Div 1A and 1B gossip snippets

Rumour has it that Glenswilly could have trouble fielding a team in future after the St Eunans defeat.

tomsmith (Cavan) - Posts: 4052 - 28/04/2008 22:44:37    13114

tell us more.....

anfearmor (Donegal) - Posts: 188 - 29/04/2008 12:07:38    13315

sur they have to play eunans again, they may beat them the next day and then they will have a play off.all not lost yet for them or is it.

liam (None) - Posts: 34 - 29/04/2008 13:17:10    13358

i told yis we should have started a rumour thread!!!!

Legend92 (Donegal) - Posts: 752 - 29/04/2008 18:37:02    13577

Rumor has it that after the big heave at St michaels.

tomsmith (Cavan) - Posts: 4052 - 29/04/2008 22:08:44    13615

What you on?????

on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 02/05/2008 15:33:35    15007

Next thing youll say is there was a Coup in Dublin!!

on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 11/05/2008 15:21:38    17602

did not look like there was any problems tonight any way
A club is rising
truly passionate GAA people out there
well done and good luck

on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 11/05/2008 20:59:03    17694

your veiw now tommay lad
come on we all want to her your words of wisdom

on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 12/05/2008 20:07:32    18199

Please post Div 1A and 1 B gossip snippets here

tomsmith (Cavan) - Posts: 4052 - 15/05/2008 00:21:20    19124

Will clubs be allowed to field their county men this weekend? If their not and some play will their be repercussions?

dabackofbeyond (Donegal) - Posts: 77 - 20/05/2008 15:38:52    21318

Perhaps on th e fence you could seek some prepost training prior to posting your dribble on this site to let all in the world see how little you know about football

tomsmith (Cavan) - Posts: 4052 - 21/05/2008 23:18:22    22002

tom your back

u on away for a while there
we have to agree we missed your smart educated comments there

Hows the cavan board treating you these days????

on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 22/05/2008 11:29:49    22100

Another comment that has nothing to do with football tom
try not bring your comments up to the top of pages on this donegal page like you done on your cavan one

regards

off the fence

on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 22/05/2008 11:43:52    22115

another irrelevant non GAA related comment by tom smith

do we share views on GAA matters or myself on this site
starting to think its the latter and that is a shame and a total waste of the peoples time

on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 22/05/2008 11:57:10    22125

Look at that for complete and utter drivel! 3 posts in less then half an hour. Could you not at least have just left 1. Are you on commission for each post? Will go and get a life!!!

dabackofbeyond (Donegal) - Posts: 77 - 23/05/2008 08:43:35    22693

Well ONTHEBACKOFBEYOND I have to agree with you that onthefence is(has made quite) a nuisance of himself posting drivel , but in support of his lack of content in his posts I have to say that where he comes from people have lead very sheltered lives.
It is not onthefences fault that in all his posts he referes to a negative aspect of others postings.

tomsmith (Cavan) - Posts: 4052 - 24/05/2008 10:58:50    23129

tom lad

a few words for you

go to the da back of beyond and stay there had peace will you were gone

off the fence

on the fence (Donegal) - Posts: 731 - 24/05/2008 16:04:56    23164

Come on lads post your Gossip snippets from your Div 1 and !B clubs here

tomsmith (Cavan) - Posts: 4052 - 16/06/2008 11:20:55    33082

Div 1a & 1b have better things to do than waste their time on here gossiping, TRAINING been one the rest should take notice. I would say the average age of posters is about 19 by the sounds of some of the posts. they would be better of learning how to play the game for real rather than chatting about it ?

open minded (Donegal) - Posts: 38 - 16/06/2008 22:51:01    33561