Yeah thanks Lockjaw for all your hard work. Enjoyed it. Jazzyjeff (Derry) - Posts: 212 - 03/04/2023 18:24:31 2468644 Link 0 |
Thanks for all the congrats lads, it was hard earned win and I promise to spend my winning wisely. Fair play to Lockjaw for the time and effort you put into this competition. Gaa_lover (USA) - Posts: 3606 - 03/04/2023 18:27:53 2468646 Link 0 |
Thanks Lockjaw once again for all your hard work and patience. It certainly made the league far more interesting! foreveryoung (USA) - Posts: 2202 - 03/04/2023 19:00:18 2468652 Link 0 |
Our club season has only barely started down here Lockjaw! Great job on the competition fair play to you for putting in the time!
Viking66 (Wexford) - Posts: 15669 - 03/04/2023 19:56:31 2468661 Link 0 |
Thanks Lockjaw, it keeps an interest for me in the lower leagues too, the way we are going up here I could be more focused on them in future!! Tirchonaill1 (Donegal) - Posts: 3182 - 03/04/2023 20:07:44 2468665 Link 0 |
Well done Jimbo :D
realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8746 - 03/04/2023 21:17:43 2468671 Link 0 |
Thanks Lockjaw. Good Craic......you must have a very easy going employer:-) Mayonman (Galway) - Posts: 1920 - 04/04/2023 10:06:10 2468701 Link 0 |
:D ah it's not actually that hard. Microsoft Excel does the work!
Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9754 - 04/04/2023 10:14:34 2468709 Link 0 |
Just one point off the magic 100. Slainte Lockjaw for all your hard work. Ollie2 (Louth) - Posts: 1035 - 06/04/2023 17:19:16 2469322 Link 0 |
Trump2020 (Galway) - Posts: 2494 - 07/04/2023 14:27:49 2469418 Link 0 |
Very happy with this! 10th place out of 87 I think? Thanks lockjaw for running this brilliantly. Tacaí Liatroma (Leitrim) - Posts: 1168 - 08/04/2023 07:34:56 2469503 Link 0 |