Tyrone Forum

Popular Posts from HighStoolBandit

Dublin GAA thread - 7 Like(s)
Great to see after buying All Irelands for years.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 27/03/2022 18:51:13

Dublin Vs Donegal - 6 Like(s)
God I hope Dublin win the keepball championship. I suppose we will hear Spillane on about puke football again. Will he shite. The Dubs are untouchable. I really hope Tyrone beat the life out of ye next week. Easy frees. No black cards. Refs was a joke.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 14/07/2018 21:02:19

Meath V Dublin Leinster Final. - 5 Like(s)
Very PROFESSIONAL the Dubs are. Every other county needs to poach some of them magical Dublin coaches that money cant buy.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 21/11/2020 20:02:53

What Makes A Great Footballer - 5 Like(s)
A few million to the county board doesnt hurt.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 28/09/2019 10:45:12

MONEY - 5 Like(s)
The Dubs had to buy All Irelands!

HighStoolBandit (National) - 03/10/2019 11:33:38

Dublin 2015 - 2019 - 4 Like(s)
It will go down in history as the bought all irelands.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 26/10/2019 20:21:20

Club Championships - 4 Like(s)
I wonder is the GAA going to bring in a new card for the cynical play by corofin today? Or is that only for Northern teams.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 19/01/2020 19:42:17

Dublin 2015 - 2019 - 4 Like(s)
The Dubs having the cheek to suggest that anyone brings up the question of funding, doesnt know anything about the GAA. Lol the cheek. If it doesnt mean anything then why not remove said millions and give them to Cork or Antrim? After all these are bought all irelands.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 15/09/2019 22:04:28

Tyrone Boycott Of RTE - 4 Like(s)

Replying To royaldunne:  "Come on it's getting a little stupid now. It started over Harte wanting a commentator reinstated and then escalating. Time the end this nonsense now."
Typical of a Meath man. No back bone. This is one thing I agree with Harte on. RTE have constantly run Tyrone down over a number of years. I hope Tyrone win just to wipe the sly smirks of the D4 faces. Up Tyrone.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 20/08/2018 13:52:06

MONEY - 3 Like(s)
Have to laugh at the Dubs arguing that money doesnt matter. Come up the country and see the difference in facilites, training and medical teams us mere mortals have to utilise to try to now beat the most professional team ever in the GAA. He won one all ireland in 20 years and then you had to even the playing fields as they say. But sure all the Dublin players are a great bunch of lads. And that makes it ok. The most amateur response to a professional problem.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 29/09/2019 13:01:07

Dubs V Mayo - 3 Like(s)
Hi admin, cant you say the Dirty Dubs?

HighStoolBandit (National) - 14/08/2021 21:19:23

Dubs V Mayo - 3 Like(s)
God Lane is an awful referee.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 14/08/2021 18:34:26

Dubs V Mayo - 3 Like(s)

Replying To midlands:  "Isn't that what all teams do after games? Why should Dublin be given credit for doing what is expected of all players?"
They were so great and tackling with closed fists. Great champions my arse.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 14/08/2021 21:35:21

Kerry V Tyrone - 3 Like(s)

Replying To hipster:  "Tyrone will have learned the hard lessons today and I believe will come back much stronger"
What hard lessons? That we have to beat referees as well. That was blatent as you will ever see today.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 11/08/2019 18:35:35

Dublin V Cavan - 3 Like(s)

Replying To avonali:  "So you have all us Dubs figured have you??? We have all got closed minds based on the fact we are in Dublin?? Can you see the irony of you posting that kind prejudiced nonsense??? A closed mind indeed."
Ye definitly have closed minds of why recent successes has been largly benefited from huge funds from Croke park. Which no other county can avail of. HUGE support resources. Hence the SemiPro tag. I couldnt give a ***** if you come from ballygobackwards. Hows that for open mindedness? But sure it the mighty Dubs. All is well.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 23/11/2020 11:25:14

Mayo V Tyrone All-Ireland Football Final - 3 Like(s)
How is that not a black card? Dublin Joe up to his usual antics.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 11/09/2021 17:47:56

Dublin Vs Kerry Replay - 3 Like(s)
The Dubs win another bought All Ireland. According to RTE the GAA is winning. A professiinal team playing against amateurs? After all money talks.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 14/09/2019 19:48:19

GAA Funding And Fairness - 3 Like(s)
How many All Irelands do the Dubs want before they admit they have had unfair resources? When the Dublin GAA University is built?

HighStoolBandit (National) - 05/12/2020 17:53:53

MONEY - 2 Like(s)

Replying To Dubh_linn:  "The point is, and I would have thought it was fairly obvious, is that you complain about facilities while you have one of the best in the country."
Facilities paid by Tyrone people for Tyrone people. Each club paid into this, therefore less money going into said clubs. Can the same be said in the big Smoke? So that's one brilliant facility in Tyrone. How many are in Dublin that the county teams avail of then?

HighStoolBandit (National) - 30/09/2019 13:38:57

Dublin V Cavan - 2 Like(s)

Replying To avonali:  "Steven Cluxton - Teacher. Philly McMahon - Business. Cian O'Sullivan - Tax Consultant PWC. Michael Fitzsimons - Physiotherapist. Jonny Cooper - Student recruitment, DCU. John Small - Account officer, Digicom Office technology. Eric Lowndes - Teacher. Brian Fenton - Physiotherapist, Beaumount Hospital. James McCarthy -Bank rep. Ciarán Kilkenny - Student St Pat's Drumcondra. Con O'Callaghan - Student, UCD. Jack McCaffrey - Doctor Paul Mannion - Digital innovation student, UCD. Paddy Andrews - Dealer in stockbrokers. Dean Rock - Leisure centre executive, Stewarts sports centre, Palmerstown. Kevin McManamon - Sports psychology consultant Professional sportsmen earn their income from sport. These guys don't. We lost one. of our best players due to work commitments. WE'll play anybody anywhere."
How many full time development officers are in Dublin? Or sorry special volunteers as you Dubs like to put it. Are they professional? Semi professional players with a professional background team. When will Cork or Antrim be getting 20 million for development? It beyond a joke now. We were beat this year on a really bad day in Ballybofey. It happens but the Dub machine plays every game at home in Croker. So a semi professional team playing on the best facilities. HHHMMM sounds very professional to me.

HighStoolBandit (National) - 22/11/2020 19:37:34