Cavan minors 2010

Any gud? What about the starting line up? Many on it from last year?

mchammer (USA) - Posts: 71 - 30/10/2009 12:51:01    470749

we are not starting this topic just so young lads can put up their own names on it and fell good about it.
its ridiculous.
young moran from ballyhaise is a talented young fella though!

fooligan (Cavan) - Posts: 293 - 30/10/2009 13:16:59    470776

Can we not just wait til next year... seriously

summerof69 (Cavan) - Posts: 49 - 30/10/2009 14:10:05    470857

Moynagh from drumgoon

kepper101 (Cavan) - Posts: 198 - 30/10/2009 14:20:02    470869

I Dont tnik fermanagh will b great

d team will prob just b st.micks mc rory cup team which isnt doin 2 well at the mo

kepper101 (Cavan) - Posts: 198 - 30/10/2009 14:58:33    470932

here we go again

cavanforever (Cavan) - Posts: 190 - 30/10/2009 16:14:39    471026

Young Mc Carney from Cootehill.

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 30/10/2009 16:49:47    471086

has mc carney not got a serious injury baron?

cavanmuja (Cavan) - Posts: 228 - 30/10/2009 17:17:28    471132

richie murphy for keeper,,,and i believe shane mc kiernan from ballyhaise is bulking up at d minute also

pieball (Cavan) - Posts: 42 - 02/11/2009 20:12:45    473374

i dunno about yous but thevipers strongest players would have to be aidan moran,fergal flanagan,,both are very well built and are very strong.

theviper (Cavan) - Posts: 41 - 02/11/2009 22:01:11    473480

mickey gramham shouldnt over look darragh prior from ballyhaise, he's making great progess, and i've heard he is close to pushing his way onto both the ballyhaise senior team for next year as well as the vocational skools team. big man, can play around mid field wit superb catching also he can be used at full forward with two accurate feet on him.

blowne (Cavan) - Posts: 12 - 03/11/2009 10:50:53    473754

in all fairness pieball, any young gauson that wants to make the minor panel should be building themselves up over the past month or so, and continue to do so untill mickey starts the sessions.

galoping gazele (None) - Posts: 174 - 03/11/2009 17:42:54    474248

galoping gazele there is no need to envy your foe,,pieball is real,he knows how football is being played now,,with a ball and two teams of 15,,you need ta grow up and and get with the modern game,,,theres no need for myths around here gazele KEEP IT UNREAL HI

theviper (Cavan) - Posts: 41 - 03/11/2009 22:08:45    474493

since when has pieball become my foe, perhaps i was stating the obvious, but there was no need to name young lads individualy, and they would probably rather if their "home training" was kept to themselves. And yes, i do need to grow up viper.haha, i think im too old, would love to go back to me football days.

galoping gazele (None) - Posts: 174 - 04/11/2009 08:22:41    474611

theviper respect your comment galoping gazele but doesnt get where your coming from,,you clearly dont no what your on about because in your previous comment your retracting others,,you seem to young and foolish,you will learn some day but until then

KEEP IT UNREAL HI

theviper (Cavan) - Posts: 41 - 04/11/2009 16:06:25    475034

Please remove this thread.............

bigbang (Cavan) - Posts: 44 - 04/11/2009 16:55:43    475103

what do you young fellas think the team will be in 2020?? do ye think we'll be good enough? Some of ye may be on it then.

laflour (Cavan) - Posts: 528 - 04/11/2009 17:44:04    475192

shane mc kiernan from ballyhaise seems to be getting bigger,,kevin mc kiernan is a quality marks man

pieball (Cavan) - Posts: 42 - 04/11/2009 20:00:01    475349

Yeh pieball.Heard that myself.Seems everyones getting a programe these days.Curtesy of Maximuscle.

Gelly.Salp (Laois) - Posts: 6 - 04/11/2009 20:06:30    475355

wat has happened to good old fashioned physical labour nd natural strenght like that of paul o connor

pieball (Cavan) - Posts: 42 - 04/11/2009 20:43:27    475384