Fair play to Antrim deserved to win by more.If we had have managed to sneak a draw it would've been a gross injustice.Hope you manage to catch Tyrone on an off day and manage to pull off one of the biggest shocks ever. beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 01/07/2009 12:09:51 328577 Link 0 |
All the best to Antrim in the final. Ye had 15 warriors proud to wear your county colours. We were taught a lesson in football, no excuses Antrim were by far the better team. Hope ye beat Tyrone. upandunder (Cavan) - Posts: 12 - 01/07/2009 13:10:37 328678 Link 0 |
hypocrisy...eh what was your comment about..... an utter disgrace if that did happen, and as for saying my comments are childish, cop on yourself...I am entitled to say what I witnessed as are you... so calling me immature is rich coming from someone who was spouting the exact same scenario's that happened. yes a friendly bit of banter is definately no harm, sad to see that such discrepencies still exist. Bubbles84 (Cavan) - Posts: 44 - 01/07/2009 15:49:09 328937 Link 0 |
Bubbles84 why dont you take your self off to your own counties site and say what you want there .No harm but for all your good lucks wishes anyone who starts going off on one about small side issues after being beaten fair and square is a sore loser im afraid, and nobody on here cares what your description of a thug is.Beat it. 2taltohill.2000 (Antrim) - Posts: 104 - 01/07/2009 16:57:28 329005 Link 0 |
Can some won please name the Antrim Squad and the club they play for or refer me to a website with this info as i am interested in were all the players are from. mournegael (Down) - Posts: 156 - 03/07/2009 04:17:09 330688 Link 0 |
WELL DONE ANTRIM. Great to see you's in the final. damonaghan (Monaghan) - Posts: 211 - 03/07/2009 11:08:41 330834 Link 0 |
congratulations on REACHING the final. tyronedude4 (Tyrone) - Posts: 27 - 03/07/2009 19:21:38 331449 Link 0 |
Mournegael here you go: 2taltohill.2000 (Antrim) - Posts: 104 - 03/07/2009 23:25:49 331655 Link 0 |
mournegael (Down) - Posts: 156 - 04/07/2009 00:48:42 331691 Link 0 |
congrats on reaching the final lads. you were by for the better and throughly deserve it. Travelling home for the final so heres hoping you go a step further and win. very possible farney_exile (Monaghan) - Posts: 71 - 04/07/2009 03:09:57 331733 Link 0 |
Aw it takes a Derry man! Naw only slaggen Well done Antrim good luck for the final! Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 04/07/2009 12:52:05 331871 Link 0 |