Minor league

Fooligan you should keep quiet

legend 44 (Cavan) - Posts: 154 - 12/05/2009 18:19:59    281461

legend 44 you should talk about the topic.
anything constructive to say??
nope
didn't think so.
any other craic anyway??

fooligan (Cavan) - Posts: 293 - 12/05/2009 19:09:00    281490

fooligan i agree with you on the dougal mclovin topic

cavanforever (Cavan) - Posts: 190 - 12/05/2009 20:34:23    281543

corloughs minor team are whipping all before them i hear. it just shows what a good unsderage structure with plenty of finance can acheive. in corloughs case they found a couple of gems in the form of brain ''the poacher'' Mc Vitty and young laddy. great players, great future. what more could a corlough supporter want.

monkeydude (Cavan) - Posts: 55 - 12/05/2009 21:22:33    281587

fooligan do you want proof that im not mclovin or mccaul?if you or anybody else really thinks im mccaul,im sure i can find someway of sorting this out.by the way,are you a ballyhaise player?or just a supporter like myself?

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 12/05/2009 21:43:59    281611

Dougal is not Mc Caul.Its pretty clear sure Mc Caul is to busy putting his heart and soul into the county minor setup.I got your back Mc Caul.

thirstyseagulls (Offaly) - Posts: 8 - 12/05/2009 22:02:57    281638

me?? a ballyhaise player??

sure if you can read you would know that i stated previously many times that i play for maudabawn.

its ok mccaul admit it. we won't hold it against you that you have little else to be at

fooligan (Cavan) - Posts: 293 - 12/05/2009 22:35:48    281687

aw well teddy still blabberin on are ya? And for "fooligan";) to say i have nothing else to be at is really the pot callin the kettle black

mclovinxx (Cavan) - Posts: 101 - 12/05/2009 23:04:45    281726

Ah FOOLIGAN we all know your Ballyhaise and you''d be one to talk about constructive comments . All you ever talk is rubbish like Is Mclovin and Dougal the same person leave this down who cares . McCaul is only mclovinxx anyway,

legend 44 (Cavan) - Posts: 154 - 12/05/2009 23:04:57    281728

if you want you can search for me on bebo,just search for dougal maguire,im one of the first results,and guess what my adress is killeshandra.how are they doing anyway,did they win out div 6?

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 12/05/2009 23:05:19    281729

jesus lads im on fire tonight,i managed to post a message as mclovin,log out,log back in as dougal and post another message,in just over 30 seconds,thats my new record.thanks mclovin,you couldnt of came in at a better time.

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 12/05/2009 23:14:59    281746

haha dougal...hows d beard;);) oh by the way i think that fooligan teddy22 and legend44 are all one ballyhaise minor..anyone agree? i think he was playin in the league final anyone notice him?

sly_ram (Cavan) - Posts: 56 - 12/05/2009 23:17:21    281748

ye,sly,id say your right,but maybe we'll never know.you a killeshandra man or arva.do i know ya?

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 12/05/2009 23:57:03    281776

Hey sly___ram i am no Ballyhaise man ill have you know was just trying to build them up for da Championship

legend 44 (Cavan) - Posts: 154 - 13/05/2009 16:58:20    282287

Legend44 is from corlough sure.Saw him play for their intercounty mini sevens team the other day.Great football mind.

thirstyseagulls (Offaly) - Posts: 8 - 13/05/2009 17:45:09    282360

yes sly ram corner back in the final

cavanforever (Cavan) - Posts: 190 - 13/05/2009 18:42:17    282435

me?? corner back?? pfffffffffffffffffffff
im waaaay too good for that i play centre haf wing corner for maudabaw. scored 6-17 yesterday against craggy island.... dougal you would remember that no???

fooligan (Cavan) - Posts: 293 - 15/05/2009 22:25:27    284921

was that in the over seventies football final,heard that it was a big success this year,couldnt make it myself had to say mass.so do you still think im mclovin?

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 15/05/2009 22:39:58    284934

wots d story wit this mc caul fella. is he the answer to cavans long standing goalkeeping problem

monkeydude (Cavan) - Posts: 55 - 16/05/2009 17:39:45    285249

haha far from it ! and whats the problem with cavans goalkeepers?

mclovinxx (Cavan) - Posts: 101 - 17/05/2009 15:22:48    285623