ciarria abu once again your wrong and stiil not answered my quiestion slapping a book out of a refeeres hand is that good disipline look at he card table and give us peace kingdom come your right kerry are a great team there my team of the decade but ciarria abu talks some rubbish tyrone are the best team this year he has not a clue about disipline because kerry had the worst this year Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 21/10/2008 15:33:18 123378 Link 0 |
Firstly DELLBOYPOLECAT if you could spell you would be dangerous but at the moment your grammar is only a danger to yourself! Ciarrai Abu (Overseas) - Posts: 1050 - 21/10/2008 18:43:50 123530 Link 0 |
ciarai abu like i told you before i do not care about my spelling but you could not answer the discipline i asked you because you know the truth school teachers slapping books out of referres hand your gardai getting wee tap in face falls like a drama queen your just a jealous man that cant answer the issue you brought up some role models your a know all. Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 21/10/2008 21:03:03 123592 Link 0 |
lol DELLBOYPOLECAT your as fickle as a man united fan by the sound of things, talking about Kerry lack of discipline i forgot ye have an impeckable record on and off the field! Lets just hope there's is no dog fighting next year Wink Wink lol Ciarrai Abu (Overseas) - Posts: 1050 - 21/10/2008 21:20:14 123608 Link 0 |
ciarrai abu you still did not answer my quiestion about your discipline table and that other thing with the dog fighting nothing to do with gaa but nice one about man utd i am a fan of them and again answer the quiestion a school teacher and a gardai shame on them lol............. Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 21/10/2008 21:33:53 123617 Link 0 |
DELLBOYPOLECAT your envy of Kerry boys having good jobs is evident, you are obviously another fool who has bought into the media hype surrounding both such incidents. Nobody denies both were uncalled for! I really dont see your point here, if you wish to name and shame players with examples of impetulance on the pitch i will be more than happy to jog your very short memory of a couple of such incidents yer boys have committed! So come on DELLBOYPOLECAT what is your point here? Oh please just because you have a reading age of an 8 year old do not reiterate the rubbish that you read in some rubbish newspaper everyday in your arguement! Ciarrai Abu (Overseas) - Posts: 1050 - 22/10/2008 08:18:22 123719 Link 0 |
Ciarrai abu samin10 (Armagh) - Posts: 2434 - 22/10/2008 09:23:24 123759 Link 0 |
lol Samin10, took you a while to think that one up! Ciarrai Abu (Overseas) - Posts: 1050 - 22/10/2008 10:28:52 123820 Link 0 |
MichaelO (Tyrone) - Posts: 820 - 22/10/2008 11:21:31 123874 Link 0 |
Ciarru Abu, you did not address a single point in my message. Do you realise how that makes you seem. Tyrone have introduced Total football this year, the like of which has not been seen since the 80's. If you were not such a bad loser you might give Tyrone some credit rather than your childish unsupported arguments. You have got to realise the difference between Fact and Fiction. You remind me of Dougal with Father Ted explaining the difference between Small Cows and faraway cows. I have no problem with you being in London. I have spent some time there myself. I am quite happy to see you manitain contact with home as well via hogan stand. That is a good thing - you should maintain your culture and traditions. I would prefer if you could have a discussion though rather than just coming out with riduclous statements which the genuine Kerru contributers on this board would not come out with. What I would advise you to do is to consider coming on another name since you have discredited Ciarru Abu (and discredited kerry) and have a few normal discussions. You might want to watch your grammar and spelling though as your poor use of both might allow people to identify you. John Boss (Tyrone) - Posts: 865 - 22/10/2008 14:49:58 124102 Link 0 |
ciarrai abu pat and paudi are right most kerry supporters are animals and saying no more on it you never look at the facts like i said before you are a shame to great kerry supporters never happy with your managers and pat o shea was a good one animals Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 22/10/2008 15:12:20 124139 Link 0 |
I love being an animal. GRRRRRRRR. Real Kerry Fan (None) - Posts: 2957 - 22/10/2008 15:21:32 124149 Link 0 |
lol DELLBOYPOLECAT u bloody egiot, u come on here talking about kerry's indiscipline, you seem to have a very short memory. What about Colm Cavanagh impetulance for his club last week. Ciarrai Abu (Overseas) - Posts: 1050 - 22/10/2008 15:34:48 124172 Link 0 |
DELLBOYPOLECAT Dingle08 (Kerry) - Posts: 128 - 22/10/2008 16:01:48 124227 Link 0 |
I'm from the west Limerick area and have played against Kerry 5 times from primary school to minor and we could NEVER beat them. I even went to school in Kerry and played college football there. The style of football that Kerry play is exquisite, thats the reason that they have 35 all Irelands. They strive for excellence and being half a Kerry man, I know this better than most northern people or the rest of the country. There is a horrible jealousy against Kerry. Fair enough, I have witnessed allot of Kerry supporters as being arrogant but thats the way it is down here. If your not good enough in the eyes of the manager and supporters, you are dropped and even shunned. That is the competition thats down here. It reminds me of the ancient Spartans, only the elite make it to the top grade! And long may it last. The days of teams dominating the ch'ship are over. But Kerry will be back have no doubt about that. An_Ghleann (Limerick) - Posts: 7 - 22/10/2008 17:10:14 124327 Link 0 |
ciarrai abu he was sent off yeah but he did not do a galvin slap book out of a referres hand school- more like it even when he came on against tyrone that is all he wanted to do as well and yous blame the manager Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 22/10/2008 18:37:25 124410 Link 0 |
limerick man you not making that much sense look at the schools football in tyrone as well and the underage structure best in ireland kerry are a great team no one is saying there not and would not be hard beating limerick to be fair now Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 22/10/2008 19:28:45 124438 Link 0 |
ciarrai abu by the way canavagh v galvin on cards issue who is the worst ill let you answer saying that your a know all.................... Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 22/10/2008 20:30:36 124461 Link 0 |
ciarrai abu samin10 (Armagh) - Posts: 2434 - 22/10/2008 21:30:42 124486 Link 0 |
Keep this up guys, this is excellent reading lol lol. Just hope ur bosses don't find out what u do all day lol lol AnClochar (Tyrone) - Posts: 8 - 23/10/2008 12:24:20 124864 Link 0 |