Ya its true it's up on the donegal gaa website, the first leg is now being played on 27-7-09, and the second leg on 3-8-09. geard (Donegal) - Posts: 142 - 16/07/2009 04:02:22 347936 Link 0 |
typical eunnans can get there games off when there party boys were in oxegen,and they woud b out of oxegen on monday night,think its not fair on the rest of the teams iwasthere (Donegal) - Posts: 100 - 16/07/2009 13:09:17 348264 Link 0 |
iwasthere what are you talking about? Oxegen was over last week and from what I have heard there was Gweedore boys there too. Im sure there was proper reasons for it bieng changed. ayeboy (Donegal) - Posts: 33 - 18/07/2009 16:50:53 350698 Link 0 |
Rf (Donegal) - Posts: 291 - 21/07/2009 21:46:45 356027 Link 0 |
Michaels beat Gaels, Milford bt Cloughaneely and Bundoran bt four Masters Cailinbeag (Donegal) - Posts: 121 - 21/07/2009 23:02:43 356143 Link 0 |
Surprised Milford beat Falcarragh. geard (Donegal) - Posts: 142 - 21/07/2009 23:31:54 356188 Link 0 |
There never was a Eunans team afraid to go to Magheragallen, their under 16s whipped Gweedore twice this year down there and up in the Park. Pointer (Donegal) - Posts: 1200 - 22/07/2009 01:18:53 356344 Link 0 |
geard (Donegal) - Posts: 142 - 26/07/2009 19:48:31 362837 Link 0 |
Sure if they are heading down there to play then they can't be afraid as you stated earlier in the forum. Pointer (Donegal) - Posts: 1200 - 27/07/2009 17:03:38 364562 Link 0 |
We gave them a game that we should have won bar the blunder in the first minute!! If thats Eunans they must hav been missing 7 or 8 key players!! Because they didnt show up tonight.xxx geard (Donegal) - Posts: 142 - 28/07/2009 00:06:46 365466 Link 0 |
Take your tonic Gerard Eunans beat youse tonight with a weak side and were it not for a ref who played well over the time and give youse a rake of soft frees youse would have been beaten by more ha. Pointer (Donegal) - Posts: 1200 - 28/07/2009 01:24:18 365526 Link 0 |
pointer-are u seroius,sure the ref landed in ur bus 4 da game like cmon,he gave yous frees 4 chargeing in da 2nd plus uz had a full team cuz i was talkin 2 1 of da players after and day sed it,plus gweedore war da btr side!!that stupid goal in the 1st 20 seconds cost them da game!!plus we had 14 wides trew out the game!! iwasthere (Donegal) - Posts: 100 - 28/07/2009 14:54:20 366218 Link 0 |
Cop On he no fan of ours hes with the Glenfin club and he played 5.5 mins over time and didn't eunans kick a load of wides aswel. Pointer (Donegal) - Posts: 1200 - 28/07/2009 16:11:40 366447 Link 0 |
bundoran or glenties wil win it end of story.the are meeting in the next round and the winner of this game wil win the championship beachboy09 (Donegal) - Posts: 3 - 02/08/2009 00:35:24 373381 Link 0 |
Eunans will have a big big say. Gweedore were being built up in these posts and Eunans took them apart on Monday. They will contest, and probably win, the final against Glenties unless Bundoran take them in the southern semi. If Bundoran get bpast Glenties and get their summer's fun out of the system they have a big chance. I fancied Four Masters to do well but Bundoran were more than able for them. Cailinbeag (Donegal) - Posts: 121 - 05/08/2009 00:51:45 378289 Link 0 |
Well tecnology - what happened Gaoth Dobhair against Eunans. Naomh Mhuire still going I see but took three games to get past Ardara. Still your hand is still in there. hungrybob (Donegal) - Posts: 88 - 13/08/2009 23:07:09 391437 Link 0 |
well people glenties arnt tru yet cos dungloe beat them down in dungloe yesterday evening in a very tite game its going to a 3rd game now. shud be next week in prob dooey or ardara! i wudnt rite dungloe out yet der decent team. apple12 (Donegal) - Posts: 82 - 14/08/2009 18:43:25 392671 Link 0 |
Dungloe Glenties in Dooey tomorrow night and Nauls-Naomh Mhuire in Glenties same time. Glenties and Naomh Mhuire probably the favs but I think one will go against the formbook. hungrybob (Donegal) - Posts: 88 - 18/08/2009 22:08:21 396319 Link 0 |
The Dungloe and glenties game is in ardara not dooey!it was changed. jimmyGee (Donegal) - Posts: 25 - 19/08/2009 12:39:32 396916 Link 0 |
im not 100% sure but i hear the glenties dungloe game changed to ardara?? any1 hav any information on this?? did glenties hav their full team out against dungloe down in dungloe last week any1 no?? apple12 (Donegal) - Posts: 82 - 19/08/2009 12:41:26 396920 Link 0 |