Fans that boo players

Booing players is a despicable act. The only time i ever boo any of the mayo lads is when they do something really bad, like miss a kickable free or something

whiterbannnas (Mayo) - Posts: 2441 - 14/04/2009 21:56:30    257054

whiterbannnas

BOOING should not happen at anytime good or bad times.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 14/04/2009 22:00:09    257058

whiterbannnas

I always booo your posts

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 14/04/2009 22:00:30    257060

tomaoo7

I always booo your posts

Dont think im surprised about that. Sure ye dubs boo just about everything

whiterbannnas (Mayo) - Posts: 2441 - 14/04/2009 22:09:27    257080

Dellboypolecat

BOOING should not happen at anytime good or bad times.

I agree with you, and its not as if i regularly boo players at games like tomoo7 or whatever he calls himself. As ive already explained, i only boo players when they miss easy scoring chances or something. After paying good money to go and watch a game, i expect to be entertained. And when the quality of fare drops below acceptable standards, then i am entitled to make my feelings known

whiterbannnas (Mayo) - Posts: 2441 - 14/04/2009 22:12:33    257086

whiterbannnas

tomaoo7

I always booo your posts

Dont think im surprised about that. Sure ye dubs boo just about everything

LOL Good one boss .

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 14/04/2009 22:14:06    257093

whiterbannnas

Try groaning when they missed instead of booing lol.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 14/04/2009 22:18:53    257105

14/04/2009 21:56:30
whiterbannnas

boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooboooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 14/04/2009 22:19:13    257107

whiterbannnas

Try groaning when they miss.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 14/04/2009 22:24:01    257118

i remember playing a big match and some one was booing me all the way through the game shouting get him off he"s past it i turned around to see who it was and it was my mother

hipster (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 14/04/2009 23:07:30    257213

hipster

257213 i remember playing a big match and some one was booing me all the way through the game shouting get him off he"s past it i turned around to see who it was and it was my mother

Good one lol and you give up.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 14/04/2009 23:20:26    257239