Best chat up lines???

True Lockjaw...we're NEVER slow ;-)

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/08/2009 15:08:10    382728

Neither are we up in the hills. Well...maybe after a vat of porter.

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9761 - 07/08/2009 15:21:13    382747

Lockjaw

382747 Neither are we up in the hills. Well...maybe after a vat of porter.

Are you old enough to be drinking porter? :-)

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/08/2009 15:25:49    382767

I certainly am! Are you? (Not to suggest that you're a porter drinking lady of course)

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9761 - 07/08/2009 15:28:52    382774

Afraid I am!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/08/2009 15:36:04    382794

Both? Over 18 and a porter drinker. There's definitely some chemistry there ha ha ha!

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9761 - 07/08/2009 15:48:51    382833

Lockjaw

382833 Both? Over 18 and a porter drinker. There's definitely some chemistry there ha ha ha!

I'm a good bit over 18....you?

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/08/2009 15:59:34    382859

How would you like to be buried with my people?

Fredthered (Donegal) - Posts: 1144 - 07/08/2009 17:12:19    383032

Things are fairly hotting up in Hogan Stand tonight Oh dear keep us posted on how yous get on ;) !

Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 07/08/2009 17:30:11    383059

Hey Lockjaw I come home to find you trying to wipe my eye. Hands off I asked her first.

Dr.Shephard (Leitrim) - Posts: 2187 - 07/08/2009 18:28:24    383133

Ohh Jackeen your in bother now! Who will it be? I think you'll have to set out questions like blind date and see who answers them best!

Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 07/08/2009 19:15:38    383182

JERRY... JERRY... JERRY!!

an_mhi (Meath) - Posts: 154 - 07/08/2009 20:12:26    383240

LMAO

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/08/2009 21:48:26    383337

Mid twenties my dear!

And Dr Shephard. I challenge due to a duel. Sunrise. 1 bullet each. Are you as quick on the draw as me?

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9761 - 07/08/2009 22:20:15    383381

I'm approaching 35 .... aghhh even saying it out loud frightens the bejeepers out of me.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/08/2009 22:44:29    383413

I'm tempted to say "The older the fiddle the fitter......." but I won't! Fair play to ya, helped me pass the day at work today - good aul craic!

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9761 - 07/08/2009 23:22:18    383462

Lockjaw

And Dr Shephard. I challenge due to a duel. Sunrise. 1 bullet each. Are you as quick on the draw as me?

Could you leave it a little later. I like to sleep in on Saturdays.

Dr.Shephard (Leitrim) - Posts: 2187 - 07/08/2009 23:39:49    383495

Oh gosh, yous are serious I take it?

Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 07/08/2009 23:45:36    383510

07/08/2009 22:20:15
Lockjaw

383381 Mid twenties my dear!

Are you sure you want boast about this ???

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 07/08/2009 23:57:56    383541

Tyrone - Am Owen Mulligan
Mayo- Am Conor Mortimer
Dublin - Am Mark Vaughan
please feel free to fill in the peroxide blondes

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 08/08/2009 00:58:16    383600