GAAGO showing all four All-Ireland SFC preliminary quarter-finals

June 18, 2024

Derry's Shane McGuigan celebrates scoring his side's second goal against Mayo ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo

The times and venues for next weekend's All-Ireland SFC preliminary quarter-finals have been confirmed.

With RTÉ showing the All-Ireland SHC quarter-finals on Saturday and the Tailteann Cup semi-finals on Sunday, the games will only be available to stream on GAAGO.

All-Ireland SFC Preliminary Quarter-Finals details:

Saturday June 22

Galway v Monaghan, Pearse Stadium, 4pm, GAAGO

Tyrone v Roscommon, O'Neills Healy Park, 5pm, GAAGO

Mayo v Derry, Hastings Insurance MacHale Park, 6.30pm, GAAGO

Sunday June 23

Louth v Cork, Grattan Park, Inniskeen, 3pm, GAAGO

Most Read Stories