Hopefully we can beat kilkenny its gonna be hard but not impossible.With Stephen noonans physical presence in fulll forward then it will cause kilkenny problems hardychamp (Westmeath) - Posts: 82 - 18/05/2009 14:52:05 286592 Link 0 |
ha ha beat kilkenny ye are priceless ye really are .saturday was a freak result no more no less . liffo (Offaly) - Posts: 649 - 18/05/2009 18:15:30 286929 Link 0 |
Like yourself liffo. Of nature that is. RAM85 (Westmeath) - Posts: 978 - 18/05/2009 22:16:43 287197 Link 0 |
Abu Iarmhi!!!! Once again we ave shown da westmeath is a hurling county, ye did us proud d other day, d level of skill showed by d boys was awesome!!!! We fairly showed d minor footballers how to beat offaly, and doing so with the most skillfull of games!!!!! Westmeath Hurling till i die!!!!!! JONNNY (Kerry) - Posts: 61 - 18/05/2009 22:40:50 287222 Link 0 |
johnny how are u westmeath till u die if your from kerry? kingofthetramps (Westmeath) - Posts: 50 - 18/05/2009 23:43:59 287329 Link 0 |
Jobber, Matthew (None) - Posts: 1086 - 28/05/2009 11:46:07 296386 Link 0 |
June 24 cusack pk 7 or 7 30 I imagine jobber (Westmeath) - Posts: 1766 - 28/05/2009 20:07:31 296958 Link 0 |
JuanVeron (Westmeath) - Posts: 1866 - 29/05/2009 00:49:51 297151 Link 0 |
in fairness, young lads need break for the Leaving manfromdelmonte (UK) - Posts: 541 - 29/05/2009 10:49:43 297248 Link 0 |
its a bad state of affairs wen fellas lik the king of tramps lives only to slate his fellow county men wen all they ar doing is going out and trying der best!simalir to tipp wit da football!but wit regards to yer hurling team fair play, its a bout time the gaa rolled up der sleeves and pump funds into countys lik yerselfs laois and carlow underage hurling structers,sure ye mite never be kingpins of hurling but to be more competive against the liks of offaly and wexford in senior then der wud be no need for galway and antrim coming into lenister wit competive westmeath laois and carlows!it wasn a long time ago since ye bet dublin!to all westmeath hurlers in the future best of luck arravale (Tipperary) - Posts: 244 - 01/06/2009 18:07:24 298901 Link 0 |
JuanVeron (Westmeath) - Posts: 1866 - 02/06/2009 12:04:33 299446 Link 0 |