Fantasy Gaelic 2013

looks like they are correcting the error

s goldrick (Cavan) - Posts: 5524 - 04/06/2013 11:14:56    1398214

How are yez all doing? I currently have 175 points but only 2 of my players are from teams who have been beaten in the provincials, and I have 2 Monaghan lads who hopefully will get me more points this weekend!

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 10364 - 04/06/2013 11:27:23    1398228

187 with 2 players eliminated. Paul Cribbin did well for me at the weekend.

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 04/06/2013 11:44:31    1398239

122 with 3 players gone. Was stupid I suppose to have 2 from Donegal and 2 from Tyrone but heho!

I have 2 Kildare which is more worrying, some serious reconstruction needed for the Q-Finals!!! :)

witnof (Dublin) - Posts: 1604 - 04/06/2013 14:20:14    1398423

I have a few teams in using different email addresses. all hovering around the 140 - 150 mark. Niall Morgan was a big let down. also aidan walsh not playing and now killian O' Connor injured. got 2 good games out of John Heslin. Brian Sheehan scoring well even though he is only making small cameos. those with Kevin Mckeirnan and paul cribben will be laughing.

s goldrick (Cavan) - Posts: 5524 - 04/06/2013 14:29:57    1398441

132pts with Stephen O Neill and Arron Kernan gone and Cillian O Connor out injuried. Had Cluxton as captain and he kicked no 45s or long range frees. Adrain Flynn is the only man I have this weekend so i'm hoping for an attacking display from him!!

Jackos_Wacko (Kerry) - Posts: 417 - 04/06/2013 15:20:38    1398505

I've 191 pts but Kielt, Harrison, Marren, McCormack, Strong and Quigley out of their provinces. Cadogan didn't play, anyone know if he's injured or dropped or what? Posted my team here earlier. Keep an eye on Buckley if ye fancy Kerry to go far. Midfield freetaker!

GreenandRed (Mayo) - Posts: 8606 - 04/06/2013 15:27:52    1398514

How is everyone faring out? I now have 293 points. 1st in my club, and 240 nationally!

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 10364 - 01/07/2013 16:21:08    1420722

That's some score Lockjaw, I'm on 196 crippled with injuries and eliminations Lacey and O'Connor being my biggest loses Cluxton was my captain yesterday so hoping for a big haul.

Bluewave (Dublin) - Posts: 552 - 01/07/2013 16:30:13    1420743

275 pts with four of my players gone and Cillian O Connor out injuried. I'm 520th in the national but the provincial finals should increase that with Cluxton, C.Lenihan, F.McGlynn,P.Kissane, B.Sheehan, A.O Shea, M.Murphy, B.Brogan, Gooch, C.O Connor and M.Newman all to play.

Jackos_Wacko (Kerry) - Posts: 417 - 01/07/2013 16:33:06    1420747

Im cursed . Had lacey and c o Connor . Also have aidan Walsh and donnocha o con both out of favour .

Malonemagic (Laois) - Posts: 818 - 01/07/2013 16:37:24    1420756

I'm on fire lately, 274 points. Top 50 in Dublin, top 200 in Leinster and about 550 national. 11 players left to play in provincial finals means I should move further forward aswell.

CaisleanCnucha (Dublin) - Posts: 1379 - 01/07/2013 16:38:17    1420761

Mine is broken? Only got points for Adrian Flynn, Keogan and -1 for Bolton.

Oh yes...Jamie Clarke is my captain and I had Paul Barden, who both haven't gotten any points for this weekend?

bob_dolphin (Limerick) - Posts: 694 - 01/07/2013 16:47:32    1420772

Qualifiers don't get points bob.

CaisleanCnucha (Dublin) - Posts: 1379 - 01/07/2013 16:49:20    1420775

How unfortunate...

bob_dolphin (Limerick) - Posts: 694 - 01/07/2013 16:52:07    1420780

The leader mysteriously came from nowhere 2 weeks ago to leader last week and 407 points this week and has still 13 players I think playong in the provincial finals.

I don't know where he was 2 weekas ago that he was not anywhere

Breffnisbest (Cavan) - Posts: 475 - 01/07/2013 17:05:35    1420798

Does anyone know how transfers work once provincials are over?

CaisleanCnucha (Dublin) - Posts: 1379 - 01/07/2013 19:13:52    1420973

do blood subs not get any points. I didn't see any mention of that in the rules.

s goldrick (Cavan) - Posts: 5524 - 01/07/2013 21:48:15    1421151

Whatever about yer man in 1st place I think that 2nd and 3rd place are the same guy !

GreenandRed (Mayo) - Posts: 8606 - 02/07/2013 09:47:54    1421240

I've broken in to the top 150 nationally now. Going well so far.
And I didn't even read he rules properly. I didn't know about the qualifiers.
Had Sean Cavanagh & Jamie Clarke too this weekend who would've made a nice amount of points, but alas, it was not to be.
Cillian O'Connors injury though is really going to hinder me climbing the table any further.

OffalyBigBall (Offaly) - Posts: 644 - 02/07/2013 11:06:11    1421325