Minor B football west.?

what turf been turned this weather, might make more sense to foot it with this weather.. marys boy

skittles (Galway) - Posts: 168 - 19/05/2009 11:24:35    287585

Marysboy this is not da bog,its footbal,there is a difference between da bog nd footbal

MICKOLEGEND (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 19/05/2009 21:06:50    288274

Lads lads settle a second now i didnt mean to rise you!!!
Skittles,skittles....skittles.Ever heard of sarcasm man?

Mickolegend:Well well well with the football ye play back there there isnt much difference.Sure arent the pitches ye play on bogs no?I Think they are yano.Think they are.
And if our school played yours wed beat ye off the bog no doubt

Up da TOWNEES !!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

marysboy09 (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 19/05/2009 21:42:36    288311

Marysboy wat school u go to so

MICKOLEGEND (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 21/05/2009 16:33:01    290135

im only looking out for you marys boy, wouldnt want you to dirty your hands if you dont have to

skittles (Galway) - Posts: 168 - 21/05/2009 17:05:48    290173

Look at my username?
Obviously from St Marys in town... common sense needed Mick

marysboy09 (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 21/05/2009 17:28:05    290215

Marys only beat SCC Caro last year by 4pints plus SCC missing two players main players as well

MICKOLEGEND (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 21/05/2009 21:24:24    290445

Well marysboy09, you certainly aren't a great advertisment for Mary's.. You would think, that you would have learn't a bit of common sense there!
I am pretty sure you did'nt learn much football there either; I know by your tone;

SAMMYTHEBULL (Galway) - Posts: 1646 - 23/05/2009 21:28:12    291880

What happend to fear chuigeal??hes gotten very quiet..

minor09 (Galway) - Posts: 36 - 26/05/2009 13:10:11    294201

Has Fear Chuigeal gone missing???

nahOilean (Galway) - Posts: 107 - 26/05/2009 23:56:32    295006

nice spellin there mick ye beat us by 4 pints?? i heard it was a naggen.. before skittles junps in im being sarcastic again man.. now for my main point boys..UP THE TOWNEES!!!! :)

marysboy09 (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 28/05/2009 16:28:03    296722

heard they pulled the plug on poor aul Fear Chuigheal's broadband..:( broadband is like runnin water for us townees..=D bita balin twine shud solve all ye're troubles boys.. townees are better footballers than culchies..FACT!!!!!!!!!!!

marysboy09 (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 28/05/2009 16:33:39    296730