Reilly is involved in 45% of your scores and you aren't AS reliant on him as you used to be? I'd call that still pretty reliant.
kildare73 (Kildare) - Posts: 854 - 07/06/2017 11:11:07 1996300 Link 0 |
45% of the scores last year, not this.
royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 08/06/2017 08:10:09 1996754 Link 1 |
He had a healthy haul last day and all from play so 45% is looking good again!
kildare73 (Kildare) - Posts: 854 - 08/06/2017 14:42:11 1996962 Link 0 |
The royals will need 15 of him the next day!!!
JJ1 (Kildare) - Posts: 547 - 08/06/2017 15:47:19 1996994 Link 0 |
We have at least10 of him, so how will Kildare stop them ? Cant double up on all them :)
royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 10/06/2017 12:30:46 1997552 Link 1 |
We have at least10 of him, so how will Kildare stop them ? Cant double up on all them :) if_in_doubt (Kildare) - Posts: 3692 - 10/06/2017 13:32:28 1997566 Link 0 |
Nope 10 players capable of scoring 7 points each :) dont worry we still have Donal keoghan and co to stop you lot getting scores, remember Donal? As a debut he ended some Doyle lad from Kildare career :) , we aslo have menton he ended some Earley lads career too that day, despite nearly loosing a eye. (woder how that happened) we also ended the Cavan exile , and the manager too. Who will.we end this time?? royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 10/06/2017 14:00:11 1997576 Link 1 |
Meath will win this game by 5+ pts. Fionn (Dublin) - Posts: 4662 - 10/06/2017 14:10:21 1997581 Link 0 |
feely is a impressive midfield player and will be top class imo.
ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 10/06/2017 14:27:04 1997586 Link 0 |
true but take away his scores and we still had 0-20 points..
ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 10/06/2017 14:28:42 1997587 Link 0 |
Pity neither of them were available for ye during the league or you might have avoided a hammering in your own backyard and got promoted to Division 1 with the big boys. if_in_doubt (Kildare) - Posts: 3692 - 10/06/2017 14:42:37 1997590 Link 0 |
JJ1 (Kildare) - Posts: 547 - 10/06/2017 14:44:54 1997591 Link 0 |
jaysus heating up here already and still a week to go! :) ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 10/06/2017 16:13:20 1997601 Link 0 |
Yep. Cant beat it :)
royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 10/06/2017 16:32:22 1997605 Link 1 |
Who does the loser of this game play? I thought it was either mayo or the loser of Tyrone/ Donegal but it says on the fixtures on this that the semi finalalist loser plays 1a winner meathalltheway (Meath) - Posts: 789 - 11/06/2017 21:45:24 1998147 Link 0 |
Who does the loser of this game play? I thought it was either mayo or the loser of Tyrone/ Donegal but it says on the fixtures on this that the semi finalalist loser plays 1a winner meathalltheway (Meath) - Posts: 789 - 11/06/2017 21:53:58 1998155 Link 0 |
Who does the loser of this game play? I thought it was either mayo or the loser of Tyrone/ Donegal but it says on the fixtures on this that the semi finalalist loser plays 1a winner if_in_doubt (Kildare) - Posts: 3692 - 11/06/2017 21:54:01 1998156 Link 1 |
let kildare worry about that..
ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 11/06/2017 22:42:53 1998182 Link 2 |
Ahh the time is getting close. royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 12/06/2017 21:02:25 1998747 Link 1 |
Meath will have a 2 week break before the qualifiers and then a good 10 months before the first round of the Leinster
JJ1 (Kildare) - Posts: 547 - 12/06/2017 21:22:46 1998757 Link 0 |