how she cuttin......jaysus man.....get the dunces hat and stand in the corner:) Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 02/07/2008 11:24:28 41517 Link 0 |
Liam North Side Gael (None) - Posts: 1076 - 02/07/2008 11:51:41 41537 Link 0 |
said live on air "some one should take a shot at him" Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 02/07/2008 12:09:44 41551 Link 0 |
Legend! North Side Gael (None) - Posts: 1076 - 02/07/2008 12:13:12 41552 Link 0 |
Mugabe V Snuffy Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 02/07/2008 12:48:44 41600 Link 0 |
everything you ever needed to know about America - Zeitgeist on youtube (there is an anti-christian bit which not all of you will like, but watch the rest if you like a bit of conspiracy) Suas Sios (None) - Posts: 1558 - 02/07/2008 14:00:13 41682 Link 0 |
Calling Farney, Jake Stevens, Mid Mon Man or any other of our lovely Monaghan people - bit of info required. JayoCluxton (Dublin) - Posts: 2688 - 03/07/2008 16:38:34 42506 Link 0 |
Well JC, yas had better be on your bikes, there'd be a gold rush the likes not seen since the days of the wild west! Plenty of nearby fields to park that heavy machinery. Happen to be from near the area myself, funnily enough since clontibret happens to be in the middle of monaghan! No hotels nearby unless you want to go to castleblayney, although the locals are kind souls and may put yous up if you give them a percentage of your cut! The site is near the clontibret pitch if you want to go have a kick about with the county champions. Other places of interest when you're down this neck of the woods include the newly-opened clontibret-castleblayney bypass, and the battle of clontibret site. ;-) mid-mon man (Monaghan) - Posts: 1680 - 04/07/2008 00:48:15 42704 Link 0 |
ha jayo ill bring a couple of trucks for you to fill up with all that 'clay' you will be removing with the JCB's. Dont want ya to be creating a shiny mess around monaghan. better to load it onto my trucks. ill provide this service free of charge RoyalCountyStar (Meath) - Posts: 10 - 04/07/2008 01:25:58 42711 Link 0 |
Gala sign Kewell huh?! money pinching goon. rafa says it was something like £1.3 per goal..?! seanieGG (Meath) - Posts: 182 - 04/07/2008 09:51:24 42749 Link 0 |
A man walks into a chipper with a Salmon under his arm, he says to your daytona11 (Kildare) - Posts: 4012 - 04/07/2008 14:06:39 42993 Link 0 |
as most people seem to have forgotten this thread and most of the threads started in the past 3 weels have decened into mayo against dublin theme please feel free to have your stupid childess debates here and let real people talk gaa matters on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 07/07/2008 16:48:33 44120 Link 0 |
Anybody watch the tennis last night? Thought it was an awesome contest. essexile (Mayo) - Posts: 429 - 07/07/2008 16:57:00 44136 Link 0 |
Yeah, the tennis was pretty impressive all right. Great match and 2 great competitors. RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 07/07/2008 17:04:00 44148 Link 0 |
The tennis was superb. 2 greats or the game at the peak of their powers battling it out in an epic encounter. Roll on the Connacht final mossbags (Galway) - Posts: 1089 - 07/07/2008 18:11:04 44211 Link 0 |
im certain federer is a dub and nadal's mother is from bohola, ok lads up and at it dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 07/07/2008 20:55:02 44268 Link 0 |
Great tennis but who won the minor match ? Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 07/07/2008 21:55:04 44291 Link 0 |
I've been advised not to eat rhubarb after the first of july, your opinions please dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 09/07/2008 23:02:46 46014 Link 0 |
The Cyprus potatoes are superb, though many dismiss them as being "too wathury!!". TheRevolution (Mayo) - Posts: 487 - 11/07/2008 01:16:23 46650 Link 0 |
maybe so The Revolution, but you should be buying irish. Horse (Laois) - Posts: 1146 - 11/07/2008 09:36:44 46705 Link 0 |