Limerick Forum

Popular Posts from daveboy

Limerick Hurling thread 2024 - 5 Like(s)
Statement made with that second half performance. I could go on but I've said it all before. I want to say one thing today. I want to tip my hat to Ronan Maher. He's the Tipp captain. He's a proud hurling man from a proud hurling family. They were being well beaten. He was involved with the casey injury. A complete accident. But the care he showed to his competitor today was a class above. Barry hogan also and the tipperary doctor too. As I've said this is their hobby. They are working in the morning. It's everything to them as it's everything to us. Rivalries aside Ronan Maher showed today like many other days in a different context what it is to captain your county.

daveboy (National) - 28/04/2024 23:15:35

Official Limerick Senior Hurling 2019 - 5 Like(s)

Replying To bloodyban:  "Id have no problem having Irelands call as our only National anthem. At least people understand it. There seems to be people on here who think we have to be wannabe gaelgoirs or play in a ceili band to be into hurling. Very narrow minded. I dont want a United Ireland either so theres another strike against me..Haha. What's a sporting organisation doing getting involved in Gaelic ,'culture' anyway ? The good thing about the GAA is that it only pays lip service to that silly stuff .It should focus on the games and leave other organisations sort out the music and promote the language."
Jog on there chief. You're clearly just trolling.

daveboy (Limerick) - 16/05/2019 22:22:56

Limerick Hurling thread 2024 - 5 Like(s)
First off what an occasion yesterday. For the first time in a good few years I went without the young lads with me and I enjoyed the atmosphere in Ennis hugely. The buzz , the craic , the banter it was brilliant. Limerick started really well and looked sharp all over the field. Clare to their credit tactically began to stifle limerick and for the first time in a long time I felt some of the limerick hurlers fell for the trap and got distracted by the man and not focusing on the ball. Clare took full advantage of the frees given and I though mccarthy was excellent from play and dead balls. The match seemed to me to be a poor spectacle for large parts but here I'd give lohan a lot of credit. Limerick can have some case to bemoan the referees lack of consistency with the one arm tackle but the vast majority of frees conceded (20 versus 11 from clare) were poor and sloppy from limerick. Mccarthy took advantage and clare got into a nice lead. I always felt limerick were working really hard but their conversion rate was way down on their normal rate. 50% was their conversion rate yesterday (36/18) and there are the obvious reasons there. A lot of the limerick starting team have had very limited minutes in the league for various reasons. Clare were that bit more efficient (59%) but you'd expect that considering the vast majority of their starting 15 have had lots of game time recently. Momentum. I don't think there's a sport in the world where momentum isn't a bigger factor than in hurling. Byrnes free that ended up in the net swung the game. Limerick had gotten 3 points on the trot just prior but that goal had clare rattled. Cleary should take a little bit of blame there as it was his ball to stop but I wouldn't be killing him either. The match for me was finished when O Dalaigh got the second. The noise from the shed was something I'd never heard in my life. It was deafening and some indication of the massive limerick crowd who were there. Quilligan can't let that in. Just can't concede there. He isn't the best shot stopper but that was very poor for inter County standard. The 3rd goal was classic hegarty. He went for the kill smelt it and they got it. It was an incredible turn around. I have to say what a match from Sean finn. What that guy had rattling around in his head when casey went down must have been hard to focus. A year out. 2 cruciates. Minimal game time. Clearly needing minutes. He was exceptional and with a bit of luck he'll have some year now. Hegarty was enormous throughout. Refusing to let that match slip away. He lead all the way. The move of him inside on hogan was huge. He caused wreck. Dan as always was exceptional bar one missed step for the goal. But he hoovered up ball all day. Hannon was huge in last 20 minutes and again I'd expect him now to settle into another huge year. Hayes as always was excellent. Again no game time and will come on massively. We were well beaten in midfield I felt so WoD will have needed that match. I'm not sure if he was 100%. Lynch was majestic last 20 minutes. 9 possessions and 2-03 coming off him in that time. Tom and seamus struggled and as I said got distracted and not like them. The bench win it for limerick. Boylan won ball and ran at clare. We didn't do it for an hour but once we did they had no answer. Hayes pushed up the field as Lohan for me made a critical error in dropping deep way too early. Nash cleaned up ball got lynch involved and clares shape fell apart. I felt if they had kept pushing up clare might have been better off. Limerick were rusty and everyone knew going there they would be. But that recovery will be a serious shot in the arm for the group. The subs will be delighted with their contribution and some of the regular starters now have a fire put into them. With Peter casey back into the mix Fridays team will be very interesting. What a start. Luimneach abú

daveboy (National) - 22/04/2024 07:42:05

All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship 2023 - 4 Like(s)

Replying To LarryOBrother:  "There is a difference between physicality and thuggish behaviour. Gillane, Hayes, Hegarty and now Flanagan have all committed what i would call dirty offences in the last two years, the majority of which they have gotten away with on the day. My point is that this type of 'physicality' or 'mentality' that you are defending is not the stuff of leaders or any winning mentality designed to dominate opposition they are purely cheap shots which are a blight on the Limerick team and have the potential to seriously harm their chances of retaining the All Ireland if not addressed. The real winning mentality was shown by the likes of Tom Morrissey and Barry Nash in the game - Tom smiled back at a Waterford player who was trying to rise him and struck the point immediately after the sending off. Barry flirted on the edge but held his hands up for hitting Bennett on the head and again struck one of the winning points when reduced to 14. Hegarty is an amazing hurler, gifted, but is beginning to fall into the Liam Dunne bracket you quoted earlier."
I've never mentioned Liam dunne. He was a leader. Powerful hurler. I'm not defending what Gearoid did. I had said it was oll disciplined and ill judged. He will not look back favorably on it. After playing the game at a high enough level I sort of have a feeling what makes some of these guys be the best in the game. Also having played the game I find it offensive to call any celebrated inter County hurler a thug or coward. Any proper ex player with credibility would not use those words for lads who give it all in an amateur game. You can question some of the challenges they make but that language stinks of bitterness. Its sad language to use in my opinion.

daveboy (National) - 26/04/2023 13:42:23

Official Limerick Senior Hurling 2019 - 4 Like(s)
Good workout today. Kiely will have learned a bit from a few lads so worthwhile exercise. Thought workrate and energy was up from last week. We lost Finn so it was a good test for likes of o meara and o loughlin too who I thought did well for most parts. Lynch hayes Casey all played well as did hannon I thought. Tom Morrissey going through an average spell but he'll come good. Poor Flanagan and gillane were targeted by Clare negativity and outright gamesmanship so leave them off with that. Come summer that will get found out. Ref was poor but were above that now so just move on. One thing that irked me being at the match was wing back david Fitzgeralds antics throughout. He antagonizes players and then cowardly spends most of his afternoon trying to get lads sent off. He embarrassed himself and his jersey today in my opinion. Play hurling lad.

daveboy (Limerick) - 03/03/2019 20:47:40

Replying To Frontier1000:  "Great game. Clare too wasteful in the last 20 minutes. This Limerick team is near the end but still have some fight left, fair play to them. Kelly should have got a free at the end but that's karma for his dive in the Cork game. I thought the ref screwed Limerick all day so it evens out."
I'm glad to see a neutral commenting on the free count because what we feel we are watching is Limerick need to be fouled twice at times to get a free.

daveboy (National) - 11/06/2023 16:41:15

Went to the football final today. My god we are blessed to have hurling. Anyone that doesn't appreciate how good hurling is as a sport/spectacle right now hasn't a clue.

daveboy (National) - 30/07/2023 20:14:27

Replying To LarryOBrother:  "My own take, from a pure hurling perspective from someone who played the game as to why Flanagans shoulder was not a mis-timed tackle, it was a cheap shot - Any hurler knows that when you are striking a ball you are defenceless. Your eyes are focused on hitting the ball and your body is opened up to strike. Anyone who has played the game knows that when you hit someone as they strike they are not prepared for it or in a position to defend themselves. The manner Flanagan hit Bennett is not manly or physical its taking a shot at a player who you know is not prepared for it. Its bad enough levelling a lad on the shoulder and sending him on his backside but to hit him on the jaw and then raise the elbow makes it worse. He didn't attempt to hook or block, he just saw his opportunity and took it - he deserves his ban on the back of it. Hegarty done the exact same except with more pace so we don't actually know where he caught the waterford man. It's like hitting a lad on the hand in an 'attempt' to block him down - realistically your hurl is about two feet away from where it should be to block a player down but you can make it look like an honest attempt if you go in hard and there is a decent clash. Both type of tackles while making it look 'honest' are inherently dirty and seasoned hurlers know exactly what they are at."
You've given your view on the Flanagan incident. I have an alternative view. If you look properly at the incident Peter casey hooks Bennett. That hook throws off Bennett and into Flanagan. Only for that intervention by casey it would have been a fair shoulder on shoulder. There was no intention on Flanagan to hit the head. If you watch the tapered 6 second clip in slow motion you'll see what you want to see. If you watch the several angles in real time you'll see something else. I will be 100% sure Flansfan won't be banned because unlike the social media driven narrative against limerick the CCCC are actually objective. If you want to cast dispersions on certain individuals for intentional head collisions just look back on Shane Kingston on Finn 2022 league and ronan maher on Peter casey 2019 munster final. I'd like you Larry to comment with a bit of objectivity and balance as for a so called ex hurler surely you'd take the time to analyse things properly before you call people out.

daveboy (National) - 26/04/2023 14:30:43

National Hurling League 2022 - 4 Like(s)

Replying To wexico15:  "The 70-80% remark has absolutely nothing to do with envy let's go through the specifics of the 2021 championship. Munster Semi v Cork- Hegarty should have got a straight red just before half time for a dangerous head high challenge under the old stand in Thurles on Robert Downey. Munster Final- Gillane and Flanagan should have got straight reds as well flagged at this stage All ireland semi final- Casey got a debatable red v Waterford All ireland final- had absolutely no impact on the result as it was long decided but Lynch should have a got red for dumping Tim O'Mahony head 1st on the ground, it unbelievably dangerous might not even be allowed in a MMA cage. So there's 75% of games where ye should have got reds and 25% where ye got a debatable red. Do ye expect a blind eye to be turned? Donal Og was 100% right when he said Hegarty is very loose with his hurl it's not a agenda it's the reality, to be fair nobody said he's just a hatchet man, he's a brilliant player in terms of skill, physicality, athleticism and savage workrate and deservedly got HOTY in 2020 so this notion that he needs to play on the edge is nonsense for me, it's the qualities I mentioned above that make him a brilliant player."
Did you analyse every other team for borderline challenges from last year's championship out of interest or just Limerick?

daveboy (National) - 20/02/2022 15:56:44

Limerick Hurling thread 2023 - 4 Like(s)

Replying To WildPundit:  "Unless an army of teenagers hacked premierview because I know the mods personally from this site and its not something they would do. I'm not a member of premierview in years but I do know this is not the source of that wind up. I heard the Clare PRO a few months ago saying that Clare GAA had several twitter accounts and Facebook and Instagram accounts that they couldn't get access to. Just shows what social media power is out there by some individuals."
It's a fake twitter account in clare perpetrated and driven by a certain social media account as I stated before. Premier view ran with it too. Its not the only thing that ls going on at the moment and it's being targeted to one individual currently but others in the past from Limerick. It will be investigated. People might think this is a harmless joke but there is more to this. Its a very sad and unfortunate road that certain individuals are taking in a concerted effort against individual amateur players.

daveboy (National) - 16/05/2023 11:05:20

Limerick GAA thread - 4 Like(s)
I like many others here have been watching Limerick hurling a long time. Played the game , coaching the game juvenile and adult. I know I'm talking to the converted but there's no game like it. It's the only sport in the world where every passage of play has a real meaning and edge to it. Every ball is vital. This years hurling blew me away. It was emotionally exhausting every day. Cork Waterford Tipp Clare x2 Galway and Kilkenny. Every match I was drained after it. And I was sitting comfortably in the stand. We spoke early on about "freshness" and "peaking" at the right time. Limerick needed this yesterday. Limerick were excellent yesterday. They converted 72% of their chances. They won the lions share of long puck outs against the aristocrats of high fielding . Hayes won 7 puckouts on his own SEVEN. They scored from distance and notched up 1-31 in 70 mins. All this and won by 2 points. A puck of a ball. This was some performance from kilkenny. I had them ranked 2 early on and feared they would be the only team to beat us in croke park. They were excellent yesterday. It makes this win even more impressive. Legacy making. From early on in the league I got a feeling Gillane would have a big year and he did. Huw Lawlor is one of the best full backs I've ever seen. I felt Gillane might lose his HOTY yesterday purely on who he was marking. I thought it was criminal he wasn't shortlisted last night. I think Gillane has been the best hurler in the country this year followed closely by Byrnes and Nash. Byrnes will get it and he has been colossal. Nash has redefined the 4 role as Hayes did the 7 Hannon did the 6 and Lynch the 11. The common denominator-Paul Kinnerk. This guy is a genius. An unassuming one but a genius. I look forward to the book when it comes out in 15 years. The out pouring of emotion in 2018 was incredible and never be seen again but yesterday I was equally as bad. I think when one match decides a teams legacy or not there is a lot at stake. Cody had a chance to put a large safety net over the legacy of his 00s team with a win yesterday. It would have been the narrative that this Limerick team couldn't beat kk in croke park and that can stick. It was a huge huge win for this group. It must be daunting for opposing managers to see Limerick win without the best hurler in the country. I hope nicky gets his all star. He for me I've said before many times on this platform is the one player Limerick can't afford to be without. The kinnerk gameplan revolves around movement, space, distribution and ball retention. Quaid had the ball 45+ times yesterday and his distribution was off the charts. Finn will get his 5th in a row. Imperious. Pat Hartigan has good company. Byrnes this year got us out of some big holes when neddee none more so than Galway. His striking is the best I've ever seen. Hannon is a gem. Composure and leadership. Hego had a tough year in the media. He is a serious individual and personally I'm delighted beyond words for him. I've said it here before he's the best wing forward ever to play the game. 7 points AI final 2020 MOTM, 2-02 AI Final 2021, 1-05 AI final 2022 MOTM. Top top drawer. Kyle hayes is a phenomenon. Play him anywhere he'll get you an all star. His belief to know he'd come good uo top in croke park was great to see. He was outstanding v Galway and even better yesterday. This Limerick team is creating history every year. I listen to a lot of good proper hurling discussion during the year on various platforms. The conversation after last years dismantling of cork was is this Limerick team as good as kilkenny 06-09? I think that conversation gets amplified over the Autumn and winter. I found it v interesting that Nash and Hannon on air last night already discussing next year. The management won't be going anywhere. The players will drive each other again. Cian Peter Barry Murphy Brian o Grady will all be chomping to have a big year next year. Cathal o neill has served his years apprenticeship. Adam English will have gotten a good taste and Patrick o Donovan will be introduced a bit more. Its right there for them again. These are special times to be from Limerick. For a long time stigma and negative tones were surrounding our beloved county. What this team and backroom staff have done for this county and its people is indescribable. We'll all be in the GGs later to finally express our gratitude. Proud and standing tall. Luimneach abú

daveboy (National) - 18/07/2022 08:43:36

Limerick Senior Hurling 2018. - 4 Like(s)

Replying To welpastit:  "Gillane was excellent against Tipperary and in every single league game all year. He has been our stand out forward by a country mile. I think dropping him sent out a far worse message to the panel. He was national U 21 player of the year last year and a nailed down All Star based on his displays before Cork game."
If you criticise kiely for not starting gillane v Clare you fail to grasp the ethos of a man trying to put together a panel capable of winning an all Ireland. Gillane relinquished his jersey v cork. He did it out of an act of immaturity and selfishness. He is a nailed on starter imo and will in the AI QF. But he must play his way back into the team or squad morale vanishes. No one is above the standards set by management. Kiely could not start him v Clare esp after the Waterford display. Anyone arguing this point baffles me.

daveboy (Limerick) - 19/06/2018 17:10:04

2022 All-Ireland Hurling Championship thread - 4 Like(s)

Replying To daveboy:  "https://www.rte.ie/sport/gaa/2022/0516/1298330-tyrrell-focus-should-be-on-players-feigning-injury/"
Jackie tyrell sums it up in a nutshell here. Hope a few people on here have a read.

daveboy (National) - 16/05/2022 17:04:06

2022 All-Ireland Hurling Championship thread - 4 Like(s)

Replying To Bon:  "Unfortunately the game is becoming plagued by guys rolling around a pitch followed by the obligatory helmet removal. Its pathetic carry on."
The first time I saw this as a concerted effort by a team was in last years munster semi final by cork v Limerick in thurles. It was so noticeable and only in watching it back could you see it was an obvious tactic. I counted on 11 separate occasions a cork plater removed his helmet after a collision and the medics all questioning the ref The ref was having none of it. A team who engages in tactics and a collective effort like this has lost before leaving the dressing room. Don't get me wrong there are hits to the head in hurling due to the nature of the game and can require HIAs too. But when you see the replayed matches and the obvious simulation it's a very poor look.

daveboy (National) - 10/05/2022 16:38:00

Limerick GAA thread - 4 Like(s)

Replying To LarryOBrother:  "I'm not trolling I'm being honest, it probably was harsh, he didn't properly connect or hurt anyone but he swiped at O Mara's legs on the ground from behind… they are the facts. Defend him all you want, call it a joke, deflect to other incidents etc but you need to look at it objectively and ask what was he actually doing? Why did he even give Sean Cleere a decision to make?"
Brian o meara kicked the hurley out of his hand. I just hope cleere had the decency to apologise to the NUIG management after he was shown what actually happened and maybe Anthony nash might look back with a bit of regret of his actions but he'll justify it with the trophy on the shelves in UL I'm sure. I don't think ove read one piece from a pundit/ex player/journalist that says anything like what you've seen. The objectivity you seek can be found all over social media if you fear I'm lacking it.

daveboy (National) - 20/02/2022 12:35:48

2021 Hurling Championship - 3 Like(s)

Replying To Claretandblue:  "The audio transcript of the incident shows the referee consulting with the linesman firstly who didn't fully see the incident, he then spoke to his umpires, one of whom is very clear that there was a headbutt by a Limerick player, the RTE footage clearly backs this view, apparently the referee erred in not consulting again with linesman after umpire spoke to him. I've no idea why this is seen as an error as he had no need to consult again. The umpire saw what everyone neutral saw, a clear headbutt, interestingly Casey himself just walked off, he knew what had happened. Rescinding of the referee's decision is simply wrong here, fair minded supporters know what happened. Limerick want the rules bent to their needs, Gillane, Flanagan, Hegarty, Condon all guilty in recent years, now Casey."
Incorrect. You've your opinion on it here and it's not fair minded and you're very much in the huge minority. Nearly every pundit ex players ex referees have all said the right decision has been made on the matter in time. You are entitled to your opinion however. Moving on looking forward to a novel AI final with all the best players available. Been a great year so far hopefully we'll see a great final with 2 very tough sporting teams and a top class ref.

daveboy (National) - 16/08/2021 10:03:11

All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship 2023 - 3 Like(s)

Replying To LarryOBrother:  "My own take, from a pure hurling perspective from someone who played the game as to why Flanagans shoulder was not a mis-timed tackle, it was a cheap shot - Any hurler knows that when you are striking a ball you are defenceless. Your eyes are focused on hitting the ball and your body is opened up to strike. Anyone who has played the game knows that when you hit someone as they strike they are not prepared for it or in a position to defend themselves. The manner Flanagan hit Bennett is not manly or physical its taking a shot at a player who you know is not prepared for it. Its bad enough levelling a lad on the shoulder and sending him on his backside but to hit him on the jaw and then raise the elbow makes it worse. He didn't attempt to hook or block, he just saw his opportunity and took it - he deserves his ban on the back of it. Hegarty done the exact same except with more pace so we don't actually know where he caught the waterford man. It's like hitting a lad on the hand in an 'attempt' to block him down - realistically your hurl is about two feet away from where it should be to block a player down but you can make it look like an honest attempt if you go in hard and there is a decent clash. Both type of tackles while making it look 'honest' are inherently dirty and seasoned hurlers know exactly what they are at."
I have never once seen you comment on any other county player that may have mistimed a challenge or lost the head for a split second. You only ever seem to comment on limericks perceived disciplinary issue . You make little or no contribution to the hurling chat or discussion and for an ex player I find that extremely curious. As I've said earlier limericks discipline record since 2018 is very good in comparison to the rest of the countys and they've plated by far the most matches in hugely intense and physical atmospheres in thar time. They've had to deal with huge intimidatory tactics, countless jabs to the reproductive area (gleeson on casey 2021 semi: Tynan on WoD 2023 league) , pulling and dragging, butt's of the hurley to thr face (duggan on finn 2022) hurley to the back x2(hayes on Flanagan) knee to the thigh while holding the head ( Liam Ryan on hayes league 2022) . The constant abuse of Aaron gillane gearoid hegarty( munster final ) last year. All these incidents and i could go on for another while are glossed over. The reality is these lads are extremely physical players. They are putting up with incessant abuse and they are not being looked after because of their perceived size and success. It is an extremely biased and defamatory narrative you are persisting on. A crusade Larry almost. For someone who's played the game and can't see this I find is extremely naive.

daveboy (National) - 26/04/2023 13:54:53

Galway Hurling thread - 3 Like(s)

Replying To LarryOBrother:  "The two incidents are completely different but in any event two wrongs don't make a right. As for coverage if RTE really wanted to highlight indiscipline they could have replayed multiple incidents involving Gillane, Hegarty and now Hayes, all of which were missed by the referee and none of which were defensible, some were just downright filthy. Those decisions in Championship have consequences - would Clare have beaten Limerick in Munster if Gillane was sent off for example? Probably not. Its enough to rightly frustrate other teams and its not the first time its happened."
Off peddling this again Larry. Good lad. The league has been forever used by lads to throw a few over the top challenges and flicks in as they know there's little consequence. It happens every county and plenty of cards shown. Kyle threw a flick and it wasn't seen. End of. He'll get a 1 match ban and deservedly so. Tom monaghan on lynch was a carbon copy but rte neglected to ahow it as it doesnt get the same traction on media sites and that's fine. You mentioned a few limerick lads but you neglect to mention anyone else. Those lads get constant off the ball treatment that's a lot worse than hayes did Sunday. A lot worse and they get it all day long. The difference is they accept it as its what they're used to in training. That's what makes them so powerful in the physical and mental sense and that's why they've won 4 of the last 5 AIs. That's what it takes as that's what its always taken. Waterford have 4 red cards already cork had 2 or 3 last year. Shane Kingston on finn I recall as particularly nasty. Wexford Galway Tipp have all has red cards in the league in the last couple of years. The difference with limerick is the spotlight. But that's fine and to be expected. For years I moaned how physical and over the top kilkenny were. In hindsight it was frustration as it was grasping at straws because they were so far ahead of the pack. I see the very same here.

daveboy (National) - 28/02/2023 13:57:44

2022 All-Ireland Hurling Championship thread - 3 Like(s)

Replying To Ban:  "Hegarty was waving his hurl around like a samurai sword! He knew exactly what he wanted to do to the Clare lad. In defense of the Clare player, if he stay on the ground, Hegarty's swipe act goes un-noticed. The fact he went down, the ref had to investigate the matter. It happens 9/10 times in similar situations. Its not nice to see lads going down with minimal contact, I'd be frustrated if I was a Limerick supporter. The lad who was 100% in control of that situation yesterday was Hegarty, and he let his team down by doing a stupid thing. He'll sit down with Caroline Currid this week and process it. In the end, he will take full responsibly for what he did cause he's seems like a class guy who just keeps getting better. Common characteristics of such sportsmen are taking responsibility for your actions, and learning from them. Its early days. Limerick will be around at the business end of the year and Hegarty will be the better of yesterdays experience."
Was the clare player not in control of the situation when he decided in a calculated manner to make the referees job even harder. It was hurley on hurley contact. The clare player controlled everything after that grabbing his chest and made lyons job v difficult. The stuff on here this morning is really baffling and a little worrying. It seems its OK to simulate now as it's happening a lot. I can't condone this from any player. It needs to be stamped out. Clare have had 2 matches in a row where they have gotten opposition players sent off by cheating the referee into making a difficult call.

daveboy (National) - 16/05/2022 13:41:40

Limerick Hurling 2021 - 3 Like(s)
These are days that I never thought I'd see. We truly need to enjoy every moment. What this group of men have done for our county both in the hurling sense and the national scene over the past 3 years can never be estimated. I was a very thankful supporter in PUC today. I saw the greatest goal I've ever seen on a hurling pitch from a man who had a very difficult week. It was poetry in motion watching young kyle hayes today. A joy. Cian Lynch is the best hurler in the country. He is an incredibly talent and now has become a leader. He was the go to guy when things were not going well and ran himself into tge ground. It's not right to pick out 2 amongst this group but i just felt the need to mention those two lads. 3 in a row kings of munster. Luimneach abù

daveboy (Limerick) - 18/07/2021 21:47:29