Sligo Forum - Latest Posts
Click on the subject to bring you to the thread where the message was posted
(this page is sorted differently from rest of forum in that the latest messages are at the top of the page)
Minor job
Huge variation in relative experience of Candidates listed....hard one to call.
LEX LUTHER
, 19/11/2008 at 21:54
Sligos NFL Fixtures 2009
[url=]link DIVISION 4 SHOULD BE VERY INTERESTING . I PREDICT NOW THAT THE WINNERS OF SLIGO V LEITRIM WILL BE PROMOTED. US LEITRIM BOYS HAVE GOT ALL OUR TOUGH GAMES AT HOME WITH EASY GAMES AWAY IN WATERFORD KILKENNY LONDON WATERFORD AND SLIGO!! ...... FINAL LEAGUE POSITIONS.. FIRST LEITRIM.. SECOND WICKLOW... THIRD ANTRIM..... FOURTH SLIGO.... ANYONE DISAGREE.......
leitrimforsam
, 19/11/2008 at 19:13
Connaught Hurling Final
Im a skehana man, it was agreat game and clary wer very unlucky because of the 3 goals we got in the end. I just want to say hard luck to ya and ye av a serious hurler in keith raymond, what a talent.
Football Whiz
, 19/11/2008 at 17:22
Eastern Harps
Best of luck Eastern harps. Fair play to ye. Really hope that ye do it. It would be great for Sligo in general especially after the brutal year.
Eastern harps agus Sligeach abu
Isle of Innisfree
, 19/11/2008 at 17:06
Eastern Harps
Best of luck to Harps on Sunday. Think yer really up against it, but would love to see a shock!
fredperry
, 19/11/2008 at 16:18
Minor job
Further to previous post I ommitted Donoghue from Curry. Bunnyman
bunnyman
, 19/11/2008 at 15:18
Minor job
Interviews scheduled next week with the following contenders Kelly, Cunningham, Mulhern, Brennan and Reggie. Call that one lads..............best of luck to our neighbours in the Connacht Final
bunnyman
, 19/11/2008 at 15:17
Connaught Hurling Final
what ye make of skehana. any good? could ye have bet them?
juniorman
, 19/11/2008 at 14:47
Eastern Harps
Cumon Corofin! Hope the best team wins on sunday! Gud luck 2 ye!
Cloonan14
, 19/11/2008 at 11:36
U-21 Team 2009.
its an excellent squad..NOT!!!tom parsons to wipe gilmartin again,kevin keane to clean up all around him like a hoover,aiden o shea to pop them over blinfolded..freeman to run riot again..the list goes on of quality senior footballers in mayo playing U21..forget about playing Sligo U21s this year,Mayo have it in the bag...
bombed
, 19/11/2008 at 01:01
U-21 Team 2009.
anyone see the u-21 final at the wk end. missed it due to work commitment but heard young tomas brennan at corner back had a huge game. possibly a shout with the seniors would be in order... just what i heard
devotefan
, 18/11/2008 at 19:26
Eastern Harps V Corofin Connacht Club Final
will tg4 be showing the game on line
des
, 17/11/2008 at 20:43
Eastern Harps
Thanks for leading the way....(very bad pun)!!!!!
Come on the harps!!
irishstew
, 17/11/2008 at 18:17
Minor job
Whats the delay does anyone know? Kelly, donoghue, brennan and gormley the contenders..
Sligonian
, 17/11/2008 at 17:38
Minor job
lets stop talkin bout past nd minor club nd lets luk 2 da future !!!!
its getn late nd we av no manager...lets hurry up conuty board!
enthusiast
, 17/11/2008 at 17:17
Connaught Hurling Final
Skehana won. Calry were winning by 7 points with 10 minutes left but Skehana then got 3 goals. Calry were the better team.
John Deere
, 17/11/2008 at 16:46
Connaught Hurling Final
who won the match? anyone know?
Cuchulann
, 17/11/2008 at 15:47
Eastern Harps
Just checked TG4 website - match according the website is on live starting @2.00pm
leadtheway
, 17/11/2008 at 15:32
Eastern Harps
Will this match be on TG4???
irishstew
, 17/11/2008 at 11:19
Eastern Harps
Best of luck Harps, really hope ye do it.
Sligonian
, 17/11/2008 at 10:50