up the moy

just wanna say best of luck to the moy in the intermediate championship final............UP THE MOY!!!

anmhaighabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 105 - 17/10/2008 20:52:40    121626

who are the moy

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 27/10/2008 11:54:09    127120

exactly

man and ball (Tyrone) - Posts: 122 - 27/10/2008 11:57:12    127124

Harps Abu!!!:D

harpsabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 62 - 27/10/2008 15:36:48    127302

tomaoo7 - the moy area club that holds 5 county men 1 which left them to armagh harps which is coliie holmes are county men are Sean Cavanagh, Phily Jordan,Ryan Mellon, Colm Cavanagh. But we were very unfortunuate to lose the intermediate championship final.

anmhaighabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 105 - 27/10/2008 22:04:24    127560

exactly? bet u wer cheering the moy players wen they had a tyrone shirt on their back

theladddd (Tyrone) - Posts: 85 - 27/10/2008 22:12:32    127564

I cheered on Roy Keane when in an Ireland Shirt, still hate United and Celtic. Arrogant clubs who think they have a devine right to something? Remind you of anyone?
Moy are a non entity in Tyrone club football. You wouldnt find a club in Kerry with "5" (see above) county men, allstars and "player of the year" languishing in mediocrity.
Your super players dont give give a damn about the club, and it was clear to see against Derrylaughan!

man and ball (Tyrone) - Posts: 122 - 28/10/2008 09:45:27    127694

are you jealous? i think so. Well if that is so derrylaughan are a terrible team because moy went past them with ease and had a man sent off. And just jealous we have one of irelands best players at the club?

theladddd (Tyrone) - Posts: 85 - 28/10/2008 11:04:52    127758

man on the ball think ur well off the mark, i know for a fact if it came to a choice club or county philly jordan and ryan mellon wud be playing for moy week in week out. Sean Cavanagh has been unreal for the moy all year he had a bad game in the final but these things happen. I was at the derrylaughan game and sean scored 7 points or somethin, philly was class how is that not giving a damn?? Sean put off his trip to austraila to play for the moy and i have it on good authority if the game had of went to a replay sean wud not be in austraila!! They give it all they just dont have the players round them u have to remember moy is a small area and they have produced some great footballers which is a credit to the club. Sean is the best player in ireland and a moy man captaining the country no other club in tyrone can be prouder that the moy

Tyrone Gaa (None) - Posts: 403 - 28/10/2008 12:36:06    127851

man and ball get a life how do they not care about they're club. Sure Sean stayed behind to play the intermediate final with the moy instead of going to austrailia with the international rules squad, he went by himself the next day, SO MAN AND BALL DO U STILL THINK ARE COUNTY MEN DON'T CARE FOR THE CLUB!!.

anmhaighabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 105 - 28/10/2008 12:49:12    127873

theladddd - are u from the moy???

anmhaighabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 105 - 28/10/2008 12:50:03    127874

ack sure man and ball is probably from eglish if he isn't he goes on like and eglish anyway!!!

anmhaighabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 105 - 28/10/2008 12:50:59    127876

Derrylaughan are a terrible team. Ryan Mellon was awful, Colm Cavanagh was awful, Sean Cavanagh was ok, considering he is the best footballer in the country, that isnt good enough. And I'll never be too jealous of Moy, looking down on them from the upper levels of div 1. A tram with a so called spine of the cream of football should walk that league, and even be near the top of div 1, but there are smaller teams with no county men well above them.

man and ball (Tyrone) - Posts: 122 - 28/10/2008 13:50:30    127946

well above them like who? killyman? haha.....where are you from man and ball? can a player not have a bad game once in a while you have got to remember even the best have off days. But im sure u play at a high level and always are brilliant ;)

theladddd (Tyrone) - Posts: 85 - 28/10/2008 23:13:16    128447

anmhaighabu- what are you throwing accusations about eglish gac in this argument for?

the umpire (Tyrone) - Posts: 46 - 29/10/2008 11:32:33    128679

because it would be something like an eglish man would say :L

anmhaighabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 105 - 29/10/2008 13:31:26    128797

Anmhaighabu, comments like yours above are exactly why the Moy are one of the most hated clubs in Tyrone. Thanks for that, you've made everyone elses job a lot easier.

Rio Bingo (Tyrone) - Posts: 788 - 29/10/2008 14:52:58    128884

Typical moy poster by anmhaigh!! No wonder youse are not well liked!!!

Istemi_theDemi (Tyrone) - Posts: 56 - 29/10/2008 14:53:48    128887

take a joke lads the only reason i am saying that is because we are arch-rivals which eglish bit of banter can u not see i put :L after the sentence. And no the only reason why we are one of the most hated clubs is because we have the most county men so i'd say the reason why we are so hated might be jealousy more than anything.

anmhaighabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 105 - 29/10/2008 15:11:09    128917

not one of irelands players at the club .THE BEST PLAYER IN IRELAND IS AT MOY .So lads do not be jealous he was only having a laugh

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 29/10/2008 20:16:34    129269