My picture of users

I can imagine some users, Can anyone else imagine users?

Paddyogall - A wee small man with a hunch back and a pipe with a small peak cap on.
Ruanua - A man with ginger hair who is middle hight about 5'10 with a medium build
Loyal to the royal - A man who is 30 and has black hair with a beard
Patrique - A 50 year old man who has a wonkie eye who wears celtic tracksuits all the time
hipster - A 30 year old with cords and long stangly hair, A disco type of person
squidword - A man with a weirdly shaped nose who is really tall in height

Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 23/09/2009 17:08:19    434538

LOL! Love it, you've brightened my day with that one!

caughtredhanded (Tyrone) - Posts: 602 - 23/09/2009 17:33:55    434569

Orlaith- Tall, maybe 5"7"/5"8". Pale maybe freckles. Ginger

Royal_Girl2k9 (Meath) - Posts: 2107 - 23/09/2009 17:39:33    434579

Orlaith, have we met?.

Squid

squidword (Louth) - Posts: 2897 - 23/09/2009 18:16:28    434609

Orlaith

Not far off - the RUA is a decoy though - Im an all round mister average except I don't have a mondeo

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 23/09/2009 18:28:44    434622

ruanua

434622 Orlaith

Not far off - the RUA is a decoy though - Im an all round mister average except I don't have a mondeo ...........Just blew it with Jackeen

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 23/09/2009 21:58:15    434787

0rlaith is 5"4-5"5 with black hair and glasses.

PK57 (Louth) - Posts: 1664 - 23/09/2009 22:44:28    434837

Jackeen is 34 years old, office worker, has a partner and 1 child, is 5-7 and blonde !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 23/09/2009 22:56:16    434846

Orlaith,had to laugh at that "really tall in height",sure what other way would ya be tall??For the record,i think that Squidword is a "baldy-haired fella"...Jackeen is older than 34,id say 44.but she still got it...

lyoto.machida (Meath) - Posts: 343 - 23/09/2009 23:29:58    434867

Slasher is 5ft 8 - Married - Late 50's Lean with a 3/4 head of salt and pepper hair - Two kids one working in the USA/AUS - one at college works in the civil service in some sort of social care role - Youth/Crime/Poverty etc. based in cavan town where he is an office - somewhere areound teh courthouse/Library out the back with broadband when he is not out and about - Drives a Ford focus/Toyota corrolla 06 CN ???? (green or blue). Has a dog probably a collie/sheepdog -

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 23/09/2009 23:40:37    434879

23/09/2009 21:58:15
tomaoo7

434787 ruanua

434622 Orlaith

Not far off - the RUA is a decoy though - Im an all round mister average except I don't have a mondeo ...........Just blew it with Jackeen

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 23/09/2009 23:45:05    434885

Cavan_Slasher

434846 Jackeen is 34 years old, office worker, has a partner and 1 child, is 5-7 and blonde !!

Na ha.....Jackeen is now 35, beauty therapist, 5.3, brunette!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 24/09/2009 09:57:57    434998

Great thread by the way Orlaith, fair play to ya!

Here's my impression of you guys

Paddyogall - A man in his 50s with ruddy cheeks who likes his brandy and sticks knives into a football if it goes in his garden
Ruanua - For some reason I picture Aidan Quinn?
Loyal to the royal - Loyal is in his 40s and remembers the great battles of Meath v Dublin. A true Royal that pretends he hates the Dubs but secretly loves us.
Patrique - A cultured man in his 50's with a quick temper and a passion for GAA.
hipster - Late 20s or early 30s who breaths the GAA. I imagine him to be quite tall and trendy for some reason.
squidword - Young...under 20 anyway....likes the banter and likes controversy.
Toma007- Die hard Dub!
Cavan Slasher - In his 30s, loves his family, drinks Guiness...a bit of craic!
Orlaith - Small, dark hair...pretty.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 24/09/2009 10:16:33    435014

Paddyogall -- 30 years of age - single - Has a house in Mayo but is renting in Cork somewhere in Douglas - He is the tenant and would'nt want to have the house full of people but maybe has one room sublet to someone nice and quiet - (maybe a trainee accountant or someone). Wears glasses to look cultured even if he does not need them - wears a Slacks and a blazer (Hospital consultant look) rather that a two piece suit and has collar length brown hair (David Mcwilliams haircut) He is single and likes his status so drives an expensive car but is too practical to waste money on a new car so drives something like a 5 year old 5 series BMW.

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 24/09/2009 10:42:57    435043

Ruanua, Very close except for the height 6.0, based in N/East but not Cavan town. Car is actually grey and a Ford Mondeo. More than two kids and still paying for them !!

Jackeen, I am 20 years older but full of craic !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 24/09/2009 10:57:32    435055

Jackeen: Likes to hang out on talbot street with her mates, Enjoys Flagons of Linden Village cider. Loyal2theroyal: An all round top guy Dellboypolecat: A 12 year old boy. Likes making paper airplanes, eating sweets Runrua: Failed trader, lost Millions when the Dot com bubble burst, now works with the Public sector as a financial anaylist Orlaith: Bit immature. Still believes in santa Claus, the tooth fairy God etc What i am really like Paddyogall: Very successful, Super Intelligent. BEng in Civil Engineering. Masters in Energy Futures, Hoping to do my MBA in the Michael Smurfitt school of Business. 28 years old. I dabble in the futures market

paddyogall (Mayo) - Posts: 5110 - 24/09/2009 11:09:56    435069

Jimbodub: Small, not a pick of fat on him. Bowl haircut with whats on the top flattened down with gel, shellsuit with E200 Nike runners, white socks, 5 O'Clock shadow, gold rings and gold chain. Tomaoo7: Small, not a pick of fat on him. Bowl haircut with whats on the top flattened down with gel, shellsuit with E200 Nike runners, white socks 5 O'Clock shadow, gold rings and gold chain. Liamwalkinstown: Small, not a pick of fat on him. Bowl haircut with whats on the top flattened down with gel, shellsuit with E200 Nike runners, white socks, 5 O'Clock shadow, gold rings and gold chain. Hipster: Small, not a pick of fat on him. Bowl haircut with whats on the top flattened down with gel, shellsuit with E200 Nike runners, white socks, 5 O'Clock shadow, gold rings and gold chain.

Inactive x5 (Cavan) - Posts: 1452 - 24/09/2009 11:23:45    435084

paddyogall

435069 Jackeen: Likes to hang out on talbot street with her mates, Enjoys Flagons of Linden Village cider.

Ha ha Paddy....those were the good old days my friend :-)

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 24/09/2009 11:41:33    435109

Paddy

not too far away
Was ine M&A at the time of the dot com bubble so missed it - It was the banks cleaned me out (almost)
Private sector not public. (more front line than analysis)

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 24/09/2009 11:53:08    435122

jackeen what about me LOL

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13656 - 24/09/2009 12:43:00    435178