your definitely not a loughrea hurler anyway galway4liam.when you were giving out about the county minors u said u hurled for a team in the b champ.its obvious your from craughwell. any way.....the co tech team is just made up of new inn,brigids in loughrea and the tech in athenry. sheflin (Galway) - Posts: 25 - 18/11/2008 09:20:42 143694 Link 0 |
We all now conor15 is from Turloughmore- said they were too good to be relegated, said a goal scored in a minor final Turloughmore won was the best he ever saw, also said claregalway is a great pitch, and said Barry Cullinane has a super jump. Clash-of-da-ash (Galway) - Posts: 927 - 18/11/2008 10:36:13 143747 Link 0 |
galway4liam you are definatly not from loughrea as i clearly remember you praising the craughwell team after they beat turlough and i know for sure JC from loughrea would never praise the craughwell team. Its clear as day that you are CL from craughwell as you even said that you played well in the game against turlough! You are a pure attention seeker it's obvious! Black_Coffee (Galway) - Posts: 9 - 18/11/2008 12:57:57 143901 Link 0 |
CRAUGHWELL HAD A BAD DAY AT THE OFFICE IN MINOR SHOULD OF WON IT OUTRIGHT bud1 (Galway) - Posts: 44 - 18/11/2008 14:28:37 144002 Link 0 |
SD. Just google craughwell hoganstand bebo. Clash-of-da-ash (Galway) - Posts: 927 - 18/11/2008 16:20:56 144123 Link 0 |
As far as i know its made up from vocational loughrea and vocational athenry...would that be correct? conor15 (None) - Posts: 347 - 18/11/2008 16:50:25 144157 Link 0 |
barry cullinane is the best fielder of high ball in the country so he must have a decent jump homer- (None) - Posts: 105 - 18/11/2008 16:58:50 144168 Link 0 |
galway4liam(CL) ders no need to be changing your name to bud1.you av jus dug a hole for yourself galway4liam.and get over the fact that your mediocre minor team didnt win the championship.dont think ders much of a chance of u making a county team anyway.so dont be annoyin us ok.good lad. sheflin (Galway) - Posts: 25 - 18/11/2008 17:22:42 144191 Link 0 |
lads forget about galway4liam....i want to talk about the vocational schools!i read somewhere that its championship is under threat??that there is doubts over its competitive edge?is this true? meelickman (Galway) - Posts: 48 - 18/11/2008 19:50:05 144334 Link 0 |
lads this is beyond a joke...saying that ive a new username and that im sumone from craughwel?im here to talk about this years chances???whos the manager?and if ye most know...im honestly from loughrea...ive tried to hide this saying im from other places but im from loughrea...and PROUD! galway4liam (Galway) - Posts: 59 - 18/11/2008 19:53:52 144338 Link 0 |
quit all this guessing as to who galway4liam is....hes not going to say obviusly!hoganstand is for personal and private views! meelickman (Galway) - Posts: 48 - 18/11/2008 20:29:34 144352 Link 0 |
Clash..Ill openly admit im from Turlough but whats your point??No one asked where i was from conor15 (None) - Posts: 347 - 19/11/2008 22:26:27 145488 Link 0 |
I dont think galway4liam is C.L. Hes def sumone frm loughrea!!! vadge (Galway) - Posts: 78 - 19/11/2008 23:12:09 145515 Link 0 |
Easy conor15 no need to go off on one why are you telling us where your from nobody cares. Clash-of-da-ash (Galway) - Posts: 927 - 20/11/2008 11:24:21 145701 Link 0 |
Darren skehil from sarsfields and new inn school could be some1 to look out for.very close to co.minor this year. Galwaylad (Galway) - Posts: 2 - 20/11/2008 12:07:54 145737 Link 0 |
no1 seems to mention any of the loughrea schools hurlers......who have loughrea ta offer to the panel???? meelickman (Galway) - Posts: 48 - 20/11/2008 19:06:15 146261 Link 0 |
loughrea have bernard burke and a few more thomas's lads.Galwaylad,you wudnt happen to be darren skehill by any chance? vadge (Galway) - Posts: 78 - 20/11/2008 19:28:26 146287 Link 0 |
yes galway for liam you should just admit who you are. we all know that your from either loughrea or craughwell. are yah ashamed to be from there as you seem to be. you even admitede to being from the mighty Turlough but you couldnt be as we all know we too god for you. Galwaysupport (Galway) - Posts: 85 - 20/11/2008 19:29:02 146290 Link 0 |
Clash you were the one who said where i was from and i admitted it..why does that bother you so much?i never went on this sayn i was from turlough until you stared watchn what i say..i dont even want to know where your from and i can say what i like about turlough on this site so get over it. conor15 (None) - Posts: 347 - 20/11/2008 20:37:43 146340 Link 0 |
ronan badger daithi burke and donal fox the stars of the team againn this year danny22 (Galway) - Posts: 8 - 22/11/2008 20:08:14 147651 Link 0 |