eunans4ever is on the wind up so I wouldnt pay too much attention to him lads, just check the Donegal page and you'll see what I mean. Hers hoping to a good hard game of football with the best team on the day prevailing (hopefully St. Eunans). If we play to our full potential we should have enough to come away from Newry with a victory, however I dont know too much about KIlcoo and to be county champions of any county you have to be a decent team, plus home advantage is a big plus for them! We have a very strong team at the minute and are a good bit ahead of the chasing pack in Donegal, and with last years wee bit of experience (beating Clonoe and running Cross very close) we should win Sunday. With regard to the minors they were beating by the better team on the day and might I had for all the jealousy and dislike some people from Glenties show towards our club, they have an excellent minor team and I think they will beat Kilcoo and take some stopping in Ulster. All the best see ye Sunday! LetterkennyMan (Donegal) - Posts: 393 - 29/10/2009 09:46:30 469403 Link 0 |
eunans4ever should go to kilcoo and slabber there i think he would be runnin 4 the border.well thats if he makes it duncanknows125 (Down) - Posts: 123 - 29/10/2009 16:15:35 469847 Link 0 |
Letterkennyman is correct matter of fact we doubt very much if Eunans4ever is even a club member Kilcoo are your worthy County Champions and real Eunans folk are not taking anything for granted. Pointer (Donegal) - Posts: 1200 - 30/10/2009 10:59:15 470596 Link 0 |
Kilcoo and down fans come out in numbers and witness this current very special eunans side put on a real show of football...... eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1693 - 30/10/2009 23:23:40 471459 Link 0 |
Meesage to all kilcoo and st. eunans fans----Newry Shamrocks Social Club is open BEFORE and AFTER THE MATCH ON SUNDAY----You are all vey welcome to call in a pint and a bit of crack.See you all in the Shamrocks Social CLUB ( BESIDE FIELD) SILVERWARE (Down) - Posts: 24 - 31/10/2009 10:54:45 471597 Link 0 |
best wishes to Down Senior C'ship winners 2009 KILCOO for the game tomorrow against St Eunans,i'll be there supporting my neighbouring club in their Ulster quest,also good luck to BALLYMARTIN in the Intermediate game--UP DOWN!!! playanywhere (Down) - Posts: 41 - 31/10/2009 12:39:46 471658 Link 0 |
eunans4ever hopefully your right and we are "about to witness something very special.." cillchuaabu (Down) - Posts: 115 - 31/10/2009 16:52:21 471791 Link 0 |
Why is Aidan Brannigan still suspended? blu (Down) - Posts: 1240 - 02/11/2009 17:40:20 473226 Link 0 |
Blu, when you are red carded you get an automatic month AND miss a game in the competition. Brannigan missed a number of league games since the championship final but still has to miss a game in the same competition he was sent off in. stray (Down) - Posts: 47 - 03/11/2009 10:39:28 473737 Link 0 |
It looks like the dream's over for jgorman372 lads. Best of luck to the magpies, you never know. Down_man94 (Down) - Posts: 90 - 05/11/2009 12:06:15 475915 Link 0 |
The Magpies have every chance of beating St Eunans but I cannot see them making any impact beyond that stage. dabiglad (Down) - Posts: 155 - 05/11/2009 13:55:47 476041 Link 0 |
eunans4ever and all other doubters were proven wrong today. what a great performance by kilcoo today we were the best team by far. we had great support and hopefully we play as well as we did today against Loup cillchuaabu (Down) - Posts: 115 - 08/11/2009 17:08:47 478707 Link 0 |
Great game fair play to Kilcoo they were by far the better team a real tonic for Down football they made Euans look very average I expected alot more from them. THEBAR (Down) - Posts: 30 - 08/11/2009 17:56:17 478743 Link 0 |
go.com (Down) - Posts: 12 - 08/11/2009 18:10:55 478754 Link 0 |
eunans4ever fredrickwood (Roscommon) - Posts: 2871 - 08/11/2009 18:39:06 478786 Link 0 |
St Eunans outplayed all over the field and commiseration's to Ballymartin. Mc1ovin (Down) - Posts: 90 - 08/11/2009 18:48:39 478800 Link 0 |
Fair play to Kilcoo today. They never gave up and chased every ball. Totally dominated a very experienced team in Ulster football terms. Jofus (Down) - Posts: 248 - 08/11/2009 19:09:50 478832 Link 0 |
Delighted for you eunans4ever. You do nothing but give your supporters a bad name! As the saying goes 'Pride always comes before a fall'!!! Lifford Gael (Donegal) - Posts: 1925 - 08/11/2009 20:29:47 478909 Link 0 |
Congratulation Kilcoo. blu (Down) - Posts: 1240 - 08/11/2009 20:53:07 478926 Link 0 |
eunans4ever wat wer your views on the match what went wrong? what happened this great team? we came out in numbers to witness this great team but they didnt deliver? stonedog (Down) - Posts: 352 - 08/11/2009 21:07:23 478942 Link 0 |