Best under 16 team this year! Give your view!

Best u16 Panel in Grade 1 this Season, Look out 4 it in the Future!!

1. Leigh McCracken
2. Owen Devlin
3. Andre Teixera
4. Ciáran Blake
5. Jamie McGarrity
6. Shea McGarrity(Captain)
7. Micheal Murray
8. Danny Maguire
9. Niall Doyle
10. Matthew Carberry
11. Ryan O'Neill
12. Nico McGuckin
13. Connor Hughes
14. Danny McElhatton
15. Barry Potter!

Best bunch of lads EVER!
May not have Won Anything but it was an inspiration 2 play with some of these players, and i look forward 2 doing so in the future!!

Great Credit 2 managers Aodh Scullion And Marty McGirr!:D

dawg1122 (Tyrone) - Posts: 8 - 16/01/2009 05:30:20    182021

if thats all the size of the "panel" i can't see it doing much in the future.

cilldreasa (Tyrone) - Posts: 55 - 16/01/2009 20:05:55    182667

morty .. :D that team could of done it

spaz2009 (Tyrone) - Posts: 13 - 17/01/2009 16:35:14    183056

1) Shane Graham(ardboe)/The diggie (Brackaville) Both Quality keepers. Both have very safe hands and great long distance kick outs. 2) Eddie Quinn (Brackaville) Strong as a bull,savage of a lad 3) James mcKeown(Ardboe) Great breaking ball, great strength and an explosive player. 4) Chrissy mcKenna (Kildress) Strong kid, good in the tackle, hard nut to crack 5)Ryan Bell aka Beller(Brackaville) 1 word- masterfull 6)Conon O'donnell(Moortown) Excellent pace 7)Joe Quinn aka snooze(Ardboe) great feet, good technical ability 8)Big Shea O'neill(Ardboe) Flying machine,Could run up and down the pitch all day.Proved himself as a contender 4 an All-Star with his performance against the Loup. 9)The Hobbler(Ardboe) Speedy player, like a greyhound,as fast as the Oul boi's Scania. 10)Ruairi Mallaghan(Ardboe) Fast as a hare, takes a lot of uncessary risks though gets away with it mostly because of his superb skill. 11)Fergal McCarney(Brackaville) good feet 12)Kevin Quinn aka Pin (Ardboe) Best player in the whole league by far! Reminds me of his brother, a solid player,superb build and takes no ****! (Captain) 13)Big Davey(ardboe) Fitness Freak_class 14)Aaron Rooney(Various-Ardboe/Rock/Cookstown) Quality player,great talent,clinical finisher. 15)Cormac Wylie(Arboe/lower back road) Tall,strong.powerful and athletic_couldnt ask 4 any better. Manager/Coach- Cathal Forbes(Ardboe) Great tactical coach,good football knowledge.Brilliant

olliec16 (Tyrone) - Posts: 60 - 20/01/2009 17:29:45    185208

olliec16

Catch yerself on son. Theres good websites for children on the internet aswell you know, type Games for Kids or something into google, if they arn't challenging enough maybe try a few sudukos to keep your mind at bay because that team is something you would see the chuckle brothers come up with, you do know the chuckle brothers? maybe your a bit young for them.

BullDog (Tyrone) - Posts: 55 - 20/01/2009 17:52:47    185241

wel said bulldog!!

sad act

brian_mac (Tyrone) - Posts: 123 - 21/01/2009 22:19:18    186614

Luke Quinn Allstar In the Makeing.

The Lads Solid On And Of the field.

Moortown (Tyrone) - Posts: 2 - 22/01/2009 00:00:35    186726

olliec16- your team seems to be "the best u16 team" within 4 or 5 miles of brackaville... and even at that its not much of a team!

budlight (Tyrone) - Posts: 540 - 22/01/2009 09:48:11    186803

1) Matthew mc Cann(Donaghmore)- good shot stoopper but needs better kick outs 2) Ryan Jones (eglish)- great passion for the game 3) Lorcan Mc Grath (naomh mhuire)- strong on the ball 4) Nigel brannigan (omagh)- small but tenacious 5) Conall mc nulty (eglish)- very quick pace 6) harry og conlon (naomh mhuire)- big 7) Shea McGarrity (cookstown)- great all-round footballer 8) phily barker (eglish)- he has come on leaps and bounds 9) ross mc shea (Donaghmore)- good 10) peter mc cann (donaghmore) 11) Matthew mc Gahan (donaghmore) 12) Declan Goodfellow (eglish) 13) Matty Jordan (eglish) 14) Enda mc Gahan (naomh mhuire) 15) Deasun Quinn (Donaghmore)

TheMonk (Tyrone) - Posts: 187 - 22/01/2009 10:56:23    186846

Here i know my stuff!!
To be honest, ive played football for many a year and i can say that team would be a tricky solid team to play!!
Look how many outstanding players we have Kevin Quinn, Conan O Donnell and Shane Graham in nets, you couldnt ask for better.
Pure Perfection!

olliec16 (Tyrone) - Posts: 60 - 22/01/2009 14:05:23    187031

TheMonk County: Tyrone Posts: 11 186846 1) Matthew mc Cann(Donaghmore)- good shot stoopper but needs better kick outs 2) Ryan Jones (eglish)- great passion for the game 3) Lorcan Mc Grath (naomh mhuire)- strong on the ball 4) Nigel brannigan (omagh)- small but tenacious 5) Conall mc nulty (eglish)- very quick pace 6) harry og conlon (naomh mhuire)- big 7) Shea McGarrity (cookstown)- great all-round footballer 8) phily barker (eglish)- he has come on leaps and bounds 9) ross mc shea (Donaghmore)- good 10) peter mc cann (donaghmore) 11) Matthew mc Gahan (donaghmore) 12) Declan Goodfellow (eglish) 13) Matty Jordan (eglish) 14) Enda mc Gahan (naomh mhuire) 15) Deasun Quinn (Donaghmore) Matthew mc cann in nets are u serious lad Nady Brady is 10 times better than him and declan Goodfellow in center half are u serious...this is nearly as bad as the ardboe/Brackaville team that ur other tube made Cormac O'Neill from Moy was one of the best minors never mind U16 ive saw he has a great jump and can mark anyone e.g sean slater, Stephen Small

Ballinderry14 (Derry) - Posts: 47 - 22/01/2009 15:06:50    187106

BellerBass_ some very biased line-ups. It has come to my attention that you may live in the Brackaville/Coalisland area. You clearly have not considered Big Shea O'Neill(Ardboe) for a place in Your midfield?? Come on Bell kidd get your act together son..

olliec16 (Tyrone) - Posts: 60 - 22/01/2009 16:48:29    187242

TheMonk- i like the way you put a fair amount of eglish players in.....wouldnt this be because you are indeed one of them...the number 12 maybe?

horrible team by the way

cilldreasa (Tyrone) - Posts: 55 - 22/01/2009 16:50:45    187245

cilldreasa no harm 2 the craic but i feel that ur taking a dig at eglish's number 12 (Declan Goodfellow) bcuz big conor mcaleer could not handle him that day in the championship would i be right in saying so?
i agree that Brady should be n nets yes but people make mistakes.
and i am not an eglish man but a dungannon man.

TheMonk (Tyrone) - Posts: 187 - 22/01/2009 22:15:21    187551

ballinderry14 wise up son and stop pretending to be from derry when we all know who you are!!

titasikram (Tyrone) - Posts: 117 - 23/01/2009 09:13:12    187721

the monk..that team is pretty bad.. midfield line wdf is that all about?!?!

brian_mac (Tyrone) - Posts: 123 - 23/01/2009 13:38:25    187960

brian_mac what u on about i have seen you put up some brutal line-ups aswell the midfield is two lads who i think played well in that position last year

TheMonk (Tyrone) - Posts: 187 - 23/01/2009 15:14:22    188102

hello the monk..

james1 (USA) - Posts: 20 - 23/01/2009 18:39:17    188316

(1) Colm Spiers (Moortown)
(2) Michael Crawley (Kildress)
(3) Ronan Quinn (Pomeroy)
(4) Tommy Canavan (Errigal Ciaran)
(5) Aidan O'Donnell (Dromore)
(6) Shea McGarrity (Cookstown)
(7) Sean Quinn (Pomeroy)
(8) Harry Og Conlon (Noamh Mhuire)
(9) Conan Grugan (Omagh)
(10) Matthew Heagney (Kildress)
(11) Ronan O'Neill (Omagh)
(12) John McCullagh (Greencastle)
(13) Liam Gervin (Derrylaughan)
(14) Dara Donnelly (Augher)
(15) Kiefer Morgan (Dungannon)

Other players great players...

Shane Donnelly (Kildress)
Conor McAleer (Kildress)
Mathhew Jordan (Eglish)
Cathel Devlin (Gonga) (Stewartstown)
Ryan Devlin (Stewartstown)
Conor Hughes(Skip) (Cookstown)
Mark Wylie (Ardboe)
Colm Mc Fall (Brocagh)
Brendan Burns (Pomeroy)
Brian McKeever (Pomeroy)
Padraig Slane (Carrickmore)
Mickey Donaghey (Carrickmore)
Ryan Lynch (Errigal Ciaran)
Tony McCann (Omagh)
Mark McReynolds (Noamh Mhuire)
Lorcan McGrath (Noamh Mhuire)

Probly better players from the west, just dont know them.

Pomeroy_gac (Tyrone) - Posts: 119 - 23/01/2009 23:32:54    188477

kiefer morgan is on about 3 of these teams along with shea mc garity.. two 5th years startin for 1 of the best mc cory teams going and they can make ur u16 team? young morgan scored possibly 1-3 to 1-8 every game! and mc garity is one on the most talented footballers in defence ive seen in a long time

madb (Tyrone) - Posts: 82 - 30/01/2009 14:40:01    194260