Delboypolecat

I thought that it was his second name, that his name is something like Jerry Delboypolecat or something.I just presumed his dad is polish...

enda.muldoon (Derry) - Posts: 318 - 08/06/2009 00:01:52    304388

rumour has it beer baron that u went into hidin after i destroyed u in a local derby a while back, get the boots back on and il do it again

rexbanner10 (Cavan) - Posts: 396 - 08/06/2009 12:08:26    304654

ha ha rex.I've been moved into full forward these days-the big targetman so you'll not have much chance to skin my fat **** this time if i do decide to tog out.

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 08/06/2009 12:15:04    304665

try me baron, il track back and give u the rib tickler rex banner style

rexbanner10 (Cavan) - Posts: 396 - 08/06/2009 14:27:45    304849

your fist would get stuck in my flab rex

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 08/06/2009 16:47:21    305065

im going to step in here and say that id roast the pair of ya's

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 08/06/2009 19:04:56    305279

What I want to know is how dellboy can run a company and devote so much time to this?

John_3__7 (Meath) - Posts: 546 - 08/06/2009 19:20:41    305297

John_3__7

What I want to know is how dellboy can run a company and devote so much time to this?

First of all my friend i only own some of it and my evenings on here as i do not have to work 24/7 now to be fair.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 08/06/2009 20:36:43    305357

that aint sayin a whole pile at the minute dougal,mind you if i decide to get fit at any stage id stick ya in my pocket as i did with every 'next big thing' up until 2 years ago. and im only 22 now.

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 08/06/2009 21:31:17    305470

come down out of that baron....i probably wouldnt fit in your shorts never mind your back pocket.but being serious here,i can roast my 15 year old brother,im sure your not as good as him.

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 09/06/2009 00:24:40    305692

do u play for your club dougal? if so what club?

rexbanner10 (Cavan) - Posts: 396 - 09/06/2009 11:08:36    305915

yes dougal enlighten us??
an lads id safely say iv roasted both f yas already;)

bountyhunter (Cavan) - Posts: 302 - 09/06/2009 14:40:50    306229

big man, are u toggin out for the championship this wkend?

rexbanner10 (Cavan) - Posts: 396 - 09/06/2009 15:57:39    306339

bounty hunter i sincerely doubt it,where you play,who for?

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 09/06/2009 18:12:54    306561

no,dont play football,thinking bout starting again though.was a member of killeshandra.i know barons a cootehill man.

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 09/06/2009 19:23:47    306625

Dougal how do you tink killeshandra will do in championship,i hear a few people fancy them?

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 09/06/2009 22:40:39    306810

ah ye baron,id say they'd be one of the favourites,based on league anyway but you wouldnt know what what could happen.

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 10/06/2009 23:31:19    307850

Dellboypolecat

305357 John_3__7

First of all my friend i only own some of it and my evenings on here as i do not have to work 24/7 now to be fair.

-----------------------

doesnt seem like you do any word at all lad, your never off this yoke.

come on spill the beans. we're all friends here.

joan_balantine (UK) - Posts: 824 - 11/06/2009 10:38:31    308010

im not on it that often.......

Lad (Meath) - Posts: 136 - 11/06/2009 11:28:43    308072

Dougal

305279 im going to step in here and say that id roast the pair of ya's

In the style of premiership soccer players???????

Chester1970 (Armagh) - Posts: 509 - 11/06/2009 11:38:39    308086