leitrim football GONE TO THE DOGS

Ah jaysus lads dont reply to this eejit westledgend.. dont humour him...

liatroim_abu (Leitrim) - Posts: 82 - 22/01/2009 15:37:48    187145

leitrim football has gone to the dogs.....especially when they are not picking sean mulvey.What a player.The lad is gifted.

Agaacultural (Mayo) - Posts: 68 - 28/01/2009 10:25:01    191751

Great Left Foot... next best to Guti

KingLeonidas (Mayo) - Posts: 19 - 29/01/2009 13:20:52    193110

Woof Woof Laytrum!! Gone to the dogs is right!!

fergalOdonnell (Roscommon) - Posts: 86 - 30/01/2009 14:31:19    194240

Just find out how bad leitrim football is gone when carlow beats yis in the league soon, bring it on liatroim

Biffo (Carlow) - Posts: 91 - 30/01/2009 17:37:11    194470

Biffo
County: Carlow

194470 Just find out how bad leitrim football is gone when carlow beats yis in the league soon, bring it on liatroim

Just looked you up there sonny on the Carlow board. You appear to have language difficulies with regard to the Irish or English version of counties. Show some consistency and stay on your own board. Up Clare for starters.

Boxtyeater (Leitrim) - Posts: 738 - 30/01/2009 23:26:20    194678

Boxtyeater
County: Leitrim

Just looked you up there sonny on the Carlow board. You appear to have language difficulies with regard to the Irish or English version of counties. Show some consistency and stay on your own board. Up Clare for starters.

Well boxtyeater, first thing to explain to you I don't have language difficulties, thats a terrible thing to suggest of another person. secondly, oldhead, I won't stay on my own board, show some consistency? what does that mean oldhead?
Anyways im just on here expressing my opinion sorry for a LOSER like you attacking me after a post i leave about football, oh and why did you 'look me up'? Cheers oldhead haaha

Biffo (Carlow) - Posts: 91 - 01/02/2009 00:56:13    195016

Biffo
County: Carlow

Just to point to your lack of consistency - you tipped some teams using their Irish title and with others you used the Anglacised version. On the other point re. your own board, I find your incursion regarding the state of Leitrim football amusing.
How many places below us are you in the pecking order based on 2008 stats?.
We will, no doubt, see you in Carrick on Sunday for the first of our "handy home wins"
If you require any further clarification for my response see your teacher - its' clear enough to me. Tooraloo........

Boxtyeater (Leitrim) - Posts: 738 - 01/02/2009 16:36:18    195155

AH boxtyeater god help you, your pathetic, sure leitrim are in a better state than we are its obvious but you can't take a bit of a laugh, firstly you question my language ability, then you turn it around to say 'show some consistency' with regard to some predictions i made for a laugh, that poor head of yours must be messed up somewhere along the line, whats your basis for your comments to me? ah i know its because you think your great as long as you can sit anonymousy typing your foolish comments, your a pathetic loser, regardless of who wins a amatuer football match

Biffo (Carlow) - Posts: 91 - 01/02/2009 20:10:04    195326

Biffo County: Carlow Posts: 15 195326 AH boxtyeater god help you, your pathetic, sure leitrim are in a better state than we are its obvious but you can't take a bit of a laugh, firstly you question my language ability, then you turn it around to say 'show some consistency' with regard to some predictions i made for a laugh, that poor head of yours must be messed up somewhere along the line, whats your basis for your comments to me? ah i know its because you think your great as long as you can sit anonymousy typing your foolish comments, your a pathetic loser, regardless of who wins a amatuer football match Please read my last reply - SLOWLY. It will all become clear -hopefully.

Boxtyeater (Leitrim) - Posts: 738 - 01/02/2009 22:00:36    195463

Biffo,
If you're from Carlow should your name not be BUFFALO

panboxty (Leitrim) - Posts: 129 - 02/02/2009 10:30:56    195703