Tailteann Cup preliminary quarter-final venues chosen

June 06, 2023

New York's Adrian Varley reacts to a missed chance against Sligo ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

The times and venues for the Tailteann Cup preliminary quarter-finals have been confirmed.

All four quarter-final will be played this Saturday, June 10 with four teams enjoying home advantage.

Offaly welcome Wexford to Glenisk O'Connor Park at 4pm, while Carlow host New York an hour later at Netwatch Cullen Park. Fermanagh take on Laois in Brewster Park at 6pm, with Down facing Longford at Páirc Esler at 7pm. GAAGO will stream the games in Carlow and Newry.

The four winners will join Cavan, Meath, Limerick and Antrim in the quarter-finals.


Most Read Stories