320 - 25/11/2009 00:21:37    493395

Height 5'7 weight at the moment 11.5 stone. Would usually be 11 in the summer months

Dr.Shephard (Leitrim) - Posts: 2187 - 25/11/2009 10:21:18    493486

beer baron

------------------
ive always felt we had a connection alright.not only am i "fat" now but slow as a wet week too.our weights instructer actually told me and a few lads to drink more beer a few years ago,thinking of sueing him now
i'd love to go for beers with ya but i lived with a cavan man once,i can never understand ye.

Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 25/11/2009 11:01:38    493524

Im 5ft11 and im 11.5 stone.

Some say im perfect, some go as far as to say im mind-blowingly breath taking.

ConnollyDub (Dublin) - Posts: 2007 - 25/11/2009 13:34:10    493652

ConnollyDub

Im 5ft11 and im 11.5 stone.

Some say im perfect, some go as far as to say im mind-blowingly breath taking.

Some say ya'v a face on ya like a slapped arse!

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 25/11/2009 14:20:45    493693

yea, like urkel

Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 25/11/2009 14:56:15    493719

I'm 14 and a half stone and stand at 6 feet. I'm slighly over weight but my love affair with steak , chinese food and my mother's fry ups when I spend a weekend down home is counteracted by training my younglads team and the dog bringing me for a walk!

dubupnorth (Dublin) - Posts: 1897 - 25/11/2009 15:03:15    493728

beer baron County: Cavan Posts: 2419 493693 ConnollyDub County: Dublin Posts: 434 493652 Im 5ft11 and im 11.5 stone. Some say im perfect, some go as far as to say im mind-blowingly breath taking. Some say ya'v a face on ya like a slapped ****! Indeed they do but sure whats the point in telling yis that

ConnollyDub (Dublin) - Posts: 2007 - 25/11/2009 16:23:26    493835