what did you hear hipster? were you at the match? mefein (Limerick) - Posts: 131 - 03/08/2009 17:48:17 375230 Link 0 |
Some people can give it and others cant take it, Tyrone, Mayo, Derry and Monaghan have come in for their share of abuse on here lately, be manly and take it on the chin cmx (Monaghan) - Posts: 446 - 03/08/2009 17:50:11 375240 Link 0 |
and wat about the keiran donaghy interview in front of the hill 2day?? lowerormond (Tipperary) - Posts: 1267 - 03/08/2009 17:54:12 375249 Link 0 |
HokeyPokey County: Tyrone Posts: 1122 374955 WE ARE DUBLIN BELIEVE, thats why... Says the fecking WEXFORD poster ......... jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 03/08/2009 18:34:29 375316 Link 0 |
squidword jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 03/08/2009 18:38:53 375325 Link 0 |
JimmyK County: Dublin Posts: 14 374935 Kingdom fan , I was on the hill for the minutes silence and there was no booing - 83,000 people at a game and it has to be the dubs who booed - grow up. 81,100 at the game!!croker doesnt hold 83,000 lowerormond (Tipperary) - Posts: 1267 - 03/08/2009 18:43:11 375339 Link 0 |
The jealousy aimed at the Dubs is cringe worthy. patrique (Antrim) - Posts: 13709 - 03/08/2009 18:59:43 375367 Link 0 |
Ah here we go again yous are the worst at jeering other players and supporters and build your selfs up every year for a bang . Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 03/08/2009 19:30:28 375406 Link 0 |
Was rushing out the door after writing my last post so I didn't really think about what I was writing. mefein (Limerick) - Posts: 131 - 03/08/2009 19:35:16 375415 Link 0 |
well hipster its as simple as this, you cant throw muck and not expect to get some thrown back. The dubs love to sneer at everyone when things are going their way but cry foul when the tables are turned. It doesnt cut it for me im afraid, they deserve their slating TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 03/08/2009 19:35:27 375417 Link 0 |
Jealousy? mefein (Limerick) - Posts: 131 - 03/08/2009 19:49:23 375459 Link 0 |
Some people can give it and others cant take it, Tyrone, Mayo, Derry and Monaghan have come in for their share of abuse on here lately, be manly and take it on the chin TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 03/08/2009 19:54:03 375469 Link 0 |
I got to agree with this thread I think 99% of the Dub's deserve credit for what they bring to Croker all Counties have idiots ,mouth pieces and fair weather supporters williewentwell (Tyrone) - Posts: 1712 - 03/08/2009 20:00:37 375483 Link 0 |
well mefein i was at the dublin limerick match saw it with my own eyes , and the master getting called scum and animals is just a disgrace hipster (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 03/08/2009 20:02:18 375487 Link 0 |
administrator fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 03/08/2009 20:04:26 375490 Link 0 |
hipster County: Dublin Posts: 796 Leinster Final 2008, the amount of abuse you gave the Wexford supporters with your cheerio cheerio chants, didnt hear Kerry fans sing that to your supporters when you where leaving early 2day. The reason being most GAA supporters have a bit of class not like you lot!! loyalfan (Wexford) - Posts: 142 - 03/08/2009 20:04:31 375491 Link 0 |
a little bit off track, but patrique and dellboypolecat, ye have over 10000 posts between ye. if it takes 2 minutes to read and reply to posts, whiich isnt a lot, you spent 20000 minutes on this site, which is over 333 hrs, or nearly 14 full days... How do ye do it?? but fairplay to ye.. old yellar (None) - Posts: 2631 - 03/08/2009 20:05:36 375495 Link 0 |
Marcais I take exception to that,what Roscommon man was on here havin a go at the dubs?The better team won in croke park today by a country mile,if that offends anyone you are too soft to be on here.Dublin still won a provincial title this year and although that will feel like scant consolation this evenin it is only a few short years ago that it would be considered na successful season.Also Marcais if you are from Dublin don't put down Wicklow,it does'nt matter where you live! fredrickwood (Roscommon) - Posts: 2871 - 03/08/2009 20:11:36 375508 Link 0 |
mefein (Limerick) - Posts: 131 - 03/08/2009 20:16:49 375517 Link 0 |
and where did you hear this limerick football rumour from the meath match? mefein (Limerick) - Posts: 131 - 03/08/2009 20:18:41 375521 Link 0 |