Team news: Davy sticks to winning formula

May 26, 2018

Wexford's Rory O'Connor.
©INPHO/Tommy Dickson.

There are no changes on the Wexford team that will line out against Offaly in this evening's Leinster SHC round 3 fixture.

After scraping over Dublin last weekend, Model County boss Davy Fitzgerald has stuck with the same starting 15.

Proceedings will get underway at O'Connor Park at 7pm.

Wexford (Leinster SHC v Offaly) - Mark Fanning; Damien Reck, Liam Ryan, Simon Donohoe; Paudie Foley, Matthew O'Hanlon, Diarmuid O'Keeffe; Kevin Foley, Shaun Murphy; Lee Chin, Aidan Nolan, Jack O'Connor; Paul Morris, Rory O'Connor, Conor McDonald.

Subs: Conor O'Leary, Conor Firman, Willie Devereux, Aaron Maddock, Eoin Moore, Eanna Martin, Cathal Dunbar, Harry Kehoe, David Dunne, Liam Og McGovern, Shane Tompkins.

Most Read Stories