Northlad, can you not take a joke. royal_green (Meath) - Posts: 96 - 20/11/2008 09:42:41 145616 Link 0 |
royal green can you not shut your face nmplayr (Meath) - Posts: 5 - 20/11/2008 13:51:13 145857 Link 0 |
look boys dont be fighting royalgreen man mite cry!!(joke) northlad (Monaghan) - Posts: 67 - 20/11/2008 13:57:05 145866 Link 0 |
i agree with royal green,kilmainwood are the pits.they had cavan county players playing on their team like ray cunningham milhouse111 (Meath) - Posts: 4 - 20/11/2008 14:00:24 145871 Link 0 |
no your wrong there milhouse ray played with kilmainhamwood for many years and served them well!! wat would u no anyway?? northlad (Monaghan) - Posts: 67 - 20/11/2008 14:04:17 145877 Link 0 |
yes millhouse is completely wrong! paudi (Meath) - Posts: 681 - 20/11/2008 14:11:25 145888 Link 0 |
k wood team to win the intermediate championship if stay fit. oh or they ever get fit in the first place. woodman (Meath) - Posts: 3 - 24/11/2008 02:28:09 148134 Link 0 |
Woodman would not agree with this team. You have players in that team that did not play last year or give anything to the club. U have forgoten some good young players who played well in the backs last year and who went training. sparta (Meath) - Posts: 4 - 24/11/2008 11:39:45 148260 Link 0 |
why not bring back stafford as well and larry mc cormack ... you are living in the past move on the wood are finished they hadf there time thegreatwiseone (Meath) - Posts: 14 - 24/11/2008 12:06:55 148291 Link 0 |
woodman clearly doesnt have a clue what hes talking about anyway, sure why not stick christo and dan in there too !!!! the reason the wood have the problems they have is managers not using the young players and sticking with the older generation!the young players need time on the pitch, or the wood wont go anywhere! nmplayr (Meath) - Posts: 5 - 24/11/2008 14:27:29 148430 Link 0 |
name these so called young players that are so good in the wood. i think the oldest player in this team is 34 and this day and age that is not old. plus i think it is a good mix of youth and experience. we are going to need these players who have played in this grade before. please name a better team woodman (Meath) - Posts: 3 - 25/11/2008 08:17:46 149040 Link 0 |
Better team by far and lads who want to play sparta (Meath) - Posts: 4 - 25/11/2008 12:10:12 149266 Link 0 |
i totaly agree with nmplayer woodlad will ya dont be talkin so much rubbish!! it shows how involved u are in de wood and wat ud no!! when was the last time u were at trainin must ave been 5 years ago was it?? theres talent alrite ur just to stuck in the past to see it northlad (Monaghan) - Posts: 67 - 25/11/2008 13:55:22 149383 Link 0 |
i totally agree with sparta his team is far better than woodmans at least the players there want to play! although p. barber would have a strong say for slotting in to the half back line!also if giller stays on he'd easily be on that team! nmplayr (Meath) - Posts: 5 - 25/11/2008 15:48:47 149545 Link 0 |
Is there no kilmainham wood message board lads no?? haha only messin. tell ya though, feckin blachall gaels lads used to be on here posting 'best 15's' left right and centre, dont get caught up in that malarkey now boys! sheepshooter (Meath) - Posts: 626 - 25/11/2008 16:14:01 149588 Link 0 |
With Ray Cunningham moving closer to retirement age and not much sign of any under age teams coming to the fore at K'wood I feel they will be junior in two - three years. theblindassasin (Meath) - Posts: 915 - 25/11/2008 19:01:11 149789 Link 0 |
northlad needs to chill, maybe hes getting so angry because he knows woodmans right that the young talent dont cut it at kilmainhamwood and hes one of them milhouse111 (Meath) - Posts: 4 - 26/11/2008 15:02:31 150500 Link 0 |
Lads in all fairness, not a pretty picture being painted of your club here, have ye nowhere to go and sort this out, ye obviously know each other. I have to say, its fairly childish... sheepshooter (Meath) - Posts: 626 - 26/11/2008 16:07:59 150592 Link 0 |
Any sign of the wood getting amanager yet..... with 2 teams picked on this site already they should have serious numbers training...... thegreatwiseone (Meath) - Posts: 14 - 02/12/2008 19:07:59 155175 Link 0 |
no sign yet of wood getting a manager anyway!! i wouldnt say that about training since woodman picked a team of players that havent played in years!! northlad (Monaghan) - Posts: 67 - 03/12/2008 16:56:56 156067 Link 0 |