Minor B football west.?

who do ye think will win?

MAYO2 (Galway) - Posts: 26 - 27/02/2009 16:16:47    220490

Has to be between spiddal and caro.?letter more will be there or there abouts but every they just seem to fall at the final hurdle.caro has to be favorates with the team they have, for the spiddal and letter more game.

MAYO2 (Galway) - Posts: 26 - 27/02/2009 17:10:53    220559

spiddal are A

westfarwest (Galway) - Posts: 35 - 27/02/2009 18:55:54    220631

Has to be between cararroe or naomh anna..

minor09 (Galway) - Posts: 36 - 28/02/2009 11:36:13    220910

Spiddal are B. were A last year

fearruanua (Galway) - Posts: 369 - 01/03/2009 15:56:27    221320

did they come down aswel as leitir mor ?

westfarwest (Galway) - Posts: 35 - 01/03/2009 16:24:49    221330

yea they did,gud matches wil in the west between spidal,caro,leitir mor but caro have physical edge nd free scoring forwards nd solid defence,spidal gud but bad centreback line

MICKOLEGEND (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 14/03/2009 21:15:55    232457

dont forget ros muc/carna............serious contenders this year.

fear chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 129 - 20/03/2009 12:10:12    235562

Wat are u talkin about fear chuigeal carna are no gud this year end of

MICKOLEGEND (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 20/03/2009 21:45:53    236054

hey mickolegend wats a centreback line???do they all wear number 6 accross the HALFBACK LINE????

uimhir99 (Galway) - Posts: 9 - 21/03/2009 00:03:50    236124

Uimhir 99 u tink ur smart guy

MICKOLEGEND (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 24/03/2009 21:11:43    238616

Are clifden /clonbur playing together this year.if they are there strong team

mikeyjohn (Galway) - Posts: 305 - 27/03/2009 08:47:56    240856

Mickyjohn no they are not together this year

MICKOLEGEND (Galway) - Posts: 34 - 03/04/2009 16:37:52    247612

Letter more to win B this year, they beat carraroe, the "strongest" team in the league. well, they beat them off the pitch to be honest.

asal_an_daingin (Galway) - Posts: 28 - 04/04/2009 21:15:11    248317

leitir Mór for sure but it would be a great battle if spideal and leitir Mór were to meet in the championship but frst leitir Mór havta face Uachtar Ard and they're not an esy match but leitir Mór will defo win group B...

nahOilean (Galway) - Posts: 107 - 06/04/2009 23:37:35    250307

minor09 get over ur self gudman............

nahOilean (Galway) - Posts: 107 - 06/04/2009 23:39:47    250314

Lads you are only one game into the league and Carraroe and Leitir Mor are already talking about wining!Stop talking nonsense.Judging by results the last day Clifden and Arainn arent far behind ye.

laughable (Galway) - Posts: 3 - 06/04/2009 23:59:09    250328

Laughable isnt it kind of ironic how laughable your comment is? Who did árainn beat....Renvyle..........fair play to them but big difference between beating carraroe and beating renvyle.....same goes for carna/rosmuc especially when rosmucs two best players are playing for carraroe.....we'll know tomorrow how good árainn are buddy..........

staic_brea (Galway) - Posts: 15 - 07/04/2009 13:10:58    250721

minor b football in da west is of the same standard of minor c 13 a side football in da north!!!! FACT

millers (Galway) - Posts: 87 - 07/04/2009 14:28:28    250832

ah lads lads lads setle....

dont know hat your getting all worked up for. its only the B west, if you want to fight over a game i think you should Chose the County A minor Final in a few months. ...

minor B west!!.lads get a grip, if your team was any good ye'd be up in A playing against quality teams like killilan salthill, MB etc....

get back to training ad maybe A next year...:P

tony_melia (Galway) - Posts: 81 - 07/04/2009 14:55:38    250876