The 'Lets Talk About Oulart' Section

im from oulart wipey ryt jus say oulart play wexford who u tink wud win 2 prove my point wit players available now 1st game
oulart wexford
1 gary o leary 1 d flynn
2 john roche (capt) 2 o connell
3 paul roche 3 doc
4 barry kehoe 4 travers
5 a kavanagh 5 richie kehoe
6 keith rossi 6 s nolan
7 morton 7 hobbs
8 dave redmond 8 gizzy
9 mick jacob 9 c kenny
10 stephen doyle 10 paul carly
11 gar sinnott 11 shore
12 darren nolan 12 harry kehoe
13 nicky kirwan 13 pat kenny
14 anto leary 14 banville
15 rory jacob 15 eanna martin

not counting da lads unavailable eoin moore lar pender des mythen............. wat kinda squad wud wexford have lads people sud stop giving out about oulart n try produce da players dat oulart do

hurlnman (Wexford) - Posts: 134 - 30/04/2009 00:00:21    271947

as i've announced earlier,in relation to where I hail from - "the apple don't fall too far from the tree." ;)

Face facts, OUlart aren't liked. Only a few people on here have spoken pro-Oulart!!

wellboi (Wexford) - Posts: 91 - 30/04/2009 09:47:50    272047

hurlnman - thank you for that post above.
You've just demonstrated my point. Other clubs should start trying to develop players like yours.
By this do you mean, over-rated?

As for your ridiculous question, from the two teams you've lined out the Wexford line-up would win and as well as that you didn't even name the strongest possible wexford 15!

wellboi (Wexford) - Posts: 91 - 30/04/2009 10:28:07    272094

well for the ammount of Alley teams getting to Club final's in the last few years yiz have won 0 since the 90's,choker comes to mind ?,and keep in mind,im from neither Oulart or The Ballagh or Monamolin

Duffy89 (Wexford) - Posts: 3320 - 30/04/2009 12:55:46    272250

ya duffy that's a choker alright, i'd say who ever from the alley that you're pointing that out to is really sickened!
Personally I agree the alley are long bet! And that's the best way to have it!
And as for your club, I'm just amazed you're commenting on hurling threads at all. You're definitely not getting your appetite for hurling from your club haha - Editor put this in!

wellboi (Wexford) - Posts: 91 - 30/04/2009 13:54:31    272347

Wellboi, I see the the Wexford site has realised what an ***h**e you are & your now trying to annoy the Offaly site.
Please stay there...

spice21 (USA) - Posts: 84 - 30/04/2009 16:48:50    272552

wellboi u cudn be serious dat dey wud beat dat team.......name da players i left out dat arent injured for wexford.
will use be in b championship dis year ya use may sign sum1 in da transfer window like da alley do every year

hurlnman (Wexford) - Posts: 134 - 30/04/2009 19:19:03    272721

Not a massive fan of oulart but respect them. Would like to see wellboi sayin that to the likes of stamp roche or any the jacobs to their face. he is obviosly cowardly but wouldnt be dogging the alley over 1 fool to be honest..

talksense (Wexford) - Posts: 20 - 30/04/2009 19:40:51    272743

30/04/2009 19:40:51
talksense
County: Wexford

272743 Not a massive fan of oulart but respect them. Would like to see wellboi sayin that to the likes of stamp roche or any the jacobs to their face. he is obviosly cowardly but wouldnt be dogging the alley over 1 fool to be honest..

I second that

Duffy89 (Wexford) - Posts: 3320 - 30/04/2009 20:11:20    272760

welboi, u are so full of rubbish ur on the offaly site too stirring it, easy no ur not from a good club if all u do is spend ur time writin bull on this bout oulart, any year we got be we went to the winning teams village on the monday nite after the match and were gracious in defeat, and any time we won the beaten finalists would come up on the monday night, the only team that didnt come up was the alley last 2 yrs ago, for some reason i sence ur from their, but not too sure wouldn have thought they would be that envious of us, so if not wat club u from cos the only team near us senior is the alley???

oulartman (Wexford) - Posts: 80 - 30/04/2009 21:37:31    272818

Just something I found on the Cork HS page

30/04/2009 15:48:55
wellboi
County: Wexford

272495 Hi lads, what's the craic with yee rebels down there?

Just incase your struggling for ideas, it's been awhile since you've kicked up a fuss and threw yer toys out of your pram so here's a couple of innovative ideas for things you might possibily like to strike about:

1. Arsenal - Man United Semi-Final.
Why didn't both teams wear their usual Cork-themed coloured shirts for this one?
Have they something against us?

2. The Swine Flu.
All this talk about Mexico is taking the focus away from the county of Cork, is it affecting tourism in your area?

3. The catchphrase "Put a Cork in it."
Is this an actual insult to your beloved Cork or what does it actually mean?

Justa few ideas lads, even if it doesn't influence or provoke a major strike at least it will be a minor one to buy yee some time while the next big strike looms.

30/04/2009 17:16:59
rebels

272588 It's about time people like you got a life. Maybe get a job or something.

Duffy89 (Wexford) - Posts: 3320 - 30/04/2009 22:08:06    272847

Maybe this should have been called the " Lets talk about Wellboi" section.........................................................
...................or if we ignore him will he just go away ?

yellabelly (Wexford) - Posts: 1062 - 30/04/2009 22:51:53    272887