Merry Christmas And A Happy New Year

Bit late posting my wishes to all posters (regardless if you love or loath me) But after the year we have all had I sincerely wish you a very merry peaceful safe and healthy Christmas, to all posters and admin.
Hopefully we get a good all Ireland final, and hopefully we get to see some games in person next year.
Rd

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 17/12/2020 07:41:03    2323053

Yes a very happy and peaceful season to all posters.

CiarraiMick (Dublin) - Posts: 3678 - 17/12/2020 09:12:36    2323064

Happy Xmas! And hoping 2021sees us back at games!

Viking66 (Wexford) - Posts: 12042 - 17/12/2020 10:20:03    2323086

Happy Christmas RD and all posters. It's been a touch and unusual year for everyone but the light at the end of the tunnel is in sight.

While I'm praying we finally win Sam this weekend, what I hope for more than anything if that my family, friends and everyone here stays daft and healthy. Roll on 2021.

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11236 - 17/12/2020 10:46:04    2323088

Replying To yew_tree:  "Happy Christmas RD and all posters. It's been a touch and unusual year for everyone but the light at the end of the tunnel is in sight.

While I'm praying we finally win Sam this weekend, what I hope for more than anything if that my family, friends and everyone here stays daft and healthy. Roll on 2021."
I mean "Safe" not daft lol. Although it will be hard not to daft sat night if we win.

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11236 - 17/12/2020 11:19:12    2323095

A good thread, merry Christmas all!

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 17/12/2020 12:27:13    2323112

Happy Christmas RD to you and your family, and to all the posters, even the Kerry lads :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8596 - 17/12/2020 12:29:47    2323114

Happy Christmas and New Year to all posters and their families. I hope we can attend games in 2021.
Let next year see the end of COVID please God.

MicktheMiller (Offaly) - Posts: 421 - 17/12/2020 13:56:19    2323145

Replying To realdub:  "Happy Christmas RD to you and your family, and to all the posters, even the Kerry lads :D"
The Kerry lads. Ah here, leave it ouh will ye!

Oh ok! Happy Xmas all, including the Kerry lad5. :)

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 17/12/2020 14:07:45    2323150

Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to all the GAA lovers on here.
"If they can play we able to have a say"

Canuck (Waterford) - Posts: 2665 - 17/12/2020 14:15:47    2323157

Replying To yew_tree:  "Happy Christmas RD and all posters. It's been a touch and unusual year for everyone but the light at the end of the tunnel is in sight.

While I'm praying we finally win Sam this weekend, what I hope for more than anything if that my family, friends and everyone here stays daft and healthy. Roll on 2021."
Well said. And sure it's 2020. Maybe just maybe mayo will triumph. I'll be shouting for you.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 17/12/2020 16:51:08    2323224

Replying To realdub:  "Happy Christmas RD to you and your family, and to all the posters, even the Kerry lads :D"
Same to you.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 17/12/2020 16:51:57    2323225

All the best lads

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 17/12/2020 18:54:51    2323255

Replying To royaldunne:  "Bit late posting my wishes to all posters (regardless if you love or loath me) But after the year we have all had I sincerely wish you a very merry peaceful safe and healthy Christmas, to all posters and admin.
Hopefully we get a good all Ireland final, and hopefully we get to see some games in person next year.
Rd"
Happy Christmas to you Royaldunne and your family. Have a good one.

Ollie2 (Louth) - Posts: 785 - 17/12/2020 23:00:11    2323312

Nollaig Shona daoibh go léir
Happy Christmas to all and here's hoping we are back to normal fully by this time next year.

Tirchonaill1 (Donegal) - Posts: 2756 - 18/12/2020 00:21:57    2323323

Replying To waynoI:  "All the best lads"
Have a good one Wayne. My old sparring partner. Best wishes to you and urs.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 18/12/2020 09:18:33    2323339

Replying To Joxer:  "The Kerry lads. Ah here, leave it ouh will ye!

Oh ok! Happy Xmas all, including the Kerry lad5. :)"
And a happy New Year to the Buys in Blu€ and I hope all the Dublin posters enjoy picking out the colour combinations for North, South, East and West Dublin in 2021 :D

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 18/12/2020 13:31:02    2323421

Replying To TheHermit:  "And a happy New Year to the Buys in Blu€ and I hope all the Dublin posters enjoy picking out the colour combinations for North, South, East and West Dublin in 2021 :D"
Bravo Hermit, bravo.

And when those blue snowflakes start falling
That's when those blue memories start calling
You'll be doing all right
With your Christmas of white
But I'll have a blue, blue, blue, blue Christmas

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 18/12/2020 14:19:05    2323437

Replying To Ollie2:  "Happy Christmas to you Royaldunne and your family. Have a good one."
And the same to you and yours my old friend. Hope it's a great one

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 18/12/2020 16:22:03    2323467

Replying To Joxer:  "Bravo Hermit, bravo.

And when those blue snowflakes start falling
That's when those blue memories start calling
You'll be doing all right
With your Christmas of white
But I'll have a blue, blue, blue, blue Christmas"
Be careful Joxer. I'm sure you know the real meaning of a Blue Xmas lol.

CiarraiMick (Dublin) - Posts: 3678 - 18/12/2020 18:07:44    2323488