The best local derby's this year in all divisions

fiannablue, you must not be a true blue as your bad mouthing the club. people like you are the reason the club is in such a problem. if you are really such a big man why dont you tell us who you are

TheHill (Tyrone) - Posts: 46 - 11/02/2009 11:52:17    204021

Fake Blue, lets break it down here simple, the progress the Fianna made in the last few years was positive, getting to a Semi-Final of the Championship, then the year after reaching to the Final, we were well defeated, which was a shame on the day, we all remember the bad feelings, last year it was a back track, that is the way of life of Football, them lads are out there training in the cold, sprinting, not getting paid, keeping the Coalisland GAA alive, are your comrades aware of your internet activity? Maybe you should inform them of this yellow streak, you could call it one-on-one man management...

Young Irelander (Tyrone) - Posts: 52 - 11/02/2009 15:18:58    204307

She has to be Galbally vs Donaghmore

jay15 (Tyrone) - Posts: 81 - 11/02/2009 21:57:57    204654

tryin to make out he's a Fianna player and was at the training with team mates he's callin yellow, i smelt a rat early, its a good manager you's need blue and i think you're maybe just the man!

Rahilly_Man (Tyrone) - Posts: 361 - 11/02/2009 23:24:07    204757

Rahilly man i was at training whayt do i have to prove to you? i hear yous have started some interesting training on saturday evening?? tessies boxing club. fair play to use colly donnelly and shane coney will be two great trainors

fiannablue (Tyrone) - Posts: 326 - 12/02/2009 10:00:04    204864

I've heard before that there was a deadly rivallary in Clonoe parish. Between clonoe players and other Clonoe players.

In fairness to them, they put it behind them last year all right. You dont have to be friends in the same team never mind closeby teams.

gottabetrue (Tyrone) - Posts: 300 - 12/02/2009 10:18:39    204873

fianna blue your full of it sitting on here stating you were at training etc why dont you reveal who you are?.......... I can probably guess anyway

barnicles (Tyrone) - Posts: 102 - 12/02/2009 10:19:05    204875

Good man barnicles sure if you no who i am call up to brackaville and see me

fiannablue (Tyrone) - Posts: 326 - 12/02/2009 10:39:10    204893

I never said I knew who you were, though it wouldnt be too hard to find out who it is, I asked you to reveal yourself and in a roundabout way you sort of have.

barnicles (Tyrone) - Posts: 102 - 12/02/2009 12:36:41    205033

I'm looking forward to cookstown v kildress! LOL

Wolfy (Tyrone) - Posts: 109 - 12/02/2009 13:31:21    205120

I think that any game fintona shall play this year could be very interesting, due to the matters about Soccer Vs Gaa and men who have with stayed there welcome on the committee

Tyrone_Geal (Tyrone) - Posts: 11 - 12/02/2009 15:46:44    205269

So what are you trying to say FiannaBlue? Your a Brackaville man? No wonder you think Na Fianna GFC Seniors are cowards, your a Brackaville man using a friendly Fianna username?

Young Irelander (Tyrone) - Posts: 52 - 12/02/2009 16:09:38    205303

Carrickmore vs Errigal or Killyclogher vs Omagh

carmen92 (Tyrone) - Posts: 25 - 12/02/2009 18:20:18    205455

young irelander our lord was born in a stable but that dosent make him a horse!!!!!!!! just because i live in brackaville dosrnt mean im not a fianna man

fiannablue (Tyrone) - Posts: 326 - 12/02/2009 22:41:43    205660

The Famous Quote from the Duke of Wellington, he was denying his Irish Heritage when he said such a thing... Are you denying your Fianna Heritage FiannaBlue?

Young Irelander (Tyrone) - Posts: 52 - 13/02/2009 11:54:14    205948

No such thing young irelander i was merely pointing out just because you live somewere dosent mean you must show any allegence to them, collie holmes lives i armagh so does that mean he is not a good tyrone man?

fiannablue (Tyrone) - Posts: 326 - 13/02/2009 18:54:08    206465

Fintona Swifts V Fintona GFC ??

pomeroyplimsole (Tyrone) - Posts: 6 - 13/02/2009 23:33:53    206642

would have to say derrytresk brackivile will be a big derby game this year. it always is a tough hitting match but with the under21s losen out to them last year and most of them on the senior panel this year. derrytresk wil want to get one over on them.

slatz (Tyrone) - Posts: 22 - 14/02/2009 10:39:25    206713

Cookstown V Pomeroy
Cookstown V Rock
Cookstown V Stewartstown

onlooker10 (Tyrone) - Posts: 5 - 14/02/2009 17:52:45    206897

Fintona Michael Davitts v Fintona Pearses in Division 3 could be a real cracker, assuming the County Board allow the new Fintona team to affiliate to the County Board in time. Watch out for the Davitts in challenge games though, if the county board and the Fintona dinosaurs hold up the new teams' progress.

Fionntamhnach (Fermanagh) - Posts: 16 - 14/02/2009 19:23:06    206948