Team news: Meath unchanged for Leinster final

November 21, 2020

Meath manager Andy McEntee. ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo.

Andy McEntee is set to start the same team for the third consecutive match after naming his side for the Leinster final against Dublin.

The side that started the wins over Wicklow and Kildare has got a vote of confidence to continue against a Dublin side seeking to win the provincial championship for the 11th time-in-a-row.

Only eight of the side that played in last year's 16-point loss to Dublin start the final.

Meath (Leinster SFC v Dublin): Marcus Brennan; Seamus Lavin, Conor McGill, David Toner; Donal Keogan, Shane McEntee, Matthew Costello; Bryan Menton, Ronan Jones; Cillian O'Sullivan, Bryan McMahon, Ronan Ryan; Jordan Morris, Shane Walsh, Thomas O'Reilly.

Subs: Andrew Colgan, Eamon Wallace, Cathal Hickey, Eoin Harkin, Brian Conlon, Ethan Devine, Joey Wallace, Jason Scully, James Conlon, Donal Lenihan, Darragh Campion.

It's a bumper weekend of inter-county championship matches with football deciders in Leinster, Munster and Ulster, two All-Ireland hurling quarter-finals, two Joe McDonagh Cup ties and the Christy Ring and Nicky Rackard Cup finals. Be sure to follow all of the action live on the match tracker.

Most Read Stories