NFL Predictions Competition - FINAL LEADERBOARD

Yeah thanks Lockjaw for all your hard work. Enjoyed it.

Jazzyjeff (Derry) - Posts: 152 - 03/04/2023 18:24:31    2468644

Thanks for all the congrats lads, it was hard earned win and I promise to spend my winning wisely. Fair play to Lockjaw for the time and effort you put into this competition.

Gaa_lover (USA) - Posts: 3337 - 03/04/2023 18:27:53    2468646

Thanks Lockjaw once again for all your hard work and patience. It certainly made the league far more interesting!

foreveryoung (USA) - Posts: 1903 - 03/04/2023 19:00:18    2468652

Replying To Lockjaw:  "
Replying To tomsmith:  "Tomsmith Cavan Gaels

Well done Lockjaw you did a fantastic job on this, I dont know where you got the time, but then again as your home club is not doing too well you were not overly taxed supporting them.
But again from another senior posters ( and the great Mrs T also wishes to be associated ) well done"
GRMA Tomás agus Mrs T. Who do you assume my home club to be out of interest?"
Our club season has only barely started down here Lockjaw! Great job on the competition fair play to you for putting in the time!

Viking66 (Wexford) - Posts: 11725 - 03/04/2023 19:56:31    2468661

Thanks Lockjaw, it keeps an interest for me in the lower leagues too, the way we are going up here I could be more focused on them in future!!
I hit the bar at 99, hope you do run one for the Championships too if you can.
Congrats to the winner.

Tirchonaill1 (Donegal) - Posts: 2739 - 03/04/2023 20:07:44    2468665

Replying To CiarraiMick:  "Thank you Lockjaw for all your hard work and congrats to gaa lover."
Well done Jimbo :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8585 - 03/04/2023 21:17:43    2468671

Thanks Lockjaw. Good Craic......you must have a very easy going employer:-)

Mayonman (Galway) - Posts: 1826 - 04/04/2023 10:06:10    2468701

Replying To Mayonman:  "Thanks Lockjaw. Good Craic......you must have a very easy going employer:-)"
:D ah it's not actually that hard. Microsoft Excel does the work!

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9115 - 04/04/2023 10:14:34    2468709

Just one point off the magic 100. Slainte Lockjaw for all your hard work.

Ollie2 (Louth) - Posts: 781 - 06/04/2023 17:19:16    2469322

Thanks Lockjaw. It was fun.

Trump2020 (Galway) - Posts: 2113 - 07/04/2023 14:27:49    2469418

Very happy with this! 10th place out of 87 I think? Thanks lockjaw for running this brilliantly.

Tacaí Liatroma (Leitrim) - Posts: 1029 - 08/04/2023 07:34:56    2469503