What...That is a joke, two of them teams consist of three clubs, Cathal Teague...Your Joking Yea? BullDog (Tyrone) - Posts: 55 - 21/11/2008 18:20:45 147227 Link 0 |
Na na bulldog ye see other teams barely get looked at on these sites. mickey donaghy shud make thon team strait away but sayin as hes nat dromore, omagh ect he wudn get looked at jay15 (Tyrone) - Posts: 81 - 21/11/2008 20:10:30 147317 Link 0 |
mickey donaghy maybe a good player but who's to say he was one of th best players this year.?? sure look at all these other people naming teams with no omagh or dromore boys on them. when clearly they have the better players. sure there head an shoulders ahead of every other team in the county. with carrickmore challenging next. proves that west is the best. tyroneman16 (Tyrone) - Posts: 73 - 22/11/2008 12:55:51 147495 Link 0 |
Who were the standouts in Grade 1 This year? BullDog (Tyrone) - Posts: 55 - 22/11/2008 15:32:34 147537 Link 0 |
To Jay15.. BlueAnWhite (Tyrone) - Posts: 18 - 22/11/2008 15:52:52 147548 Link 0 |
2 rite im bein serious! tell me this how many times have you seen him play this year for galbally? jay15 (Tyrone) - Posts: 81 - 22/11/2008 17:57:29 147604 Link 0 |
naomh mhuire put 6 past aaron mcaleer. correct me if i am wrong.....thats a very bad days work for a keeper YOP13 (Tyrone) - Posts: 70 - 24/11/2008 21:49:47 148912 Link 0 |
Best Players From the Grade 1 Teams I watched this year..... galballyman (Tyrone) - Posts: 44 - 24/11/2008 23:14:24 148971 Link 0 |
Galballyman that is a great selection of players. fergal is a great player but heard he had surgery on his knee and want to wish him the best of luck and a speedy recovery. also seen dara donnelly play he is also a good player. iliketurtles (USA) - Posts: 3 - 25/11/2008 11:26:56 149224 Link 0 |
us hav all forgotten about thomas traynor from errigal, marked him twice this year and he is very big and strong and also has an eye for goal tyrone_gael08 (Tyrone) - Posts: 9 - 25/11/2008 18:17:11 149749 Link 0 |
a few good teams named ther but i think aidan mcglinchey from galbally should be included in a few of them...i hear the lad has evrything a good gaelic footballer needs. very strong and skillful etc. can play anywer on the pitch if its numbr 1 rite up to number 15! ---superb footballer! any thoughts? TAYT0MAN (Tyrone) - Posts: 3 - 26/11/2008 22:08:49 150894 Link 0 |
hands down grade 2 team of year! hawkeye8 (Tyrone) - Posts: 27 - 30/11/2008 00:48:46 153212 Link 0 |
-Mark McReynolds Tyrone (Tyrone) - Posts: 24 - 30/11/2008 20:10:28 153450 Link 0 |
seen alot of u16 and minor football this year and the u16s that stood out from local clubs were: KCurrie (Tyrone) - Posts: 157 - 01/12/2008 21:11:21 154247 Link 0 |
for u16s all divisions tyronegaa (Tyrone) - Posts: 29 - 06/12/2008 21:43:03 158669 Link 0 |
declan donaghy best player in under 16 football this year loch (Tyrone) - Posts: 2 - 10/12/2008 12:16:45 160953 Link 0 |
1. ruari haughy loch (Tyrone) - Posts: 2 - 10/12/2008 12:23:22 160962 Link 0 |
Lads. I see youse have your McCullagh lad from Greencastle all over the place. No.11 I would put him. Plastic Paddy (Tyrone) - Posts: 664 - 10/12/2008 15:20:38 161144 Link 0 |
loch, is there any chance you are trying to put together a Termonmacguirc team because 3/4 of them players are carmen and lough men, and 3/4 of them dont deserve to be there. John mcculagh corner back, your havin a laugh, that man is a natural half forward. BullDog (Tyrone) - Posts: 55 - 10/12/2008 21:16:33 161526 Link 0 |
Best team in tyrone! BellerBass (Tyrone) - Posts: 33 - 12/12/2008 12:35:46 162945 Link 0 |