Mick14 (Limerick) - Posts: 766 - 12/08/2009 16:58:01 389718 Link 0 |
England +1 against Holland tonight. Sawyer (Louth) - Posts: 269 - 12/08/2009 17:09:07 389739 Link 0 |
No,10, Well done he won at 11/4 !! Backed him myself without the info but well done again !! Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 12/08/2009 18:11:00 389817 Link 0 |
no' 10, good call. got a fiver on him at 5/2. gaelic_life (Down) - Posts: 286 - 12/08/2009 18:42:33 389866 Link 0 |
Ah feck typical the one time im offline for a few hours a winning tip. beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 12/08/2009 19:09:44 389897 Link 0 |
He looked like he wasn't going to get by all that traffic but Hughes got through a tiny gap, a great ride! no.10 (Dublin) - Posts: 125 - 13/08/2009 10:16:31 390341 Link 0 |
Dermot Weld is very confident about Profound beauty today. Con (Louth) - Posts: 511 - 13/08/2009 11:00:23 390376 Link 0 |
sure ill stick a tenner on that then so con.Only 7 horses ig there was 8 i would've had the bull hayes e/w.Think he ran or was down to run in the irish derby or guineas,maybe royal can confirm/deny this beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 13/08/2009 11:29:06 390413 Link 0 |
Another fine tip, good man Con. The Hoganstand hot streak continues. Sisco87 (Tipperary) - Posts: 759 - 13/08/2009 23:30:48 391473 Link 0 |
Tipp V Limerick Sisco87 (Tipperary) - Posts: 759 - 15/08/2009 11:18:15 393102 Link 0 |
Dundee united and Hearts to be a 0-0 draw 9-1 banner_roar (Clare) - Posts: 88 - 17/08/2009 19:28:42 394816 Link 0 |
Was at roscommon yesterday and backed that horse you mentioned baron for galway - Kaitlins Joy... Donkey is still runnin i think. Anyone have anything for york. Been havin a bad rn of late duncle (UK) - Posts: 54 - 19/08/2009 01:16:38 396602 Link 0 |
Here's a tip that you can't go wrong with. Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 19/08/2009 15:48:50 397204 Link 0 |
loyal. heard that this morning. got word for a yoke called sesanta or something this morning with him aboard...... heard he won at 25/1 did it? yer man that gave the tip couldnt understand why he was going over to ride for mullins (i think). were you on him? Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 19/08/2009 16:03:12 397236 Link 0 |
No didn't back her Jim. But anyone looking at the race would think Johnny Murtagh was the apprentice and Gary Carroll was stable jockey for the biggest stable in the world. He gave Sesanta a beautiful ride. I'm not surprised Mullins used him, he is worth five lengths to any horse he rides purely because of his claim. Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 19/08/2009 16:29:45 397275 Link 0 |
Yes Loyal not one of Johnny's best. He, Johnny, rode Sesenta in a 1m 4f in Galway and would not get any prizes for that ride either considering that race was too short for her. Of course we are not aware what riding instructions he was given!!! lochgarmanabu (Wexford) - Posts: 1022 - 20/08/2009 13:09:11 398115 Link 0 |
Radiohead at york today.Won in convincing fashion at Ascot last time out despite getting badly hamperred and receives a 2 stone allowance as he is a juvenile. smallballs (Monaghan) - Posts: 151 - 21/08/2009 09:56:46 398898 Link 0 |
Agreed, the two year old allownace in the Nunthorpe is way too big. When they are racing five furlongs in a Group One, 24lbs makes a lot of difference. Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 21/08/2009 11:00:51 398965 Link 0 |
looks to be a good race. im fond of Callan, would he be worth a few pound loyal in that race? Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 21/08/2009 12:10:19 399024 Link 0 |
Yeah Borderlescott! He won the race last year but the race was run elsewhere then. Looked a bit like a horse who always came second before that. I like him though and would say he'll do well today. His last run was good because the leaders went a crazy pace and anything that raced handily hit a wall. Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 21/08/2009 13:28:32 399085 Link 0 |